nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel

Ellehammersvej 20, Kodaň Mezinárodní letiště - Kastrup, Kodaň, Dánsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Hilton
Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Vchod Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Pokoj pro hosty Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Pokoj pro hosty Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Pokoj pro hosty Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Pokoj pro hosty Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Exteriér hotelu Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Prostory pro setkávání Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Pub/lounge Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Restaurace Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Restaurace Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Apartmá Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Lobby Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Apartmá Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Apartmá Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Pub/lounge Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Restaurace
Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Restaurace Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Restaurace Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Restaurace Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Prostory pro setkávání Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Prostory pro setkávání Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Prostory pro setkávání Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Bazén Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Bazén Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Exteriér hotelu Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Exteriér hotelu Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Bazén Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Lobby
Oblast: Kodaň Mezinárodní letiště - Kastrup Počet pokojů: 376

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 317 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
9,4
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (317)
Seřazeno podle:
Charl M. Obchodní cestující Sweden, 24. ledna 2015
great hotel copenhagen

läge rum personal
10
Utmärkt
Paul D. Obchodní cestující Australia, 17. ledna 2015
Awesome Location

Location, Hotel condition and room comfort
9,3
Excellent price and service on check in, staff member was extremely helpful. Only food & drink prices and a slow service at the bar let the experience slip.
Anette H. Obchodní cestující Denmark, 12. ledna 2015
Skønt

Skønne rene , rolige værelser
8
Bo P. Páry Denmark, 5. ledna 2015
Nice hotel

Location, friendly staff, quiet
7,7
We very much enjoyed our stay at the hotel, which is located at the airport. Perfect if you have to fly early or arrive late.It has a good atmosphere and a very friendly staff. my only concerns where no wifi included and no plugin for you charger at the bed. I will recommend it to everyone.
Fredrik B. Páry Sweden, 28. prosince 2014
Excellent for airport stay

Location, service and rooms
9,3
Excellent airporthotel just 2-3 min walk after luggage pick-up at CPH. Great service as we had some quite messed up trip, we were very positively surprised how accomodating the staff was to our changing needs. Nice well appointed rooms of good size. Excellent choice for those who need to sleep over at airport for an early flight, but as in Denmark, it comes at a certain price. If you have time, you can easily take the metro or train to central Copenhagen in just 10-15 minutes. The metro/train station is just underground of the hotel.
Monika W. Obchodní cestující Poland, 21. listopadu 2014
Very comfortable and a great location

Location, staff, comfort
9,7
Frederik H. Páry Denmark, 13. října 2014
Great airport hotel

Great room, excellent access to airport, friendly staff
10
Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent room, cosy and well-equipped. Great easy access to airport and train station linking straight to city centre. Good facilities including gym. Sadly no time for the spa, but we'll be back to check it out!
Joe M. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 6. října 2014
Over priced
8
Nice hotel, grossly overpriced. Generic! I dont even remember the room I slept in. Designed to exploit a captive demographic. Not nice feeling you've been overcharged and exploited. I dont rember this hotel at all. Non descript.
Ruth S. Páry New Zealand, 31. srpna 2014
A great place to stay

Location to airport. Easy access from railway station. Very early breakfast.
9,7
We couldn't fault anything.
Smida S. Skupiny Thailand, 17. srpna 2014
Pay a fortune but no wifi

Breakfast / Bathroom kits / Bed&Pillows
9,3
Good location connects to airport. Room is pretty large compare with europe standard.No wifi in room (unfortunately while i stayed,no wifi at all since wifi network was down).No free bottle of water which is unacceptable.Receptions and staffs are polite and helpful. Breakfast was fabulous, the best i would say. Next time i would stay there again? Maybe yes... if they offer free wifi in-room and free bottle of water like I got from others hotels in this trip ie. Holliday Inn, Best Western and Radisson.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel KodaňHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - VchodHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Exteriér hoteluHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Prostory pro setkáváníHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Pub/loungeHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - RestauraceHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - RestauraceHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - ApartmáHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - LobbyHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - ApartmáHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - ApartmáHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Pub/loungeHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - RestauraceHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - RestauraceHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - RestauraceHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - RestauraceHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Prostory pro setkáváníHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Prostory pro setkáváníHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Prostory pro setkáváníHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - BazénHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - BazénHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Exteriér hoteluHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Exteriér hoteluHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - BazénHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - LobbyHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - LobbyHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - LobbyHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Fitness prostoryHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Taneční sálHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - BufetHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - BufetHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - KoupelnaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Interiér hoteluHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Interiér hoteluHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - KoupelnaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Interiér hoteluHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Exteriér hoteluHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Prostory pro setkáváníHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A02