Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Okres Samal - Ostrov Samal, Davao, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Vchod Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bazén Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bazén Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Zahrada Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkón/terasa Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Zahrada Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Zahrada Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Prostory pro setkávání Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkón/terasa Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkón/terasa Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Vyhlídka Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkón/terasa Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Vyhlídka Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Zahrada
Oblast: Okres Samal - Ostrov Samal Počet pokojů: 18

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 359 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
7,8
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (359)
Seřazeno podle:
Jan B. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 12. května 2011
Ráj na ostrově Samal

krásné ubytování na pláži
10
První pozitivní šok na vás čeká už v přístavu v Davao, kde pokud máte štěstí a zjistíte si odjezd, naleznete speciální loď, která vás odveze přímo k resosrtu a zdarma, což je neobvyklé. V resortu je nádherně. Máte svůj bungalow a ke každému bungalowu je přidelen jeden člověk, který vás má na starost po celou dobu. Měli jsme dva bungalowy a naše obsluha byla na úrovní 5* hotelu bez ohledu na denní nebo noční dobu. Je velmi zajímavý i způsob, jakým svého pomocníka přivoláte. V každém bungalowu je zvoneček a stačí zazvonit a za chvilinku je u vás s úsměvem na tváři... Jednotlivé bungalowy jsou zasazené v překrásné přírodě, kdy si majitelé dali záležet nejen na přirozeném zázemí, ale obohatili jej o klece s papoušky. Někteří tam žijí i volně a tak pocit dokonalého ráje je opravdový. Opravdovou libůstkou jsou dvě husi, které se tam volně pohybují (Martin a Martina) a zpestřují pohyb mezi bungalowy:-))) Internet je přístupný jenom ve vyšší části resortu, ale není to na překážku, protože máte vlastní altánek, kde wifi funguje a váš přidělenec se neustále zajímá, jestli vám něco nechybí. Strašně rád bych pochválil nejen personál, ale i paní majitelku, se kterou jsem měl možnost se seznámit. Je to nesmírně milá paní - původem Filipínka, která vede celý resort s přehledem a velmi příjemně. Nevím, jak to shrnout, ale pobyt byl úžasný a vřele doporučuji.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Byli jsme se potápět na vedlejsším ostrově. Komplet potápění zabezpečil resort. Bylo to úžasné a opět na maximání úrovni a za rozumnou cenu...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Smile A. Páry Philippines, 29. srpna 2015
Molto bello

Tranquillity, scenery, service
8,7
..at its best. Unique way of giving relaxation to the guests.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marietta R. Jednotlivci Philippines, 24. srpna 2015
Wished I could have stayed longer

Very tranquil & relaxing ambience. Great food. Kind and warm owner/GM.
8,3
By my 2nd day at the resort I already knew I wanted to extend (had booked for 2 nights only, but alas, I could not rebook my return flight. So I'll just return, hopefully sooner, and will stay longer next time!). The resort is down-to-earth paradise, the best place to unwind, to quiet a frazzled mind and recover from stress. Also loved my hut, which was comfortable and had a perfect view of the ocean :-) And the food was great! I also appreciate the fact that it is an animal-friendly place (the dogs, cats and some big birds roam around freely but do not disturb guests. They were well behaved). You can even bring your pet. Will surely return in the near future, for a longer stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Robert S. Páry Australia, 21. srpna 2015
Peaceful and relaxing stay

It is a peaceful location, with its own small beach and pool, and the staff are very helpful
8,7
We stayed for 2 days, which was a good length of time. The resort needs to be visited by boat about 1 hour ride, this was a pleasant experience. The hut where we stayed on the hill was an interesting experience. It is quiet, peaceful and somewhat isolated, but with nice gardens and helpful staff was a very relaxing break for us. They can organise activities and island hopping tours if required.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Olivia M. Skupiny Philippines, 17. srpna 2015
The best is yet to come :))

Their staffs- they were very accommodating. The very best thing I could remember is their honesty. Second, the location itself, it's so romantic, a good place when you're in search of your soul.
9,3
I dont have any regrets in choosing Hof Gorei as our home during our stay in Samal. They are one of the best resorts in the island. I couldn't imagine that it would bring the best adventure we could have during our stay. I was amazed when we found out that through habal-habal is the only way to go out of the resort, because you need to conquer the rough roads and rocks before getting into the highway. That adds flavor to the recipe (I mean our stay!). The mode of transpo from Port to Resort is really special. (For you to find out). We enjoyed the beachfront! Early in the morning jam in the pool and in the beach. So awesome to know that they preserve the beauty of the trees, animals and the beach. The resort is so peaceful. Good for a family and lovers. (I dont think a group could enjoy since there were no nightlife near the place, but it will be good to try something new and make your stay peaceful and cool). Eventhough I wasnt able to enjoy Samal with my loved one, i had my friends naman. Its really a good one to stay with when you're inlove with your someone. Its like bringing yourselves unto your own world. Only the chirping birds and the wind breeze could say how sweet you are :) The time discipline when they pick you up at the port going to resort and viseversa is really strict. It manifests how good and well mannered the Davaenos are. Thanks to our butler Glenn, who didnt complained for even once for all the requests we had. You're awesome! I still have our selfies, though! Thanks to the management for your warma welcome, we enjoyed the fresh-fruit welcoming drinks!! More power to Hof Gorei!! Cheers!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kathleen M. Páry Philippines, 12. srpna 2015
Romantic getaway

you have your own butler (kuya darrel), You are the one to choose where to eat and they will set it up for you. very relaxing place. good for couple ❤️❤️❤️
7,7
- you have your own butler. - you are the one to decide where to eat and they will setup for you. on our 1st night we took our dinner on the beach, breakfast at the veranda of our room and lunch on the stone place. staff is very accomodating. - food is delicious but too pricey. limited choices. no free water even if you order meal. you have to buy. 38 pesos each water. this place is very private. if you want to go to the city, you have to ride boat or habal-habal for 1hr. - when we check in, its like we rented the whole resort. we swim alone in their pool and beach. - we availed island hopping on our 2nd day. we went to angels cove, babu sta fe beach and coral garden beach resort. its not crowded on that time. the corals are very nice. water in beach is very clear. sad that i havent capture the corals because i forgot my underwater camera. 😐 for sure i will recommend this to my friends. 😊 till next time
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marlyn G. Páry Philippines, 19. července 2015
peaceful

the ambiance,the beach,and the staff
7,7
Great
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shi H. Páry Malaysia, 19. července 2015
The view from the room balcony is super nice!

Breakfast on the beach is such a good experience! Lunch and dinner are served to our room and the view from the dinning area are awesome!
10
Relax and enjoyed! Worth for the price!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ross M. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 18. července 2015
Away

Location, peace and friendly atmosphere
7,3
The way I like it, quiet!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eunice S. Páry Philippines, 18. července 2015
Fantastic!

food so delicious! And the ground well maintained
8,3
Great!
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort DavaoHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - VchodHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - BazénHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - BazénHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - ZahradaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkón/terasaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - ZahradaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - ZahradaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Prostory pro setkáváníHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkón/terasaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkón/terasaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - VyhlídkaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkón/terasaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - VyhlídkaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Zahrada


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C04