Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Okres Samal - Ostrov Samal, Davao City, Filipíny

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 382 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
7,8
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (382)
Seřazeno podle:
Jan B. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 12. května 2011
Ráj na ostrově Samal

krásné ubytování na pláži
10
První pozitivní šok na vás čeká už v přístavu v Davao, kde pokud máte štěstí a zjistíte si odjezd, naleznete speciální loď, která vás odveze přímo k resosrtu a zdarma, což je neobvyklé. V resortu je nádherně. Máte svůj bungalow a ke každému bungalowu je přidelen jeden člověk, který vás má na starost po celou dobu. Měli jsme dva bungalowy a naše obsluha byla na úrovní 5* hotelu bez ohledu na denní nebo noční dobu. Je velmi zajímavý i způsob, jakým svého pomocníka přivoláte. V každém bungalowu je zvoneček a stačí zazvonit a za chvilinku je u vás s úsměvem na tváři... Jednotlivé bungalowy jsou zasazené v překrásné přírodě, kdy si majitelé dali záležet nejen na přirozeném zázemí, ale obohatili jej o klece s papoušky. Někteří tam žijí i volně a tak pocit dokonalého ráje je opravdový. Opravdovou libůstkou jsou dvě husi, které se tam volně pohybují (Martin a Martina) a zpestřují pohyb mezi bungalowy:-))) Internet je přístupný jenom ve vyšší části resortu, ale není to na překážku, protože máte vlastní altánek, kde wifi funguje a váš přidělenec se neustále zajímá, jestli vám něco nechybí. Strašně rád bych pochválil nejen personál, ale i paní majitelku, se kterou jsem měl možnost se seznámit. Je to nesmírně milá paní - původem Filipínka, která vede celý resort s přehledem a velmi příjemně. Nevím, jak to shrnout, ale pobyt byl úžasný a vřele doporučuji.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Byli jsme se potápět na vedlejsším ostrově. Komplet potápění zabezpečil resort. Bylo to úžasné a opět na maximání úrovni a za rozumnou cenu...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rachel T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 13. ledna 2016
nice view

The miracle fruits...
5
If not for the over pricing, I will give an A, but they charged us additional 1850 for my six year old, without giving us additional beddings and towels which we requested.. Our lunch took an hour and half to be served.. But attended to our needs well..
Nahlásit hodnocení
Morell B. Páry United States of America, 16. prosince 2015
Relaxing

Location, staff, food quality
9
Very good, however, dinning very expensive
Nahlásit hodnocení
John F. Páry United States of America, 2. prosince 2015
Terrible! Highly overated! Stay Some where else!

personal Butler
2
This is by far one of the worse places I have ever stayed. I am world traveler, very disappointed. Peaceful & tranquil it is not!!! It is loud, and very noisey! I booked an paid for a King size bed with a ocean view. I got a double with no view! My finance, complained to the owner, & was told I was to old to climb the stairs to king bed! Which was up the hill! The unit they gave me was beside an on going construction site! For 2 of the 3 days, I was woken up at 6:30 in the morning by loud hammering. The animals that roam the are a pain in the butt! The second night in the middle of night a cat sat outside our window and meowed until I got out of bed to chase it away! There is a videokake bar beside the resort that plays extremely loud music every night! I was considering going diving until I saw the cost they wanted which was outrageous! I paid 2500 peso for a dive the week before in front of the resort. I had booked it at Carabou dive center in Davao. The resort wanted 5700 peso for the same 2 tank dive! Another quest had told not to bother to climb the 300 steps to the jacuzzi because it was not heated! This resort is neither peaceful or tranquil, it is loud and not worth the time or money to stay there! Spend a little more money and stay anywhere else on Samal island.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Floper G. Jednotlivci Philippines, 24. listopadu 2015
Yes, they really provide personal butler.

Good Service, Quiet Environment, Free Boat Ride
6,3
I took this resort because it offers a free boat ride going to the island. Upon arrival, you will be welcomed with free drinks and cold towel. From here, you will be assigned with a personal butler. Over-all service is good. Staff and all the people around were kind. The place is good, but it can be better. I was not able to swim because the sea is a bit dirty. The community around did not help. The pool was OK, though. The room was also comfortable. The only downsides are no channel for the TV, and no internet connection inside the room. Nevertheless, I would still want to visit the place again, soon.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Olivia A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Arab Emirates, 19. listopadu 2015
Away from the hustle and bustle of the city

Food, Staff and Location
8
Although we were there for just 4 days, we had a great time. My friends thought the photo I posted came from a travel mag. Well, it didn't obviously. If you wanted a place were you can relax and be away from the hustle and bustle of city living then its the place for you. Close to nature. Staff was great. Our butler Juls was very attentive. Food was great. Place could use a little more improvement on the facilities. But otherwise a very good stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sharina S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 31. října 2015
Nice place, nice view.

The staff were very courteous.
8,3
We had a nice time during our stay. Place was clean and the staff were courteous. I love their idea of assigning a personal butler for you. However, it would be great if they can install more lights as it was dark when we were strolling at night. We weren't able to take a dip in the pool at night as there were no proper lights in the pool area. Other than that, everything was okay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rina S. Jednotlivci Philippines, 11. října 2015
Sweet escape

The Staff, The Ambiance, the beach
8,3
Very good experience. If you want total relaxation and escape from city chaos Hof Gorei can offer you that. With personal butler, you can just sit back and relax.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ronnie B. Páry Philippines, 27. září 2015
Consistency is Key

The greenery is nice. The geese were a treat. The loon was also a sight.
5,3
My stay was nothing remarkable.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Robin B. Páry United Kingdom, 25. září 2015
Peaceful

Quiet excellent food good service
10
The place to go for a restful few days If you want noise go somewhere else please
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao CityHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - VchodHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - BazénHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - BazénHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ZahradaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Balkón/terasaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ZahradaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ZahradaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Prostory pro setkáváníHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Balkón/terasaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Balkón/terasaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - VyhlídkaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Balkón/terasaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - VyhlídkaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Zahrada


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C02