nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Apartmá Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Apartmá Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Koupelna Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Lobby Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Recepce Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurace Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Obchodní centrum Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Dětský klub Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fitness prostory Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreační zařízení
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bazén Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreační zařízení Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreační zařízení Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bazén Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bazén Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pláž Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Exteriér hotelu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Tumon Bay Počet pokojů: 658

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 416 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,4
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (416)
Seřazeno podle:
Imee D. Jednotlivci Philippines, 26. října 2014
Relaxing Ocean View

View, room, and amenities
8,7
It was a very relaxing stay. Hotel is also accessible to tourist because of the red guahan bus.
Young K. Páry Hong Kong, 20. října 2014
room noise separation is poor

view
7,3
Ok with very good view
Norman S. Páry United States of America, 6. října 2014
Old but nice

Beach bar, pools, and the shower
7,3
Overall our stay was great. The hotel is in a good location. Guam has a trolley that takes along the hotel area with stops for attractions, restaurants and other hotels. The Hilton was dated, but the rooms were clean and the shower was great. Get the lounge pass for the aquarium, it is amazing. Your pass is good for two days. There is a shark feeding at 2:00pm. We really enjoyed our stay. Even though the Hilton was nice, we would probably try another hotel the next visit.
Jeanette H. Páry United States of America, 5. října 2014
This is an amazing hotel!

Location is beautiful.
10
Darrio D. Jednotlivci United States of America, 5. října 2014
Okay Stay

Private Beach, close to the Park, and Close to shopping area
7
My stay at the Hilton was okay. It's close to the beach with was nice. The room wasn't that great to be at the Hilton, needs some work. However, compared to another hotel I stayed at, this hotel was fine. The prices were beyond expensive, but the food was okay.
Philip S. Páry Australia, 1. října 2014
Our brief stay in Guam

Grateful to receive an early checkin and were delighted with our room - spaciou and light. Really enjoyed the garden outside and the lovely pools and attentive staff at the pool bar.
7,3
Most enjoyable. Unfortunately we had to leave early in the morning and therefore could not enjoy a leisurely breakfast. Will definitely stay longer next time.
Rick R. Páry Canada, 6. září 2014
Great Location and Rooms in Guam

The rooms were spacious and the amenities were excellent. Pool area is fabulous. The water slide is especially fun! The Wellness Center (gym) has great ocean views while you exercise.
7
Had some problems when checking in as the staff who helped us didn't provide the room that we booked on Agoda, but after asking a different staff member to help us the problem was resolved the next day. Encountered a couple other problems as well (e.g., mini bar not working), but the staff corrected them quickly when we reported the issues. Not a fan of paying for Internet, but there is free access in the lobby area. Overall, we were disappointed with some of the staff, but enjoyed the hotel and its facilities.
Hang W. Obchodní cestující Norway, 31. srpna 2014
Fantastic seaview, nice pools and beach, quiet

The water activites available for guests, Tasi club and the friendly staff
9
I upgraded my room to a Tasi club room, the seaview was lovely and quiet surroundings. The staff were very friendly and the water activities available was super fun.
Sharon H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 29. srpna 2014
Nice & clean

Good location, clean & nice staff.
8
We enjoyed our stay. Will sure comeback..
Michael G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 25. srpna 2014
weekend at hilton guam

friendly staff, adequate hotel facilities and clean room
7,7
enjoyed our stay, but wished hilton has a sandy beachfront .

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa GuamHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ApartmáHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ApartmáHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - KoupelnaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RecepceHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestauraceHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/loungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/loungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Obchodní centrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Dětský klubHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fitness prostoryHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreační zařízeníHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BazénHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreační zařízeníHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreační zařízeníHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BazénHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BazénHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PlážHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Exteriér hoteluHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A01