nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Apartmá Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Apartmá Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Apartmá Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Apartmá Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Apartmá Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Apartmá Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Apartmá Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Apartmá Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Koupelna Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Lobby Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Recepce Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurace Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Obchodní centrum Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Dětský klub Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fitness prostory Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreační zařízení Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bazén Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreační zařízení Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreační zařízení
Oblast: Tumon Bay Počet pokojů: 658

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 389 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,3
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (389)
Seřazeno podle:
Michael G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 25. srpna 2014
weekend at hilton guam

friendly staff, adequate hotel facilities and clean room
7,7
enjoyed our stay, but wished hilton has a sandy beachfront .
Chunho W. Páry Taiwan, 21. srpna 2014
Not bad

Air condition is too noisy
7
Siu T. Páry China, 1. srpna 2014
Comfort Lounge for drink and relax

Free drink, good view and helpful staff
7,7
We stay in the room of Tasi Club, and can enjoy free drink and snack during our stay, the view is good.
Yu-Chen W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Taiwan, 20. července 2014
Godd equipments, Bad service

Good foods, swimming area, and comfortable bed (and bedding)
8
When we arrived the hotel, it was around 11 a.m., so we put the luggage in the storage area and went out for shopping. When we were back to Hilton to chink-in, the staff asked us to stay for the room. My God! It was 8 p.m. The room was still not available. I argued that. He changed a room for us. But I am not sure it was the same type and same price room with which I booked. Anyway, the wall lamp didn’t work…… On the next day, when we enjoyed swimming and backed to the room around 1p.m. , the housekeeper didn’t clean up our room… By the way, in Hilton, you need to pay extra charge for the Internet. 6 USD for 2 hours. No need in Outrigger and Bayview. These two hotels are friendly for stay.
Long Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 16. července 2014
Very good place

Friendly staff, good pool, great ocean view
9
It's very good place to stay. Staffs are very nice and always waiting to help you. Breakfast is excellent. The ocean view is perfect and two lovers point is just cross the bay.
Long Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 16. července 2014
Great place

friendly staff, best ocean view, good pool
9
Perfect experience, worth every dollar spent.
Peggy P. Skupiny Canada, 12. července 2014
Wonderful services

Excellent courtesy services,good location and superb harbour view
9
We have wonderful experience in terms of services, concierge advises, luggage assistance & pre-arrival arrangement. Usually Guam people are more lay back but Hilton staffs are courteous and friendly. Please stay at the harbour view room, the sunset, blue sky, clear water are totally different than anywhere in the world.
Ingyu L. Páry South Korea, 8. června 2014
Noisy fans

Kindness Private beach
4
Good, but too old. Especially, because of noisy fan, it should be need to clean air, I can't sleep well! terrible!!
Wai L. Páry Hong Kong, 5. června 2014
A fair hotel

nice hotel with fair price.
7,7
It was a pity that only one standard swimming pool is open while others are under renovation.
Ellen J. Páry Australia, 29. května 2014
love it everytime.

location location location
7,7
Just Right....

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa GuamHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ApartmáHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ApartmáHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ApartmáHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ApartmáHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ApartmáHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ApartmáHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ApartmáHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ApartmáHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - KoupelnaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RecepceHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestauraceHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/loungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/loungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Obchodní centrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Dětský klubHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fitness prostoryHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreační zařízeníHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BazénHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreační zařízeníHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreační zařízeníHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BazénHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BazénHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PlážHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B07