nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hilton Berlin Hotel

Mohrenstrasse 30, Mitte, Berlín, Německo 10117 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pub/lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pub/lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pub/lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pub/lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pub/lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pub/lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interiér hotelu Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Lobby Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Lobby Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Fitness prostory Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interiér hotelu
Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interiér hotelu Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pub/lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pub/lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Restaurace Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Restaurace Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interiér hotelu Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interiér hotelu Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interiér hotelu Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Mitte Počet pokojů: 601

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,6

na základě 162 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
9,4
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (162)
Seřazeno podle:
Kingston H. Páry United Kingdom, 7. října 2014
Perfect location and breakfast

Location, location, breakfast
8,7
Central location to many sights and next to subway entrance. Good breakfast selection. Generally good stay, but staff weren't that customer service friendly. One guy cut in front of me at check-in and the receptionist serviced that guy instead of the people in the line. A bell boy also decided he should have the right of way over 2 hotel guests in the hallway
Sihyung P. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 25. září 2014
Good but expensive during season

Location, Food, Comfort
7,7
Stayed here during Innotrans. Location was good for travellers and the food, service and rooms were at par with any other Hiltons I've stayed at. However, the price was way too high because most of the hotels in Berlin increase their price 3 times during big exhibition seasons. I seriously think this should change. I can understand double but 600 USD per night was not worth it.
Tim S. Jednotlivci Australia, 3. září 2014
Great central location in Berlin

Location, Staff, Bed
9,3
Great. It was perfect for exploring Berlin. Right in the middle of where you need to be. The staff were fantastic and the room very comfortable.
Suresh B. Páry United States of America, 2. září 2014
Fantastic

Location, Executive Club and Service
9,7
Vert good, it is a nice location with very professional staff.
Frank R. Obchodní cestující Germany, 2. září 2014
Best Location in Town

Good location, comfort, Reasonable price
8,7
Good stay recommend the place
Philip R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Switzerland, 29. srpna 2014
loved it!

room comfortness/staff performance/location
9,3
Traveling around Germany lowered my expectaion on the service level. However! Berlin lifted up the bar and made our days. Hilton staff are very kind, professional and helpful if available (customer hotline was often ended up with no one answering in the night)
Ali A. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 29. srpna 2014
vacation

very pure service rude staff
3,3
i will never go there again
Ali A. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 28. srpna 2014
the staff was not friendly at all

location
4,7
staff was not friendly on my reservation indicated that i have wifi in the room included with my price when i went there they said no it is $ 25 E for each night and when i try to connect at the main loopy the wifi it was slow , staff never help for any think and when we approach them they send us to other person at the hotel in general it was bad experience at the hotel in berlin
Jose P. Páry Mexico, 25. srpna 2014
No internet free at the room.

Location, food
3,3
Excelente location, breakfast perfect! But their internet rate policy makes me never going back again to a Hilton.
Juri V. Páry Estonia, 16. srpna 2014
Really satisfying stay

hotel itself, staff performance and location
9,7
Stay at Hilton Berlin was fantastic - great location right in front of Stadtmitte metro station, centrally located, fresh and clean hotel with friendly staff....would return when back in Berlin

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hilton Berlin Hotel BerlínHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pub/loungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pub/loungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pub/loungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pub/loungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pub/loungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pub/loungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interiér hoteluHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Fitness prostoryHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hoteluHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interiér hoteluHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interiér hoteluHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pub/loungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pub/loungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - RestauraceHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - RestauraceHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interiér hoteluHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interiér hoteluHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interiér hoteluHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interiér hoteluHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interiér hoteluHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - LázněHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Fitness prostoryHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hoteluHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interiér hoteluHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interiér hoteluHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - BazénHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A02