nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho

83 Jervois Street Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Recepce Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Apartmá Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Koupelna Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Koupelna Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Restaurace Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Restaurace Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Restaurace Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Recepce Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Vybavení Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání
Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Vchod Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce
Oblast: Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan Počet pokojů: 274
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 615 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (615)
Seřazeno podle:
Noelle C. Obchodní cestující Portugal, 25. února 2015
Room is a bit old and not tidy

convenient famous easy access
4,7
I thought it's a tidy hotel but it's not. It's too messy at dining area for breakfast as staff seems can't serve too many guests in the restaurant.
Yi-Tyng L. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 21. února 2015
clean and friendly staff

clean and friendly staff
9,3
enjoyed the free shuttle bus service to the hotel
Garry R. Páry United Kingdom, 13. února 2015
Great location. Super close to Central and subway

Location. Price. Wifi
9,3
Great hotel. What you expect.
Koh S. Páry Malaysia, 8. února 2015
Disappointing stay

Location
5,3
Catheryn S. Páry Malaysia, 3. února 2015
Overall satisfactory

clean. good location. attentive staffs.
5,7
Breakfast buffet selection to improve / limited. Served the same menu everyday. We stayed for 4 nights. So we opted to eat out after the third day.
Tai W. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 2. února 2015
Good Location, Clean and value for money

Location, clean and quiet
7,7
For a short visit, this is a good hotel to transit in Hong Kong
Prasit P. Páry Thailand, 1. února 2015
Staffs have a good service.

Staff services, Near MTR, Clean room
8,3
I stay for one night. I ask receptions to book the restaurant for me and print out the ticket. Their staffs are good service.
Yuki P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 27. ledna 2015
not friendly staff, especially with child

location
4,7
Hard to find taxi
Urgaa D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Mongolia, 22. ledna 2015
Very clean and nice hotel for short time traveller

Clean, hospitality and fexibility
8,3
We had no problem at all. Everything we needed was provided. You don't need more than that if you leave in the morning and back at night to sleep. Breakfast could be more various with more choices if you're staying more than 2 days. Otherwise you get bored trying same thing every morning: scrummbled egg, ham, sausage, bean and coffee. But stull was fine for me as those were my favourites.
Ian L. Obchodní cestující New Zealand, 22. ledna 2015
Short business trip

Location, room comfort, bed comfort
8
I've stayed there several times. I took a suite and found it to be just fine and good value. The bed was sensational. I don't eat in the restaurant in the mornings because it is always just too connected. There are plenty of good options nearby.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong KongHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RecepceHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - ApartmáHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - KoupelnaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - KoupelnaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RestauraceHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RestauraceHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RestauraceHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pub/loungeHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RecepceHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - VybaveníHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - VyhlídkaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - VchodHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce


AS-AGWEB-3C03