Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Lobby Holiday Hotel Macao - Vchod Holiday Hotel Macao - Koupelna Holiday Hotel Macao - Koupelna Holiday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
Holiday Hotel Macao - Koupelna Holiday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Hotel Macao - Koupelna Holiday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Holiday Hotel Macao - Koupelna Holiday Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 46
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,3

na základě 1647 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,7
Poloha
7,4
Personál
6,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,1
Jídlo/stolování
5,1
Všechna hodnocení (1647)
Seřazeno podle:
Lou L. Páry Philippines, 22. srpna 2015
Holiday Hotel. Less talk, less service.

Good water supply, plenty of utilities to use and Near a tourist spot
5
Our stay was simple and quiet. A place where you only need to sleep, bath and recharge for another trip. Staff service almost always refuses to respond to tourists. Hope this review will be heard, please update the map of Macau as we had a hard time to locate this hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sue B. Jednotlivci Australia, 21. srpna 2015
Great location

The three best things about this hotel are the location. That's it!
4,7
Look, I know this is a 2 star hotel, but it's not even trying to be a 3! Very shabby appearance, old thin towels, not even a free tea bag! However, the bed was comfortable and the AC worked, the water in the shower was hot, so I'm not complaining. Perfect for one night.
Nahlásit hodnocení
King L. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 20. srpna 2015
budget hotel

clean room
8,7
pleasant.
Nahlásit hodnocení
David M. Páry Spain, 19. srpna 2015
There is better options for similar value

location is not bad, average local food around and 7/11 just in the corner
3,3
Staff is rude, room is dirty, tiny, dark and smelts very badly when A/C is off. Bathroom was in a good condition but towels had a lot of stains so we used our own. First thing I saw when entered bathroom was a huge bug. I totally don't recommend this place.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gabriella H. Skupiny Indonesia, 17. srpna 2015
Old.unfriendly staff.toilet wasn't smell good

Location near ruins st paul.
2,7
It wasn't relaxing because i expected a good budget hotel but turned out to be an old hotel and the smell wasn't good at all.really bad
Nahlásit hodnocení
Catherine D. Skupiny Philippines, 16. srpna 2015
Budget hotel near the ruins

Location
5
Consider this if you are on a tight budget or a backpacker who just need a place to sleep in. Don't expect a good customer service. THE RECEPTIONIST IS RUDE and can't understand english! Google translate became very handy when dealing with this guy. and don't believe their posted check-in time (12:00 noon). The old man made us wait till 3pm to check in. The room has a weird smell when the aircon is not turned on. The only upside for this hotel is their location which is a walking distance to the ruins and Senado Square.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lilibeth G. Páry Philippines, 14. srpna 2015
very good location to top attractions

good location, clean, value for money
8
over all it was good, it may be quite difficult if one can't speak Chinese because all the staff are. the staff are accommodating especially if you need a request just like when I asked to change room because the wifi is not good where we were first located, the next day they gave us the available room plus the wifi was better.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Teo P. Páry Malaysia, 10. srpna 2015
Average value for money

Strategic, Clean, Value for money
6
Average is good. Strategic location
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alicia C. Páry Malaysia, 10. srpna 2015
bad location and rude receptionist

Cheap
4,3
I rather spend more penny on hotel if I visit next time cause after saving hotel cost you'll have to spend it on transportation because this hotel location is really inconvenience and is wasting your time for waiting bus or taxi
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joy F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 9. srpna 2015
Budget hotel faraway from bus stops fro main roads

1. The staff is very friendly and helpful 2. The hotel is located just next to Ruins of St. Paul 3. The hotel rooms are quite clean
6,3
The staff is friendly and gives good advice to whereabouts. Even locals are very friendly and helpful. It is just 5-8min walk to Ruins of St Paul and 10min drive to Outer harbour (hkd40). There are many food stalls near Ruins of St Paul but few proper restaurants for you to sit and enjoy a meal. Misses: The hotel is faraway from bus stops for big buses which travels to Taipa (>15min walk). The nearest bus stop is for mini buses that goes round Macau area only (5min walk). The hotel is located on a high slope so I won't recommend to elderly travellers. Besides, Macau has few road signs near residential areas (major hotels are located next to harbours) so you will get lost in this area although you have a map. It's better to use google maps to provide directions. Overall, it's a value-for-money hotel. If you're feeling adventurous, Macau is the place for you to travel without tour guide and this hotel is good for budget trips. Otherwise, you can also hire a cab as your local tour guide. You can negotiate prices with them.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluHoliday Hotel Macao - LobbyHoliday Hotel Macao - VchodHoliday Hotel Macao - KoupelnaHoliday Hotel Macao - KoupelnaHoliday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Hotel Macao - KoupelnaHoliday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Hotel Macao - KoupelnaHoliday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluHoliday Hotel Macao - KoupelnaHoliday Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B06