nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Interiér hotelu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Restaurace Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Restaurace Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Recepce Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Obchody Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Fitness prostory Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Bazén
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Exteriér hotelu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Exteriér hotelu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Zahrada Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Exteriér hotelu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Bazén Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Koupelna Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Rekreační zařízení Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Taipa / Cotai Počet pokojů: 1224

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 1922 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,4
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (1922)
Seřazeno podle:
Michelle R. Páry Philippines, 27. července 2014
Worthy

room, staff, breakfast
8,3
Smooth check-in, was upgraded to Deluxe Suite for free. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was super spacious and very relaxing... We ordered room service. food took some time to arrive but it was very yummy with generous serving. Breakfast was fun as we were able to reserve for the Shrekfast program they had. time limit was fine but our time slot was a bit early. Food was the usual breakfast food but with lots of interesting twists like the red bean steamed bun in the face of Po (kung fu panda) and they served HOT CHOCO!!! I'm not a coffee person so the fact that hot choco was on the menu made waking up early for breakfast worth it. Overall experience was great. i hope they keep this up.
Glen A. Páry Indonesia, 26. července 2014
Great hotel

Good location,big room,value for money
8
Great hotel,nothing bad i can say about this hotel
Chan P. Páry Hong Kong, 24. července 2014
Nice bed , clean room

Breakfast with Dreamwork's character, so great!!!
8,3
Wai H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 23. července 2014
Very good Nice room

Very good room
9
Big swim pool is recommended
Teoh S. Páry Malaysia, 23. července 2014
Cozy hotel with excellent service.

service, room, people
7
Relaxing, happy with the service and enjoyed.
Chi M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 22. července 2014
Compact, Convenient & Comfortable

Compact room, Convenient location & Comfortable environment
8,3
Nice to stay in an economy hotel located at downtown with all required facilities.
Toh K. Skupiny Singapore, 21. července 2014
Fantastic casino hotel w comfortable clean room

Nearby airport Shopping areas nearby Lot of restaurant
9
Room clean n comfortable but room no free wifi only lobby areas got free wifi but location good nearby airport n shopping areas n best is casino just next to lobby! staff polite n helpful!
Raweewan S. Skupiny Thailand, 20. července 2014
wonderful

luxury clean comfy
8,3
Riley S. Páry Singapore, 20. července 2014
Nice hotel with great staff

Clean and nice room, good facilities and excellent staff service
8,7
Upon check-in, the staff were very friendly and attentive to our requests. It was our anniversary and we stated it beforehand in the comments section in the online booking, but somehow that portion was not displayed in the information the hotel received. Holiday Inn's staff apologized for this even though I don't think it's their fault, and made haste in arranging for us a room for early check-in, late check-out, higher floor with simple decoration and chocolates. Their excellent attitude in serving us throughout the whole stay definitely stands out, really well done!
Peiqin L. Páry Singapore, 20. července 2014
4.5 stars!

shrekfast / shopping / casino
9,3
My previous stay was within the same compound (at Sheraton) and I really like the area. Holiday inn is the first hotel among the 3 hotels along the Macao Cotai Central. The other two are Sheraton (mentioned earlier) and Conrad. The rooms were roughly similar in terms of design / view. It is quite difficult to write specifically on this hotel itself so I would rather write in terms of why I like this compound. 1. Shrekfast! Your kids will love it, breakfast at a different level! Loud music, dreamworks characters during breakfast! Unfortunately, it is only available on the first day of stay. So please remember to make your way there on the first day! Breakfast on second day is Yum cha, which I haven't try. But the good thing about this dim sum is that it is available until 2pm! So fret not about the late night gambling! 2. Shopping There is a wide range of shops within this compound, both luxurious and mainstream. It really caters to a wide range of visitors and right across the street (connected by overhead bridge as well) is Venetian. So if visitors can't get enough of shopping, they can go Venetian too. 3. Food There is an affordable food court, a MacDonalds, a Pacific coffee cafe and many other restaurants. I guess there is no need to worry about a simple meal if you are at Cotai Central. 4. Casino There are 2 casinos within the compound but both offers a wide range of games (Casino war, Sic bo, blackjack, craps, bacarrat, carribean studs, jackpot). Sadly, the only game missing is Texas poker. However, what is good about this place is there are really much lesser people than Lisboa / Venetian. Hence gambling here is relatively peaceful. 5. Pillows Like other holiday inn hotels, they provide soft and firm pillows! 6. Shuttle Plenty of different shuttles to different ferry terminals and zhuhai custom. 7. Sound-proof This will probably be the only bad thing about the rooms. The walls are not really sound proof.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central MacaoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Interiér hoteluHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RestauraceHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RestauraceHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/loungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/loungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RecepceHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ObchodyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Fitness prostoryHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - BazénHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Exteriér hoteluHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Exteriér hoteluHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ZahradaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Exteriér hoteluHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - BazénHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - KoupelnaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Rekreační zařízeníHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A02