nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho

83 Jervois Street Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Recepce Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Apartmá Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Koupelna Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Koupelna Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Restaurace Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Restaurace Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Restaurace Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Recepce Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Vybavení Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání
Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Vchod Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce
Oblast: Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan Počet pokojů: 274
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 600 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (600)
Seřazeno podle:
Urgaa D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Mongolia, 22. ledna 2015
Very clean and nice hotel for short time traveller

Clean, hospitality and fexibility
8,3
We had no problem at all. Everything we needed was provided. You don't need more than that if you leave in the morning and back at night to sleep. Breakfast could be more various with more choices if you're staying more than 2 days. Otherwise you get bored trying same thing every morning: scrummbled egg, ham, sausage, bean and coffee. But stull was fine for me as those were my favourites.
Ian L. Obchodní cestující New Zealand, 22. ledna 2015
Short business trip

Location, room comfort, bed comfort
8
I've stayed there several times. I took a suite and found it to be just fine and good value. The bed was sensational. I don't eat in the restaurant in the mornings because it is always just too connected. There are plenty of good options nearby.
Mary H. Páry United States of America, 18. ledna 2015
Great place in Soho

Price, location, free breakfast
8
No problems at all. Thank you.
Jason K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 17. ledna 2015
hassle free no fuss hotel

clean, efficient check in and clean room.
8
Kar W. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 11. ledna 2015
location is great

location location location
8
location is great. there is a free shuttle bus from HK station mtr if you take the HK express train from the airport. breakfast was alright. I arrived at 12 noon and they allowed me to check in early. room was clean and comfy.
Effendy K. Páry Indonesia, 10. ledna 2015
very clean. near Sheung Wan MTR. alot of food

very clean, near mtr. staff very effective and helpfull. Breakfast is very good and many variants.
8,7
We enjoy our stay, breafast is great. Location is minutes away from Shang Wan MTR. A lot of food stall/small restorant around the hotel. Circle K anda 7Eleven just around the corner.
Fenny H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 7. ledna 2015
best hotel and location

1. location around mrt and shop and small resto. 2. clean hotel. 3. good price
10
Nice n warm, stayed at holiday inn express hongkong soho hotel, even for 1 night.
Wang C. Páry Singapore, 30. prosince 2014
Good location. Not so good breakfast

Location, comfy bed and reasonable price
8
Ok
Jen H. Páry Taiwan, 30. prosince 2014
Good location and hotel

Location, friendly staff
7
Great place to stay, friendly staff, excellent location, tube & ferries just a few minutes of walk.
Erlinda V. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 26. prosince 2014
great hotel in walking distance to the MTR

-Good breakfast although the same throughout the whole stay -Walking distance to the HK-Macau ferry terminal, MRT, Mcdonalds, Wellcome grocery store, 7-11, Fairway restaurant, Pizza Hut, Burger King,
9,3
It was great, I'll recommend to friends. They have a sofa that turns into a bed. I came with my family with young children and that sofa bed was great. They have a good internet throught the whole hotel, if you forget your smart phone or laptop, you may use thier computer on the 3rd floor anytime free. Go to the 38th floor and in one corner they have a suspended glass floor that allows you to see the buttom, my children loves it and takes a lot of photos. For all PWDs, they have a lift to the lobby. I feel that they do thier best to meet your satisfaction.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong KongHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RecepceHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - ApartmáHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - KoupelnaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - KoupelnaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RestauraceHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RestauraceHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RestauraceHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pub/loungeHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RecepceHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - VybaveníHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - VyhlídkaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - VchodHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce


AS-AGWEB-3C06