Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho

83 Jervois Street Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 772 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (772)
Seřazeno podle:
Fredrik B. Páry Sweden, 21. května 2016
Great location and value
6,7
First time staying at this hotel, and really enjoyed it. Rooms are, as usual in HK, quite small but definitely sufficient (ours was 17 m2). Everything works well and staff is both good and service minded. When staying longer there is also a laundry room (buy token in reception, about 40 HKD). The higher floors have a great view, especially the Harbour side, with only one or two sky rises in between. Breakfast is ok but not much more than that. Location is great with so many quaint and lovely streets around the hotel. It's only 3-4 min walk to MTR Sheung Wan as well as the trams. Also, the Airport Express train has a free shuttle service with a stop at Holiday In (just around the corner of the hotel). There is a really good Dim Sum place (Dim Sum Square) on the corner by the hotel and several nice coffe shops and lunch places within a few step.
Seonghwa B. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 19. května 2016
quite good
5
quite good
Ng K. Obchodní cestující China, 11. května 2016
Mr
5,7
Satisfied
Lou K. Jednotlivci Philippines, 10. května 2016
Convenient Hotel in SheungWan
5,3
It was my fourth time to stay in Holiday Inn Express Soho HongKong and I'm very much pleased with the service as usual. I'm very much after the cleanliness and the location. Close to the MTR, close to food shops, close to Lan Kwai Fong.
Csaba S. Páry Hungary, 8. května 2016
Great stay, very good views
6,7
I couldn't tell more then we had a great stay with them. I would chose this hotel again.
Desiree D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 23. dubna 2016
Tourist from Philippines
4,7
Location is near train station, restaurants and convinience store. The room was just enough for me and my daughter. Clean room but NO BEDIT. The staffs can speak english. Overall satisfactory.
Liu N. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 20. dubna 2016
good but expensive

Good location, good view, good staff
8
Good location, good view, good staff
Paisit K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 13. dubna 2016
Good but a little bit old. Sofabed can not use.
4,3
Good. But the room a little bit old. Sofabed can not use. Spring under sofa is broken. Breakfast ok but can eat till 10:30. Near mrt. 7-11 and restaurants are beside the hotel.
Nattaya P. Jednotlivci Thailand, 9. dubna 2016
Good location and excellent services
6
I have stayed here for 5 days during my business trip in Hong Kong. The location is great, a few blocks from Sheung Wan MTR Station. The hotel staffs are very polite and helpful. The only thing that the hotel should improve is its breakfast menu. It's quite simple and few choices.
William S. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 31. března 2016
Decent location
5
Typical HK hotel. Small, clean room that included breakfast in the morning. Price was a bit above average but not outrageous.
1 z 1 hodnocení
Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong KongHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RecepceHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - ApartmáHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - KoupelnaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - KoupelnaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RestauraceHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RestauraceHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RestauraceHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pub/loungeHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RecepceHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - VybaveníHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - VyhlídkaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - KoupelnaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - KoupelnaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - VchodHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - VybaveníHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - VybaveníHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - VybaveníHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - VybaveníHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - VybaveníHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - VybaveníHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - VyhlídkaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - VyhlídkaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RecepceHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RecepceHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RestauraceHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Restaurace


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C03