nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

HF Hotel

Room C,16f Union Mansion 33-35 South Chatham Rd,Kl(Exit G-P3,Mtr Tst Station), Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

HF Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna HF Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod HF Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod HF Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty HF Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty HF Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty HF Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty HF Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty HF Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty HF Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty HF Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty HF Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty HF Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty HF Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty HF Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty HF Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
HF Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu HF Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu HF Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby HF Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce HF Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce HF Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu HF Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu HF Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu HF Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu HF Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu HF Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu HF Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 18
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,5

na základě 357 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,6
Poloha
8,1
Personál
6,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,4
Jídlo/stolování
5,2
Všechna hodnocení (357)
Seřazeno podle:
Anselm W. Páry Malaysia, 28. listopadu 2013
Worst stay in my life!!

Other than location, nothing else
3,3
Room was small, towels were dirty, noise insulation is horrible which you can hear the noise from the streets through the airduct. Staff was rude and never at the reception. Fraud attempt on deposits. When request for receipt the staff says there's none, but during refund the staff will try its luck and say there's no deposit made. Request for room cleaning service as the sign provided in the room but there was never any cleaning.
Jin K. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 10. listopadu 2013
satisfactory

affordable, reasonably clean, near MTR
5,7
Yen-Chun L. Páry Taiwan, 3. listopadu 2013
Clean, economy, but Wi-Fi too slow

Friendly
7,3
Yu X. Jednotlivci China, 29. října 2013
very convenient

good location, shopping center around, restaurants around
8,3
i am there for exhibition, it's very close to MTR and there are tons of restaurants around, you could find some local restaurants as well. It's located in the shopping center, you could ship every miniute
Peng Y. Páry China, 20. října 2013
nice staff, a small but comfortable place

Enthusiasm, clean, comfortable
8,3
Great location, nice staff and warm service make it comfortable. The room is small, but it is clean and well furnished.
Goh K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 7. října 2013
Not Pleasant

Nothing
4
Arrived hotel at 1pm, was told can't check in yet cause previous guest hv not checked out (i thought check-out time should be 12pm) asked us to come back at 3pm. Went for lunch, came back at 2pm, room still not clean. Only 2 workers multi-tasking. Was given a "temporary room" to change my baby diaper and get changed.When we finally checked in our "Deluxe" room, it was dirty. I guess, they just simply clear the rubbish and recycle the bedsheet. Found Hair, hair clip on bedsheet, complained dirty, was told its normal..Wifi at level 2 down, was told it will not get repaired that soon. If we wanna surf, we have to go to level 17. Room was not cleaned the 1st day coz they didn't c us hang the room service signage which its nowhere to be found inside the room?. complained, they said ok, will clean the next day. Next day, their "cleaning" is only to clear your rubbish. request to change the bedsheet, was ignored. Toilet flush not working after poo-ed. We close the cover and didnt use it till we checked out. So judge yourself. very bad service from the staff and will not stay there again.
Vivek J. Obchodní cestující India, 15. září 2013
It is a good hotel to stay. Centrally located.

Budget hotel, centrally located
5
Tay K. Páry Singapore, 25. srpna 2013
Value for money

value for money, clean room, good free wifi
6,7
Really pleasant stay. Clean room , nice staff. Free wifi helps a lot. Walking distance to all the shopping areas, restaurant, fast food outlets.
Tyris Y. Páry Singapore, 25. srpna 2013
Short but pleasant stay

Price, staff, food
6
The room was very small but it was still comfortable. The breakfast was ok. Staff were helpful and nice. Location was ok. For the budget, this hotel has met my expectations.
Manasawinee V. Skupiny Thailand, 18. srpna 2013
comfortable enough

close to MTR, A lot of bars and restaurant around, not too far from central area of HK
6,3
We stayed there only one night, it was comfortable enough for the money paid if you compared to the rest of the market price in HK. But I would not recommend if you are not couple or very closed friend. The toilet is only a frosted glass panel and not full height to the ceiling so you will not have privacy at all when you use the toilet. The bed was comfortable but as my room was on the 2nd storey next to the street so I woke up in the middle of the night because of the drunk people started going back home and shouted so loud (there are a lot of bars and restaurant around the hotel so there's good & bad point). The check-in was fast but we were waiting like half an hour in the morning(from around 8.30-9.00 am) to check out because the staff was still asleep and did not hear neither our phone call nor knocking sound on the door and of course he was a bit grumpy as he was waken up to do the check-out for us so I would recommend you tell him the day before check out if you are planning to check out early.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

HF Hotel Hong KongHF Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaHF Hotel Hong Kong - VchodHF Hotel Hong Kong - VchodHF Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHF Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHF Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHF Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHF Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHF Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHF Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHF Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHF Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHF Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHF Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHF Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHF Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHF Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHF Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHF Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHF Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceHF Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceHF Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHF Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHF Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHF Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHF Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHF Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluHF Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaHF Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíHF Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíHF Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíHF Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaHF Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHF Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHF Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHF Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaHF Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka


AS-AGWEB-3A03