Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Okres Samal- Ostrov Samal, Davao, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Restaurace Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hotelu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Vyhlídka Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hotelu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Koupelna Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Zahrada Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hotelu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Restaurace Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Okolí Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/lounge
Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/lounge Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hotelu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/lounge Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bazén Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bazén Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bazén Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Prostory pro setkávání Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Vyhlídka Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Vyhlídka Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bazén Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Vyhlídka
Poloha: Okres Samal- Ostrov Samal Počet pokojů: 18

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,1

na základě 304 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,9
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Hodnocení napsali naši zákazníci po dokončení jejich pobytu v hotelu Hof Gorei Beach Resort.
Všechna hodnocení (304)
Jan B. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 12. května 2011
Ráj na ostrově Samal

krásné ubytování na pláži
10
První pozitivní šok na vás čeká už v přístavu v Davao, kde pokud máte štěstí a zjistíte si odjezd, naleznete speciální loď, která vás odveze přímo k resosrtu a zdarma, což je neobvyklé. V resortu je nádherně. Máte svůj bungalow a ke každému bungalowu je přidelen jeden člověk, který vás má na starost po celou dobu. Měli jsme dva bungalowy a naše obsluha byla na úrovní 5* hotelu bez ohledu na denní nebo noční dobu. Je velmi zajímavý i způsob, jakým svého pomocníka přivoláte. V každém bungalowu je zvoneček a stačí zazvonit a za chvilinku je u vás s úsměvem na tváři... Jednotlivé bungalowy jsou zasazené v překrásné přírodě, kdy si majitelé dali záležet nejen na přirozeném zázemí, ale obohatili jej o klece s papoušky. Někteří tam žijí i volně a tak pocit dokonalého ráje je opravdový. Opravdovou libůstkou jsou dvě husi, které se tam volně pohybují (Martin a Martina) a zpestřují pohyb mezi bungalowy:-))) Internet je přístupný jenom ve vyšší části resortu, ale není to na překážku, protože máte vlastní altánek, kde wifi funguje a váš přidělenec se neustále zajímá, jestli vám něco nechybí. Strašně rád bych pochválil nejen personál, ale i paní majitelku, se kterou jsem měl možnost se seznámit. Je to nesmírně milá paní - původem Filipínka, která vede celý resort s přehledem a velmi příjemně. Nevím, jak to shrnout, ale pobyt byl úžasný a vřele doporučuji.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Byli jsme se potápět na vedlejsším ostrově. Komplet potápění zabezpečil resort. Bylo to úžasné a opět na maximání úrovni a za rozumnou cenu...
Melody O. Páry Philippines, 20. března 2014
Great place to stay but pricey

Superb staff, Close to the beach, great food
7,7
As soon as you get off the boat, you'll be greeted with your personal butler who will give you a welcome drink and a towel. We booked the attic room so it's a bit far from the beach but has an amazing view. The food is great and you can choose to dine near the beach. We loved the Adobong Buntot ng Tuna and the Tinolang Tuna. One serving is probably good for 2-3 persons so be careful about ordering too much food. The staff is very friendly and accommodating plus the fact that you have a personal butler is great plus! CONS: The bathroom is a bit dirty for someone who is OC like me. The veranda needs a bit of cleaning from bird droppings as well. Everything about this place is pricey. It's also a bit far from Samal's city proper so it's not the most convenient place to stay if you want to tour around the city. Bring your own toiletries because they only provide soap and shampoo.
Edison R. Skupiny Philippines, 15. března 2014
Great vacation!

place, price and food order
9,3
Memorable. We enjoyed our whole trip; from the port up to the resort. The place is very quiet which is good for relaxation. I love the place.
Edison R. Skupiny Philippines, 15. března 2014
I'll be back again!

location, environment and staff
9
Ill be back again for sure. We got the chance to relax and enjoy the beauty of nature. The place is good for couples and friends.
Cristina B. Páry Philippines, 7. března 2014
Amazing

Service, staff friendliness, quite
9
Our stay in this hotel was a great experience. We had a butler named "Dodong" who was a great help and had a good service. We highly recommend this hotel.
David R. Jednotlivci Canada, 28. února 2014
Great stay

Quite, Romantic and Relaxing
8
Awesome This was a great pick,So beautiful peaceful,great staff. Your own personal butler. Food pricey but OK
Dale B. Páry Zambia, 27. února 2014
The service was good. It was beautiful and private

The food...the service...the bungalow was quaint
7
The water pressure was only a dribble in the shower. The power went out for adverse hours. And the jacuzzi was very cold. But the food service and beauty were very good.
Eduardo D. Páry Philippines, 16. února 2014
perfect romantic getaway

this hotel is perfect for romantic weekends for couples because its quiet, isolated and you get a free butler service
8,3
we enjoyed our stay in this resort. we were not expecting much after reading some not so positive reviews but the minute we got there we knew we will have a great time. our butler welcomed us with drinks, took our bags and offered to take our photo. we stayed at the attic junior suite which. the room was much bigger than what we expected. it had balconies with great views of the ocean. we had the pool all for ourselves when we decided to take a dip. for a moment i thought it was just the two of us in the resort which is a good thing. our butler prepared our dinner by the beach which was the highlight of our stay. the next day we had our breakfast in one of the huts. we stayed only for a night but it was really memorable. the service is really what makes this place stand out from most resorts. thank you hof gorei
Robert R. Páry United States of America, 22. ledna 2014
Excellent staff. Fun time, beautiful quiet place t

Staff, scenery, the comfortable bed
10
I had a great time. Quiet place to stay . Excellent butler to take care of all our needs. It was better than my expectations.
Dennis M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 22. ledna 2014
Attentive Staff - resort away from the crowds

1 - assigns staff member to each guest to handle all personal needs; 2 - no crowds or noise; 3 - good food
8,7
The staff member assigned to me was Moman (Jonathan) and he was exceptionally courteous, attentive and responsive. He made my trip a pleasure. Beach was pretty isolated, so no crowds. I enjoyed being so close to nature - I was able to have breakfast with a large hornbill (I tried to feed him bread but he was only interested in my orange marmalade - LOL).

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort DavaoHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RestauraceHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hoteluHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - VyhlídkaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hoteluHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - KoupelnaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - ZahradaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hoteluHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RestauraceHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - OkolíHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/loungeHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/loungeHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hoteluHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/loungeHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - BazénHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - BazénHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - BazénHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Prostory pro setkáváníHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - VyhlídkaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - VyhlídkaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - BazénHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - VyhlídkaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hoteluHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Interiér hoteluHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - VyhlídkaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkón/terasaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - VyhlídkaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hoteluHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hoteluHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - VyhlídkaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Interiér hoteluHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PlážHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PlážHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - VyhlídkaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hoteluHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - OkolíHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - BazénHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - ApartmáHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hoteluHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - ApartmáHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hoteluHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hoteluHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hoteluHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RestauraceHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RestauraceHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hoteluHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hoteluHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hoteluHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - VyhlídkaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PlážHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PlážHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - OkolíHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Zahrada


AS-AGWEB-3A06