nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hilton Berlin Hotel

Mohrenstrasse 30, Mitte, Berlín, Německo 10117 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pub/lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pub/lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pub/lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pub/lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pub/lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pub/lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interiér hotelu Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Lobby Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Lobby Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Fitness prostory Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interiér hotelu
Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interiér hotelu Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pub/lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pub/lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Restaurace Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Restaurace Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interiér hotelu Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interiér hotelu Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interiér hotelu Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Mitte Počet pokojů: 601

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,7

na základě 148 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
9,4
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (148)
Seřazeno podle:
Philip R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Switzerland, 29. srpna 2014
loved it!

room comfortness/staff performance/location
9,3
Traveling around Germany lowered my expectaion on the service level. However! Berlin lifted up the bar and made our days. Hilton staff are very kind, professional and helpful if available (customer hotline was often ended up with no one answering in the night)
Ali A. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 29. srpna 2014
vacation

very pure service rude staff
3,3
i will never go there again
Jose P. Páry Mexico, 25. srpna 2014
No internet free at the room.

Location, food
3,3
Excelente location, breakfast perfect! But their internet rate policy makes me never going back again to a Hilton.
Juri V. Páry Estonia, 16. srpna 2014
Really satisfying stay

hotel itself, staff performance and location
9,7
Stay at Hilton Berlin was fantastic - great location right in front of Stadtmitte metro station, centrally located, fresh and clean hotel with friendly staff....would return when back in Berlin
Chris G. Páry United Kingdom, 29. července 2014
Great Trip

Staff, Location, Convenience
8,7
Very enjoyable stay at the hotel! Great staff & fantastic location. Only criticism would be extortionate charges for wifi (in rooms) and charges expected to use sauna and spa facilities. Also, no complimentary water in rooms - all things that I would expect staying in a hotel of this quality/price.
Jennifer R. Páry Australia, 11. července 2014
Location

Location in area close to many sights, good restaurants and underground access.
9,7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel despite its chain feel. Very busy front desk especially when tour groups arrive - worth paying the extra for executive club access. In fact this personalised the hotel for us and we thank Lisa and Michele for being so helpful.
Josie S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 12. června 2014
Very great location for both business and travel.

Breakfast was wonderful. Location hear buses for tourism. And metro just steps away! Perfect !!
10
Great! Was relaxing after a day of site seeing!! Enjoyable stay. Would recommend.
Hannah O. Jednotlivci Singapore, 9. června 2014
A pleasant stay at a world-class hotel

central location, beautiful rooms & complimentary internet
8,7
I enjoyed my stay at the Hilton Berlin Hotel, the room was very comfortable and the hotel is superbly located in the heart of Mitte, in the centre of Berlin. It was very close to the subway and lots of attractions, including Gendarmenmarkt Square which was right opposite the hotel.
David E. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 25. května 2014
Great hotel and nice location

Great hotel with nice location.
8
The hotel is great - clean and the room is comfortable. Location is near major sight seeing places. And also near shopping area.
Fiona W. Páry United Kingdom, 18. května 2014
A great, slickly run hotel

Cleanliness, comfort, & efficiency
9
This was a charming, well run hotel which was a great base for our cultural visit to Berlin. We will certainly visit again.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hilton Berlin Hotel BerlínHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pub/loungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pub/loungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pub/loungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pub/loungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pub/loungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pub/loungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interiér hoteluHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Fitness prostoryHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hoteluHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interiér hoteluHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interiér hoteluHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pub/loungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pub/loungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - RestauraceHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - RestauraceHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interiér hoteluHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interiér hoteluHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interiér hoteluHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interiér hoteluHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interiér hoteluHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - LázněHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Fitness prostoryHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hoteluHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interiér hoteluHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interiér hoteluHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - BazénHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A08