nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Koupelna Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hosty
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Lobby Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Recepce Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurace Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Obchodní centrum Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Dětský klub Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fitness prostory
Oblast: Tumon Bay Počet pokojů: 646

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 476 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,4
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (476)
Seřazeno podle:
Eunji K. Jednotlivci South Korea, 4. dubna 2015
clean and beach is good

clean. nice staff. beach
6,7
Nice to stay
Marcia T. Páry United States of America, 17. března 2015
Great location.

Endless pool the spa and the dining spots
8,3
Great. Top notch
Leticia A. Páry Philippines, 15. března 2015
Ok

The view
7,3
Soyeon K. Jednotlivci South Korea, 6. února 2015
I would like to come again!

Calm, clean, comfortable hotel
9
The hotel looks renovated recently and the room condition was good the staffs were kind. One thing I liked was calm compare with other hotels. Maybe it's because the hotel is quite far from the main town(actually it is not). But the room I stayed was 3rd floor, I could here sound from the hall and the other rooms. However I liked the hotel very much.
Youngsik K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi South Korea, 23. ledna 2015
it's very good

kind, clean, veiw
9,3
it's very good
Min J. Rodiny s malými dětmi South Korea, 22. ledna 2015
Good condition in Hilton hotel

Good location&cleening&kindly of statts
8,7
Very good
Joyce A. Skupiny Philippines, 18. ledna 2015
Worth the price

Location, food, value for money
10
I believe you'll get your money's worth in this hotel compared to other pricey hotels in the Tumon Bay area. We got a spacious room with a great view of Tumon Bay from the balcony. Food in the restaurants are expensive but the in-room dining is also great without the hefty price. Only downside I can think of is no free internet in the room.
Victor B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Guam, 7. ledna 2015
Wonderful birthday celebration for my daughter

Large room, beautiful view, and fun water activities for the kids
9,7
It was a great way for my 12-year-old daughter to celebrate her birthday. From the moment we checked in, everything was perfect! We were upgraded to a suite and welcomed with a birthday cake, fruit platter, champagne, and cookies. Aside from the room being perfect, we enjoyed complimentary evening snack and breakfast at the Executive Lounge. The following day, we celebrated my daughter's birthday at the Islander Terrace. Lunch was excellent as always. My kids also had a wonderful time at the pool. Thank you, Hilton, for making my daughter's birthday extra special!
Lik K. Páry Hong Kong, 22. prosince 2014
Excellent sea view

beautiful tumon bay view. Next to Ypao beach with beautiful coral reef
6,3
Can only check in at 4. lots of visitors and so waited for an hour to check in. Breakfast is ok but nothing special. DFS is not in walking distance but lam lam bus is quite frequent. Have asked the reception about DFS free shuttle service schedule, but the answer we got is incorrect
Inseon K. Jednotlivci South Korea, 18. prosince 2014
it was okay

it wasn't too crowded and the room condition was okay too.
6,3
The breakfast was not as good as i expected. Almost exactly same food for 3 nights i've stayed but it was alright. I do not mind going back.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa GuamHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - KoupelnaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RecepceHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestauraceHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/loungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/loungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Obchodní centrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Dětský klubHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fitness prostoryHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreační zařízeníHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BazénHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreační zařízeníHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreační zařízeníHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BazénHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BazénHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PlážHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Exteriér hoteluHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - VybaveníHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - VybaveníHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - VybaveníHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Vybavení


AS-AGWEB-3B08