nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel

Ellehammersvej 20, Kodaň Mezinárodní letiště - Kastrup, Kodaň, Dánsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Hilton
Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Vchod Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Pokoj pro hosty Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Pokoj pro hosty Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Pokoj pro hosty Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Pokoj pro hosty Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Exteriér hotelu Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Prostory pro setkávání Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Pub/lounge Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Restaurace Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Restaurace Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Apartmá Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Lobby Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Apartmá Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Apartmá Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Pub/lounge Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Restaurace
Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Restaurace Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Restaurace Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Restaurace Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Prostory pro setkávání Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Prostory pro setkávání Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Prostory pro setkávání Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Bazén Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Bazén Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Exteriér hotelu Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Exteriér hotelu Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Bazén Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Lobby
Oblast: Kodaň Mezinárodní letiště - Kastrup Počet pokojů: 376

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 290 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
9,4
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (290)
Seřazeno podle:
Smida S. Skupiny Thailand, 17. srpna 2014
Pay a fortune but no wifi

Breakfast / Bathroom kits / Bed&Pillows
9,3
Good location connects to airport. Room is pretty large compare with europe standard.No wifi in room (unfortunately while i stayed,no wifi at all since wifi network was down).No free bottle of water which is unacceptable.Receptions and staffs are polite and helpful. Breakfast was fabulous, the best i would say. Next time i would stay there again? Maybe yes... if they offer free wifi in-room and free bottle of water like I got from others hotels in this trip ie. Holliday Inn, Best Western and Radisson.
Poul B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Denmark, 15. srpna 2014
Short stay in transit

Location, location, location
8
Pleasent stay, nice environment, Extreemly expensive in all aapect, then they still charge for internet
Aviaq H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 15. července 2014
Breakfast for $50! Pool under construction!

Location for airport, but had I known that the pool would be under construction, I would never have booked there, the staff didn't even informed us about this. Wanted to keep a kid happy.
5,3
It was not good at all, wouldn't recommend it!
Gunnar K. Obchodní cestující Iceland, 7. července 2014
It was great

Good location. Superb staff. Good restaurant
8
It was great
Max H. Obchodní cestující Sweden, 26. června 2014
6 hour sleep over

Close to airport, lobby bar, early simple breakfast from 4:00 AM
7
Arrived from Warsaw late and needed to take the first flight to Palma the morning after. The check in was quick and the room was clean. Lobby bar was nice with good Danish design and friendly personal. I had booked a double room but only had towels, bathrobe, etc for one person and since my wife came later that evening we had to share. Couldn’t find any extra pillows either, it didn’t matter that much since I only had a couple of hours before I had to get up. Because of the Scandinavian summer it was quite light outside but the curtains were good and it became dark enough in the room. Overall a good hotel but the price should be lowered with 20-25% to get a higher score.
Michael B. Jednotlivci Denmark, 23. června 2014
Top quality that you would expect from Hilton

Staff rooms location
9,7
The rooms were very comfortable, and the staff were very pleasant and attentive. Check-in was a breeze, and check-out was the fastest I have ever experienced at a hotel. Although hotel prices in Copenhagen are very high, this hotel does delivery the kind of quality you would come to expect from Hilton.
Yushen L. Páry United States of America, 24. května 2014
Comfortable

Clean, Comfort, Convenience
10
Jane M. Jednotlivci Canada, 24. května 2014
Convenient and friendly

Close to airport and transfer to city transport - friendly and helpful staff
9,3
Great
Suzanne H. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 4. května 2014
Close to airport and had everything I needed

comfortable room, good internet connection, Bose system for my iPOD
9,3
I was there on business for 1 night and it was everything I needed in one location.It was right at the airport. Hotel buffets were very good, but a bit expensive. Wifi Internet connection was good and reliable. Bed was comfortable and bathroom well stocked with high quality products. Gym, though small, was open 24 hours. Staff was very helpful and friendly. There was a Bose speaker system for my iPOD, which I really appreciated. Hotel was very close to public transportation. I would stay here again.
Augustin O. Obchodní cestující Italy, 1. května 2014
good but to expensive

no internet connection, too expensive, close to the airport
8
it was ok. i didn't like the idea of having no internet connection for free. i payed 300 euros and i had no internet.... it is very close to the airport. the food was expensive and not very high quality.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel KodaňHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - VchodHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Exteriér hoteluHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Prostory pro setkáváníHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Pub/loungeHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - RestauraceHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - RestauraceHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - ApartmáHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - LobbyHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - ApartmáHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - ApartmáHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Pub/loungeHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - RestauraceHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - RestauraceHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - RestauraceHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - RestauraceHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Prostory pro setkáváníHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Prostory pro setkáváníHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Prostory pro setkáváníHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - BazénHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - BazénHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Exteriér hoteluHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Exteriér hoteluHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - BazénHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - LobbyHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - LobbyHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - LobbyHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Fitness prostoryHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Taneční sálHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - BufetHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - BufetHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - KoupelnaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Interiér hoteluHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Interiér hoteluHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - KoupelnaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Interiér hoteluHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Exteriér hoteluHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Prostory pro setkáváníHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kodaň - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B07