nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Lobby Holiday Hotel Macao - Vchod Holiday Hotel Macao - Koupelna Holiday Hotel Macao - Koupelna Holiday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 46
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,4

na základě 1285 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
7,4
Personál
6,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,2
Jídlo/stolování
5,2
Všechna hodnocení (1285)
Seřazeno podle:
Ho Y. Jednotlivci South Korea, 23. října 2014
nice price and location!

good location, price, convenience
7,3
good to stay, 5minutes from st.paul, some bugs
Pierre L. Jednotlivci Canada, 20. října 2014
Simple, .. but the mimimum is there.

Bed, shower easy to use, secure
6,7
Limited knowledge of the english language from staff at the front desk but they are friendly. Open 24 hours, quick elevator, hot water, 1 english channel only plus many others, small tv, comfortable bed, no deposit requested (for key), the wallpapers should be replaced, a mirror outside the washroom would be welcome.. Very difficult to remember the location. So! Get ready before you get there. But I was easy for me while using an handhell GPS. The gps coming with cellphones should not work in Macau according to another traveler.
Monwadee S. Jednotlivci Thailand, 20. října 2014
Near St. Paul - then sentosa - then post office

Near traveling place and shopping Near St. Paul - then sentosa - then post office
6,3
Near traveling place and shopping Near St. Paul - then sentosa - then post office. Room service ok
Monwadee S. Jednotlivci Thailand, 19. října 2014
Near St. Paul near restaurant cheap and nice food

Near St. Paul near restaurant cheap and nice food. Good service
6,7
Near St. Paul near restaurant cheap and nice food. Good service. Chinese speaking only but can be easy to communicate by hand language pls prepare.
Alexis G. Páry Philippines, 19. října 2014
Okay for Budget Travellers

Location and Price
6,3
The place is a little hard to find but the location itself was okay. There's a 7-11 nearby as well as McDonalds. No money changers around on the weekends though, since banks are closed. Lisboa is actually walkable, same goes for the famous Ruins. The size of the room is okay for the price, although the wall paper is quite torn. If you're pretty much renting the place just for a place to sleep, this hotel is bearable. Staff speaks no English, but tries to help you when you write stuff down. As for cleanliness, it's okay. Not impeccable since the desk was dusty and the water drain had no cover, but as I said, if you were to stay for a night or two, it's okay for the price. Overall, the place gave me an impression that the surrounding is quite safe and the room is somewhat for overnight purposes only.
Yifan Z. Obchodní cestující China, 18. října 2014
I asked for high floor.....

LOCATION, INTERNET, CLEAN
6,7
I asked for a room in high floor but got the lowest one...
Monwadee S. Jednotlivci Thailand, 18. října 2014
Near St. Paul & Near cheap restaurant good food.

Good location : Near St. Paul & Near cheap restaurant good food.
6,7
Staff talk Chinese Nice service with Good location : Near St. Paul & Near cheap restaurant good food. Near 7/11 Bus number 26A walk only 400 meters hotel behind hospital.
Cindy C. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 16. října 2014
very bad manner of staff
4
the hotel seems old, but the point is , the staff manner is really bad and not friendly. They really don't treat you as a customer. And they really not try to help. No smile. very bad manner. Finding a taxi is really hard in macau. One day, I ask the women staff to call a taxi, they called and 1 minute later the taxi came. And the day after, I ask again, and no problem. But when we meet another old man staff, I ask him to call a taxi, He don't want, and he told us to find a taxi on the street. It's Ok. But at our last day, when we check out, and we need in hurry to go to airport, bad luck we meet the old staff again, and he once again don't want help us to call the taxi and told us to find a taxi in the street, with our 5 big luggage. It's very difficult for us to carry and cross the street. But he didn't care at all, with a sour face, he refused. What so hard with calling the taxi……I made us stuck 1 hour in finding a taxi in intersection. They cannot speak english at all. I really recommend you not to stay in this hotel. If you want to add a a little money, you will find a much better and much professional hotel
Sin I. Páry Macau, 12. října 2014
Perfect Location

Location, Cheap, Grubby Wall
5,3
10/10 for location...2/10 for the room. If you are looking for a decently priced place, close to restaurants and tourist spots and do not intend to spend much time in your room, then this is probably perfect. 5 mins from the fort and St Paul's ruins makes it a good location. There is a nice French restaurant one minute up the hill and cheap cantonese restaurants even closer. The downside is that the walls were grubby, there was no fridge, no plug for the sink and a lack of natural light. Ideal for single travelers, not good for a romantic couple.
Weirong L. Páry Singapore, 10. října 2014
Very good location

Good location is the top reason we choose
6,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluHoliday Hotel Macao - LobbyHoliday Hotel Macao - VchodHoliday Hotel Macao - KoupelnaHoliday Hotel Macao - KoupelnaHoliday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B02