Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel

Ellehammersvej 20, Kodaň Mezinárodní letiště - Kastrup, Kodaň, Dánsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

dříve : Hilton

Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Vchod Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Pokoj pro hosty Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Pokoj pro hosty Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Pokoj pro hosty Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Pokoj pro hosty Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Pokoj pro hosty Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Exteriér hotelu Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Exteriér hotelu Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Exteriér hotelu Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Lobby Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Prostory pro setkávání Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Bazén Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Pub/lounge Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Restaurace Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Restaurace Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Apartmá
Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Lobby Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Apartmá Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Apartmá Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Pub/lounge Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Restaurace Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Restaurace Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Restaurace Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Restaurace Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Prostory pro setkávání Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Prostory pro setkávání Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Prostory pro setkávání Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Prostory pro setkávání
Poloha: Kodaň Mezinárodní letiště - Kastrup Počet pokojů: 376

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,6

na základě 267 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
9,4
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (267)
Caroline B. Jednotlivci Australia, 26. ledna 2014
Excellent airport hotel

Location- next to airport, good food, clean and comfortable
7,7
It was a great airport hotel and only about 10 mins to city on the airport train. Highly recommended
Eunjin H. Jednotlivci South Korea, 2. ledna 2014
nice comfortable and relaxing

location, cleanliness, peacefulness
9,3
we had a great time at hilton copenhagen. we could see the new years fireworks going all across the city from our window. great location. easy access to the city and the airport. excellent staff. :)
Karen Z. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 14. prosince 2013
Comfortable rooms with good location

Location near airport, large rooms, fast internet
7,3
It is a good hotel - good location because it's just 5 min walk maximum to the airport and it's all connected indoors without having to wear a coat to cross the road to the airport, which is good for travellers like me who can pack jackets into my luggage as I do not need it when I arrive back in my home country. 1 thing though: my room 329 had a noisy air-conditioning system and it was quite disturbing to sleep. It was be humming/buzzing all night and I am not sure why.
Ericia L. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 11. prosince 2013
near the airport

nice, clean and near airport
7,3
had to do a transit and stayed one night in copenhagen. Decided to choose hilton airport hotel as it is the most convenient hotel and the nearest to the airport. the hotel is nice and decent. booked a room with a king size bed and it is of a standard hilton standard. only thing is that if the hotel could provide free wifi in the rooms that would a plus point.
Gitte T. Obchodní cestující Denmark, 3. prosince 2013
Great airport hotel

Easy access to the airport and public transportation
8,7
I really enjoyed my stay here. The room was big and clean with a very comfortable bed. And most importantly very quiet at night. Easy walking distance to the airport.
Kjell K. Páry Sweden, 28. listopadu 2013
Too expensive

Indoor walking to airport
6,3
The hotel is slowly deteriorating. Some carpets and wooden floors are stained and worn. But what is really annoying is that a hotel charging close to $400 for B&B does charge for Wi-Fi. $25. Same goes for public areas. No free Wi-Fi. We'll you can ask for a one hour code. In Scandinavia this is outrageous and enough to keep me away from this hotel in the future.
Jazreel H. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 19. listopadu 2013
Great stay nearby Hotel

Nearest to airport, convenient for transit, and good service
8,7
My stay at Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel was nice and great. I have good impression of this hitel As it is as well an international Hotel, i did not doubt about the standard itself. Very near to airport, as i can just walk to the airport myself. Overall for my stay, i am satifsied.
Sim C. Páry Singapore, 1. října 2013
Location is best - connected to Copenhagen airport

Connected to copenhagen airport by sheltered linkway.
7,7
The best part is the hotel is connected to Copenhagen airport via sheltered linkway, short walk. Just drag your luggage to the hotel without breaking your back! No need to worry about early wake up, missing shuttle bus ,metro, taxi, etc. Most business travellers use this hotel which is expensive unless you get a good deal from promotion. There is no shopping or park surrounding since this is a purely airport hotel. Usually fully booked!
Inge-Lise K. Obchodní cestující Denmark, 23. září 2013
Hilton this is my hotline

Beside airport and freeway
8
Grelt hotel this is going to be my place in town of Copenhagen. I Will choose Hilton the next time also Wien i nede a cool place to stay.
Sim C. Páry Singapore, 21. září 2013
Basic Hotel very unlike Hilton hotels

Connected to airport, quiet and clean
6,7
Should have basic drinking water in the room. The tap water is not very clean - murky after boiled. Furniture are very Ikea like but clean and comfortable.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel KodaňHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - VchodHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Exteriér hoteluHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Exteriér hoteluHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Exteriér hoteluHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - LobbyHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Prostory pro setkáváníHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - BazénHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Pub/loungeHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - RestauraceHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - RestauraceHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - ApartmáHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - LobbyHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - ApartmáHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - ApartmáHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Pub/loungeHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - RestauraceHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - RestauraceHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - RestauraceHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - RestauraceHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Prostory pro setkáváníHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Prostory pro setkáváníHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Prostory pro setkáváníHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Prostory pro setkáváníHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - BazénHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - BazénHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Exteriér hoteluHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - BazénHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Interiér hoteluHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Interiér hoteluHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - LobbyHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - LobbyHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - LobbyHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Exteriér hoteluHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Fitness prostoryHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Taneční sálHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - BufetHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - BufetHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - KoupelnaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Exteriér hoteluHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - KoupelnaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C06