nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Lobby Holiday Hotel Macao - Vchod Holiday Hotel Macao - Koupelna Holiday Hotel Macao - Koupelna Holiday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 46
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,3

na základě 1516 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,8
Poloha
7,4
Personál
6,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,2
Jídlo/stolování
5,2
Všechna hodnocení (1516)
Seřazeno podle:
Anakekul J. Jednotlivci Thailand, 23. března 2015
generally better not check in anymore
2
feeling no impression when first step in. No say hello, no communication, no service, Old man only front officer, just write your info check in, then give the key, no suggestion any more... to ask the way no answer just finger pointing...can see everything guests make themselves...won't come back forever..
Liaw Y. Páry Malaysia, 22. března 2015
Best hotel location in Macau

Location.
5,3
The room conditions is poor without any renovations done on the floor, walls, beds & I should said all are in bad conditions. The staffs also show bad attitudes & show dark and angry faces when we asked some helps. The housekeeping also never mop the floor when they does the houesekeeping & imagine that we spend 10 nights on the same room with this kind of housekeeping. The only good thing about this Hotel that I love most is the location only. I was told that the room come with fridge, mineral waters with coffee/tea making facilities but when I arrived & ask for it, I was told none of it are being provided.
Liaw Y. Páry Malaysia, 22. března 2015
Best Macau hotel location

Location
4
The room conditions is poor without any renovations done on the floor, walls, beds & I should said all are in bad conditions. The staffs also show bad attitudes & show dark and angry faces when we asked some helps. The housekeeping also never mop the floor when they does the houesekeeping & imagine that we spend 10 nights on the same room with this kind of housekeeping. The only good thing about this Hotel that I love most is the location only. I was told that the room come with fridge, mineral waters with coffee/tea making facilities but when I arrived & ask for it, I was told none of it are being provided.
Monwadee S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 22. března 2015
Close to church , near Resturant , near 7/11

Close to church , near Resturant , near 7/11
6,3
Additional pillow and blanket its stay in cabinet And Resturant in front of hotel is good also closely to walk 7-11 20 meters. Flexible one.
Arnel B. Páry Philippines, 18. března 2015
A very bad hotel to stay with....

Location was good
2,7
Night shift staff was rude and does not understand English....very difficult to communicate with the staff as they don't fully understand English language. Have a very bad experience, the staff was not able to assist us or even bother to do something (useless staff!!!). So disappointing...
Sisca W. Páry Indonesia, 15. března 2015
Nice hotel and worth price

Location, clean, nice staff
7
I stay 2 nights in this hotel for holiday in Macau. the hotel is very easy to find, with a nice and clean room. The hotel is close to market and museum.
Chan S. Skupiny Singapore, 13. března 2015
receptionist is an old man.Unfriendly n untrained

within walking distance to a tourist attra tion
4
Reception left a poor impression on checking in. Impatient and rude when ask for direction to the main tourist strip. Refused to allow me to pay cash and refused to accept cash and issue me a receipt upon checking out. Probably never receive any training in his life !!!!!
Jorma T. Jednotlivci Finland, 12. března 2015
Holiday Hotel

hotel logation-near shops-easy found
4,3
i just sleep there ! but there no was any who can speak english, its okay i dont need that! and there was no any chance for eating ! that was no good! inte corner was 7/ ileven kiosk. if you feel late nite hungry! so get some food advance !
Richard N. Skupiny Thailand, 8. března 2015
Cheapest hotel on agoda in Macau!

Location, price and shower was powerful.
6
Mark A. Páry Philippines, 8. března 2015
My Stay at Holiday Hotel

1. Around 10-15mins walk to St.Paul 2. Very near 7-11 and mc donalds 3. Quiet and clean.
5,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluHoliday Hotel Macao - LobbyHoliday Hotel Macao - VchodHoliday Hotel Macao - KoupelnaHoliday Hotel Macao - KoupelnaHoliday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A07