nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Lobby Holiday Hotel Macao - Vchod Holiday Hotel Macao - Koupelna Holiday Hotel Macao - Koupelna Holiday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 46
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,4

na základě 1341 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,8
Poloha
7,4
Personál
6,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,2
Jídlo/stolování
5,2
Všechna hodnocení (1341)
Seřazeno podle:
Charles D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 24. listopadu 2014
very nice hotel

very clean, attentive staff and value for money
10
It was fun and very memorable. The hotel is very nice
Shou Y. Skupiny Malaysia, 22. listopadu 2014
value for money, good location

location , clean
8
good
Danny S. Páry Indonesia, 21. listopadu 2014
near to st paulo

clean, near st paulo church,nice staff
6
i like this hotel because it clean and so near to st paulo just a few step but the location its far from airport and dificult to find meter taxi. if to just come macau for sightseing st paulo church,shoping dan streetfood it a right hotel. but if u come for gambling it really far from venetian but just 20 mop for taxi to lisboa
Pah C. Skupiny Malaysia, 20. listopadu 2014
good location

walking distance to main attraction
8
Satisfied
Han Y. Páry Malaysia, 20. listopadu 2014
Experience in Macau

The only best was its' location
5
Kenneth L. Skupiny Malaysia, 16. listopadu 2014
Comfortable and value for money but isolated

1. Value for money 2. Clean 3. Spacious
5,7
The hotel is good although the staff on duty were not very friendly. Further, the location of the hotel ia not very strategic. However, the hotel is clean and comfortable
Veronica G. Skupiny Indonesia, 14. listopadu 2014
value for money

clean, big space
7,7
Vernon A. Jednotlivci United States of America, 14. listopadu 2014
Pretty basic.

Cheap for Macau.
6,3
I was surprised how expensive hotels were in Macau. I usually stay in Zhuhai and get a lot more for less money. Even Hong Kong has better values. While larger rooms than Hong Kong budget hotels, it is from the same cut while twice the price. If you stay here, don't expect much.
Nelia E. Páry Philippines, 13. listopadu 2014
Good location to see tourist spots

The staff was very helpful.
7
We had a good rest after our daily tour. The staff was very helpful. The toilet bowl flash must be fixed. Taxi drivers refused to bring us to Holiday Hotel.
Aizza Z. Páry Philippines, 11. listopadu 2014
tour in macau

nothing
5
my back was aching because of the bed

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluHoliday Hotel Macao - LobbyHoliday Hotel Macao - VchodHoliday Hotel Macao - KoupelnaHoliday Hotel Macao - KoupelnaHoliday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B07