Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho

83 Jervois Street Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Střed / Oblast Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Recepce Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Apartmá Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Koupelna Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Koupelna Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Restaurace Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Restaurace Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Restaurace Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Recepce Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Vybavení Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání
Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Vchod Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce
Oblast: Hong Kong Střed / Oblast Sheung Wan Počet pokojů: 274
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 659 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (659)
Seřazeno podle:
Min K. Jednotlivci South Korea, 24. května 2015
Holiday Inn Express

Clean, Quiet, Location
10
Pleasure experience.
Ryan M. Obchodní cestující Canada, 10. května 2015
Excellent location and clean and New

Excellent location and clean and New
9,3
I think this will be my hotel of choose for HK now. I have stayed in many hotels from Central to Wan Chai. This is the cleanest, newest hotel. Agreed, with some comments though, that you will get the loud Mainland visitor talking in the hallways. but that is just they way it goes. Will stay here next time.
Lai L. Páry Singapore, 5. května 2015
Will be complete with swimming pool and gym

Location is near to ferry terminal, eateries and MTR
8,7
Will be complete with swimming pool and gym. Location is near to a few good eateries, especially it's within walking distance to the authentic olden days HK food stalls (大排档)!
Ulf E. Páry Sweden, 4. května 2015
Good hotel for some few days.

Location. personal.breakfast.
7,7
Short but good. Good location close to trams and metro. Good shuttle service to trainstation.
Terry C. Páry Malaysia, 4. května 2015
Great Location

location, cleanliness and friendly staff
7,3
Great location near to MTR station, Ferry Terminal to Macao and connection to airport is great. lot of restaurant and convenient store within walking distance. but to reach the hotel need to go through some small back lane full of traffic, lorries etc. One major disappointment is the breakfast served, stay 4 days the menu never change, still same
Rosalinda R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 2. května 2015
Our haven after each tiring day.

friendly and knowledgeable staff. clean rooms. location accesdible to different modes of transportation.
8,7
My husband and I were happy during our stay in this hotel. The staff welcomed us warmly and immediately offered information on how to go about getting around hong kong in a more practical way. The food during breakfast were delicious but did not change during our 4-day stay. The housekerping were so accomodating giving us all what we need like extra towels, toilettries and slippers. They kept our room clean all the time. The hotel is near the ferry terminal which was good for us since we came to hong kong ftom Macau via ferry..so convenient. The rooms are quite small and not much of a viewoutside the window but since we were out the whole day all the time!, this didnt bother us. There were lots of restaurants near the hotel convenient for grabbing something at night before 19 pm.the 24-hour mcdonalds near the hotel though was a life saver for my 9 year old son at nights. As a whole, we were happy with our stsy.
Yong Y. Obchodní cestující China, 25. dubna 2015
Bed too hard and room is small

Location good and easy travel
6,7
Good location to stay
Christelle D. Rodiny s malými dětmi France, 17. dubna 2015
perfect location

location.Very quiet.Exelent breakfast on the terrasse
9,3
Boey G. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 14. dubna 2015
Convenient

1. Location 2. Comfortable 3. Helpful Staff
9
Would love to stay in this hotel the next trip.
James O. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 10. dubna 2015
good location, horrible breakfast

location, staff, proce
7,3
worst breakfast in living memory.....

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong KongHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RecepceHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - ApartmáHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - KoupelnaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - KoupelnaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RestauraceHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RestauraceHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RestauraceHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pub/loungeHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RecepceHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - VybaveníHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - VyhlídkaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - VchodHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce


AS-AGWEB-3B04