nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Lobby Holiday Hotel Macao - Vchod Holiday Hotel Macao - Koupelna Holiday Hotel Macao - Koupelna Holiday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 46
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,4

na základě 1240 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,8
Poloha
7,4
Personál
6,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,2
Jídlo/stolování
5,2
Všechna hodnocení (1240)
Seřazeno podle:
Eu F. Páry Singapore, 17. září 2014
Cheap n good

location not bad
6
Hotel is clean location convince
Karl M. Jednotlivci Philippines, 17. září 2014
Location

Near to shopping area, historic location, transport area.
7,7
It was ok, just the water taste odd.
Jirapat A. Páry Thailand, 14. září 2014
poor service..but good location

near ruins and senado square
4
The room is very old, dust and bad smell but the location is very near the ruins and senado square.
Maria A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 13. září 2014
Great Location!

Location is most ideal. Its about 2 mins walk to St Paul Ruins. Food is available around the hotel area. Taxis are not hard to find as well. Bus stop near hotel.
9
This is a 2 star hotel so I managed my expectations and wasn't disappointed. -Internet was very strong -Location is good since its near St. Paul Ruins and other tourist spots. -Though hotel has no restaurant, food stores and local restaurants are abundant within the area. I've managed to be friends with one restaurant owner despite the lanuage barrier. Thanks to Google translate. -Hotel reception do not speak English so again, Google Translate helped! -Room is clean and smell good even if its a little old. -Toilet has heated seats -Hot/cold shower is also available So I was quite satisfied with my stay in this hotel and if I come back, I'd stay here again.
Marcianne B. Páry Philippines, 13. září 2014
Macau experience

Affordable but old
5
Good for money value only!
Angelica B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 7. září 2014
It was pricey

wifi, comfortable, location
8
Hotels in Macau are pricey and this seems to be the cheapest. Stay was alright.
Joseph V. Páry Philippines, 6. září 2014
Budget hotel at the center of Macau

1. All kinds of store are just around the corner (Bakery, 7-11, Mcdo, Filipino and chinese food stores), 2. Near tourist sites, just around the coner of Macau Museum
6,3
The hotel was very much at the center of macau that all we need was to walk from there to the Museum, St. Paul Ruins, Luis De Camoes garden and the Largo de senado and even the mount fortress and the guia light house. The hotel smells kinda old but the toiletries are complete and they change it everyday. The wifi is kinda good and strong. It would be hard for new comers like us, we were lucky that a Filipino who lived beside the hotel brought us to the hotel, otherwise we would get lost. Hot and cold water plus the heated toilet seats with changing plastic covers are a plus. The hotel staff are quite helpful and even allowed us to leave our bags even after check out, that is if you will be able to understand each other :). If I would go back to Macau, I certainly would book this hotel again.
Esmeralda Q. Páry Philippines, 31. srpna 2014
Stay in Holiday Hotel

Sorry but I cant think of any.
5,3
Was not as we expected. Front desk personnel cannot even speak English. We really had a hard time talking with them during our checked in time. The rooms was not as described online. So small. Claimed that there is free Wi-Fi but there is none actually if there is any its very slow. The location is not accessible to transportation though there was an easy access to food stores like 7-11 and Mcdonalds. This is the only thing that we appreciate.
Kin F. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 29. srpna 2014
an average simple hotel

simple and provided with all necessities
6
Mark L. Páry Philippines, 26. srpna 2014
fair to average type of hotel

near st. paul church and senado square. near mcdonalds and seven 11. good bathroom
4,3
fair and average type of hotel. kinda pricey compared to the room's appearance and over all ambiance.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluHoliday Hotel Macao - LobbyHoliday Hotel Macao - VchodHoliday Hotel Macao - KoupelnaHoliday Hotel Macao - KoupelnaHoliday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A06