nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Apartmá Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Apartmá Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Koupelna Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Lobby Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Recepce Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurace Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Obchodní centrum Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Dětský klub Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fitness prostory Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreační zařízení
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bazén Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreační zařízení Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreační zařízení Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bazén Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bazén Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pláž Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Exteriér hotelu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Tumon Bay Počet pokojů: 658

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 437 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,5
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (437)
Seřazeno podle:
Inseon K. Jednotlivci South Korea, 18. prosince 2014
it was okay

it wasn't too crowded and the room condition was okay too.
6,3
The breakfast was not as good as i expected. Almost exactly same food for 3 nights i've stayed but it was alright. I do not mind going back.
Katherine B. Jednotlivci United States of America, 24. listopadu 2014
Nice but Pricey

the view; free WiFi in lobby; friendliness of staff
9
Very nice facility. The only downside was that every member of the hotel staff -- even the front desk check-in clerks -- expected a tip for doing even the most trivial thing. Ask someone to just point the way to the pool and one hand pointed the way while the other hand was held out for a tip. Otherwise very nice.
Wai K. Skupiny Hong Kong, 22. listopadu 2014
Worth of money

Staff, Location & View
9,3
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. Complimentary access to lounges offers a very convenient stay. It would be even better if free shuttle bus could be arrange from and to airport by the hotel.
Wai K. Skupiny Hong Kong, 22. listopadu 2014
Wonderful sea view!

Environment, Lounge, Value for money
9,3
The sea view from hotel room is marvelous! We had a relaxing stay in Hilton. There were DFS shuttle buses and Lam Lam buses stops downstairs. Convenient for those who don't rent a car.
Joanna M. Skupiny Philippines, 8. listopadu 2014
Good Stay!

Pool, Food, Location
8
We enjoyed our stay. Relaxing view.
Carolyn M. Skupiny United States of America, 30. října 2014
World travler

View was amazing!!! Room was very comfortable! Rental car on the premises
9,7
Enjoyed the stay very much!
Imee D. Jednotlivci Philippines, 26. října 2014
Relaxing Ocean View

View, room, and amenities
8,7
It was a very relaxing stay. Hotel is also accessible to tourist because of the red guahan bus.
Young K. Páry Hong Kong, 20. října 2014
room noise separation is poor

view
7,3
Ok with very good view
Norman S. Páry United States of America, 6. října 2014
Old but nice

Beach bar, pools, and the shower
7,3
Overall our stay was great. The hotel is in a good location. Guam has a trolley that takes along the hotel area with stops for attractions, restaurants and other hotels. The Hilton was dated, but the rooms were clean and the shower was great. Get the lounge pass for the aquarium, it is amazing. Your pass is good for two days. There is a shark feeding at 2:00pm. We really enjoyed our stay. Even though the Hilton was nice, we would probably try another hotel the next visit.
Jeanette H. Páry United States of America, 5. října 2014
This is an amazing hotel!

Location is beautiful.
10

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa GuamHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ApartmáHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ApartmáHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - KoupelnaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RecepceHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestauraceHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/loungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/loungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Obchodní centrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Dětský klubHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fitness prostoryHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreační zařízeníHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BazénHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreační zařízeníHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreační zařízeníHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BazénHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BazénHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PlážHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Exteriér hoteluHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B06