Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

High Point Serviced Apartment

Jl Siwalankerto 162-165, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Bazén High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Bazén High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Vchod High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interiér hotelu High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness prostory High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness prostory High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Bazén High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Restaurace
High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness prostory High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Okolí High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Vchod High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Recepce High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Bazén High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness prostory High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Bazén High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interiér hotelu High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interiér hotelu High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Lázně High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interiér hotelu
Poloha: Rungkut Počet pokojů: 48

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 611 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,0
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (611)
Livina S. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 5. dubna 2014
A very standard service

near to airport, 2 swimming pools, clean
6,3
nothing special. It was just standard for every points. Even the breakfast was poor. There weas only bread toast. no any choices
Khalid A. Páry Australia, 22. února 2014
Nice hotel

location, Nice room and swimming pool
10
Nice hotel with excellent big room, close to shopping and airport. I prefer staying in this hotel!!
Boedi C. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 5. února 2014
High Point Serviced Apartment

budgeted hotel and large room
5
budgeted hotel and large room but poor breakfast and actually it was serviced apartment instead of hotel
Sucipto A. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 2. února 2014
Nice Serviced Apartment for Business Traveller

Location close to University, Easy Access to Airport and Price
8
Ketut B. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 27. ledna 2014
friendly staffs, big room, but no wifi in the room

lovation, big room, value for money
7
the staffs always very friendly, the room is big, poor breakfast, no wifi in the room
Tonny P. Skupiny Indonesia, 23. ledna 2014
Far less than what we had expected.

Near airport, living room and kitchen availability
4,3
It is very dissapointing. Good thing we only stay one night for transit. We booked a room for 3 for our trip. After we enter the room, we found out that the bathroom was full with little small black worms!!! We complain straight away and good thing they have another room for us. However we have had a bad impression of the apartment by then. Definitely not going back there again.
Gunadi Y. Skupiny Indonesia, 8. ledna 2014
OK with cleanliness issue

Good for groups
3,7
This is an apartment. We are given 2 apartment room for 6 people. There are 2 bedrooms in each apartment room: 1 master for 2 people and 1 single bed room. The apartment room is spacious with small living room (incl. TV and sofa), a dining table, a bathroom and small kitchen. The room is humid. Unfortunately, we had cleanliness issue with one of the apartment rooms. To our surprise, we saw lots, lots, lots of tiny black creatures worms (length about 1 cm) in the bathroom around the drain hole till the base of the toilet. It was midnite when we checked-in and found out about it. We had no choice but to handle it on our own. We boiled water several times to wash away the worms and it took us around 1 hour to finally clean it up. Luckily we only had to stay for 1 night there. We left the next morning and told the receptionist about it.
Erni A. Páry Indonesia, 4. ledna 2014
very not recommended to choose this hotel!

nothing!
2
i booked for 2 nights, but i checked out after 1 night..i was fooled by other customer's review on agoda.. the room is dirty (candy wrappers, used tissue, nutshell under the bed), the bathroom is very dirty with black spots on the back of the toilet and the floor, which makes i choose not to take a bath.. these conditions makes me think that the bedsheet is not changed for a long time.. and the toilet was nearly off..
Livina S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 1. ledna 2014
Value to money

large room with good facilieties
7,3
I was be there with my family of 4. This two bedroom apartment is quite big for accommodate 4 persons and it is also equipped with pantry. It is really comfort to stay
Fandi P. Skupiny Indonesia, 1. ledna 2014
Room is big enough for few people

Big room, nice view, clean
7,7
We held a new year party last time. It was a nice room, big enough, and very quiet with nice view and big windows.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

High Point Serviced Apartment SurabayaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - BazénHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - BazénHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - VchodHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interiér hoteluHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness prostoryHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness prostoryHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - BazénHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - RestauraceHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness prostoryHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - OkolíHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - VchodHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - RecepceHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - BazénHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness prostoryHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - BazénHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interiér hoteluHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interiér hoteluHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LázněHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A07