Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Lobby Holiday Hotel Macao - Vchod Holiday Hotel Macao - Koupelna Holiday Hotel Macao - Koupelna Holiday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 46
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,3

na základě 1558 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,8
Poloha
7,4
Personál
6,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,2
Jídlo/stolování
5,2
Všechna hodnocení (1558)
Seřazeno podle:
Evangeline A. Skupiny Philippines, 9. května 2015
uncomfortable stay

Holiday Hotel
2,7
Look for other place. Stay away from this. They can't speak english at all.
Marlon F. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 9. května 2015
My Holiday Hotel Experience

Location, Staff and Room
10
Location is nice. Staffs are friendly and accommodating. Room was clean and pleasant.
Marlon F. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 9. května 2015
My Holiday Hotel Experience

Location, Staffs and Room
10
Location is nice. Staffs are friendly and accommodating. Room was clean and pleasant.
Wong P. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 18. dubna 2015
Convenient hotel, poor interactive staff

Good location, affordable price, quiet
5,7
I have stayed 4 nights at Holiday Hotel. The room is well equipping with a basic facilities, ie: bed, air-conditioner, hot shower, WIFI, TV, desk, window and cupboard. Room and the bathroom tidied up daily but for the room I stayed, walls and the cupboard for clothes were mouldy!! (Seems they are not focus on maintenance besides daily routine cleanliness). Do not expect much on staff’s service. There are less interactive, and practically no services. It is not too bad if just want a place to stay located near the tourist sites of Macau.
Lim K. Páry Malaysia, 13. dubna 2015
Good location and convenient

Location, convenient and quiet
5,7
Good location and quiet at night. Near to tai san ba, mcdonald and minimarts. Room is spacious but with moderate cleaniness. Looks quite old and rundown. Conclusion still acceptable for money spent in macau area.
Beixue H. Jednotlivci China, 6. dubna 2015
good

location, price, tidy
8
Leandro M. Skupiny Philippines, 31. března 2015
hotel worth to recommend

affordable price, good location
8
Great, however, both 2 receptionist hardly understand english
Vincent P. Skupiny Australia, 29. března 2015
Holiday Hotel in Macau!

The affordable price, great location, very tidy hotel!
7,3
I have stayed at the Holiday Hotel every time I go to Macau, and I totally enjoy the experience every time I stay there, because it is an affordable hotel located near the tourist sites of Macau, and it is really close to some wonderful food outlets as well, so the Holiday Hotel is my only choice every time that I go to the beautiful Macau. Please keep in mind that this Hotel is a very basic and tidy 2 star hotel, and the main reason I like this hotel is because of the affordable prices for their tidy rooms, and because of it's location! There is no rooms service, and you will need to keep your own room tidy, but the rooms are quite nice with a bed, airconditioner, television, cupboard for clothes, shower/toilet, telephone, writing desk, and a window for fresh air, so what more do you need, actually it's perfect for me, but if you want more, then it's better if you pay a lot more money and stay at one of the 4 star hotels in Macau, ok! This hotel is basic, but it is well located to everything, and it is tidy, so please enjoy your stay!
Liqian C. Jednotlivci China, 28. března 2015
location is good

locatiin.bathroom
5,7
just ok
Bonipart S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 24. března 2015
affordable and good location

affordable and good location
6,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluHoliday Hotel Macao - LobbyHoliday Hotel Macao - VchodHoliday Hotel Macao - KoupelnaHoliday Hotel Macao - KoupelnaHoliday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B01