nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Okres Samal - Ostrov Samal, Davao, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Vchod Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bazén Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bazén Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Zahrada Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkón/terasa Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Zahrada Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Zahrada Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Prostory pro setkávání Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkón/terasa Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkón/terasa Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Vyhlídka Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkón/terasa Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Vyhlídka Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Zahrada
Oblast: Okres Samal - Ostrov Samal Počet pokojů: 18

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 342 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
7,8
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (342)
Seřazeno podle:
Jan B. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 12. května 2011
Ráj na ostrově Samal

krásné ubytování na pláži
10
První pozitivní šok na vás čeká už v přístavu v Davao, kde pokud máte štěstí a zjistíte si odjezd, naleznete speciální loď, která vás odveze přímo k resosrtu a zdarma, což je neobvyklé. V resortu je nádherně. Máte svůj bungalow a ke každému bungalowu je přidelen jeden člověk, který vás má na starost po celou dobu. Měli jsme dva bungalowy a naše obsluha byla na úrovní 5* hotelu bez ohledu na denní nebo noční dobu. Je velmi zajímavý i způsob, jakým svého pomocníka přivoláte. V každém bungalowu je zvoneček a stačí zazvonit a za chvilinku je u vás s úsměvem na tváři... Jednotlivé bungalowy jsou zasazené v překrásné přírodě, kdy si majitelé dali záležet nejen na přirozeném zázemí, ale obohatili jej o klece s papoušky. Někteří tam žijí i volně a tak pocit dokonalého ráje je opravdový. Opravdovou libůstkou jsou dvě husi, které se tam volně pohybují (Martin a Martina) a zpestřují pohyb mezi bungalowy:-))) Internet je přístupný jenom ve vyšší části resortu, ale není to na překážku, protože máte vlastní altánek, kde wifi funguje a váš přidělenec se neustále zajímá, jestli vám něco nechybí. Strašně rád bych pochválil nejen personál, ale i paní majitelku, se kterou jsem měl možnost se seznámit. Je to nesmírně milá paní - původem Filipínka, která vede celý resort s přehledem a velmi příjemně. Nevím, jak to shrnout, ale pobyt byl úžasný a vřele doporučuji.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Byli jsme se potápět na vedlejsším ostrově. Komplet potápění zabezpečil resort. Bylo to úžasné a opět na maximání úrovni a za rozumnou cenu...
John W. Páry Australia, 9. dubna 2015
Quite place

Location, quietness, views
5,3
Unfortunately i was not able to make the reservation. And sadly the staff did not do anything to help ei, not change the reservation date to a few days to a few months, not transfer to another name, did not recommend anything. could not give any suggestions i even offered to pay to change the dates.
Brian M. Páry United Kingdom, 1. března 2015
I will never return!
2,3
The worst experience I have ever had at a so called resort! I have never before had to pay for the privilege of having food poisioning before! The place is a mess!
Deborah G. Páry Philippines, 28. února 2015
amazing and super serene vacation..

they have a super delicious foods, amazing service and super accomodating owner and staff...
9,3
Its amazing and I enjoy a lot . The exact place I expected for I was able to have a very relaxing stay.
Sheperino P. Páry Philippines, 15. února 2015
A piece of paradise perfect for romantic getaway

personal butler,Friendly Staff, relaxing ambiance, great food
9,3
We spent our valentine's day here and it was amazingly perfect. upon booking, I sent a special request for my girlfriend to make her a bouquet of flower with my personal valentine message and be given to her upon arrival at the beach. my girl was surprised and was touched when she receive the flowers personally arranged and handpicked by the assigned personal butler Rhea. she was so friendly and accommodating and all other staffs. at first night we stayed at the round hut suite located at the elevated part of the resort. it has a very good view of the beach and the pool. the room is very unique made and furnished with bamboo. for lunch we had Tinolang Manok, buttered Bariles (tuna), vegetables. the tinolang manok is superb this is a must try dish from them very home style and organic. the buttered fish is nice too. together with the perfect ambiance at the veranda of the hut and you have your perfect lunch. at dinner we asked Rhea to set us a table at the beach. we had our romantic candlelight beach dinner. the table was set up creatively with candles and rose petals. that was the highlight of our first night. the next day i climb the chalet house at the hilltop of the resort taking 217 step stair. there you can bathe on their natural springwater jacuzzi and enjoy the view from the elevated ground. You could ask them to set your meal typically anywhere at the resort you like. they also have this cottage atop of a huge stone. they call it stone hut. dinner on that location is another must try. we were even personally greeted by the owner of the resort. we went home satisfied and rejuvenated. thank you Hof Gorei and all the staffs.
Shaun M. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 31. ledna 2015
Short stay!

The Staff are great, the food is really good, beach huts have good access.
6,3
The room is big enough, the bed is noisy as hell. The bathrooms are not scale free to say the least, lime scale all over. The boat yard next door spoils any tranquillity or picturesque views!
Stephen P. Páry United States of America, 25. ledna 2015
Good value for money

Location, food, beach
8,7
Me A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 25. ledna 2015
The worst resort ever!

Beach
2
Very bad so many hidden charges. And wow they should have told us that its not a resort its a farm!
Axel S. Páry United States of America, 10. ledna 2015
Always a delight to come back to

Peace and Quiet, Staff and Nature Setting
9,7
I've been staying at hof since 09. Love to see how it has improved over the years without becoming "corporate" This place offers unique nature setting and the staff always does all to accommodate your needs or wishes. I wish to thank Sir Reniel/ Ms. Ging x2 (surprised me with a b-day cake and all friends who sang) and Chef Alan & staff for their extra love! Thank you Ms April, owner, always a delight to chat with and say hello :) This is the place to stay when visiting Samal Island, you'll enjoy I'm sure!
Rosablanca P. Páry Philippines, 10. ledna 2015
A getaway to remember

Romantic.. Solemn.. Breathtaking
8

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort DavaoHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - VchodHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - BazénHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - BazénHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - ZahradaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkón/terasaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - ZahradaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - ZahradaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Prostory pro setkáváníHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkón/terasaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkón/terasaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - VyhlídkaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkón/terasaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - VyhlídkaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Zahrada


AS-AGWEB-3C01