nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Interiér hotelu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Restaurace Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Restaurace Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Recepce Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Obchody Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Fitness prostory Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Bazén
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Exteriér hotelu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Exteriér hotelu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Zahrada Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Exteriér hotelu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Bazén Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Koupelna Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Rekreační zařízení Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Taipa / Cotai Počet pokojů: 1224

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 2085 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,4
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (2085)
Seřazeno podle:
Erlinda T. Páry Philippines, 16. září 2014
Macau Taipa with Storm Signal No. 8

Accomodating, approachable and cheerful staff. Very convenient and comfortable for all including the elderly who want to play casino.
9,3
Enjoyed the amenities of the hotel. free shuttle bus to the airport.
Ou Y. Skupiny Malaysia, 16. září 2014
GOOD LOCATION AND FREE BUS TRANSPORT

BED AND LOCATION
9,3
I WILL COME BACK MACAU NEXT YEAR AND AND STAY AT HOLIDAY INN AGAIN. I BOOKED FIVE ROOM, ONE ROOM 300++ ID STILL CHEAP!I LIKE~
Tim C. Jednotlivci Australia, 16. září 2014
best value in macau

best value hotel next to city of dreams and opposite the venetian
8,3
great value hotel with nice dining and shopping options
Thee Y. Páry Malaysia, 15. září 2014
BIG ROOM NICE HOTEL

ROOM BIG, EASY TO GET AROUND. CONFORTABLE ENVIROMENT
7,3
IS EASY TO GET TO THIS HOTEL FROM AIRPORT. NEARBY MANY SHOPPING. ROOM IS BIG AND CONFORTABLE.
Wai W. Páry Canada, 15. září 2014
Holiday inn Macau coati

Poolside bar catering is good
6,7
Staff reject to check in before 2pm, reject to approach the counter
Anna R. Páry Philippines, 14. září 2014
Good location, horrible crowds!

Location, rooms and location
7,7
Good check in experience, with free upgrade. They delivered free chocolates. Bed was comfortable, and nice sheets. Bathroom was quite nice. Gym was large and uncrowded. Horrible lobby crowds so we walked across the street to the less crowded City of Dreams for dinner and shopping. Otherwise, would stay again.
Ng Y. Páry Hong Kong, 14. září 2014
Nice location

Convenient , Clean, Close to mall
8,3
Convenient location with shuttle to/from ferry pier. Staff are generally friendly and helpful, yet might not able to give clear suggestions on how to take public transport. They would suggest taking taxi but it's difficult to get a taxi in Macau and drivers might not like to travel far /inside the city .
Che S. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 13. září 2014
Great

Location, Food, Staffs
9,3
Farouk S. Jednotlivci Australia, 10. září 2014
A great locatin

Good clean rooms
9
Great hotel great location. Friendly staff. Value for money
Ao I. Páry Macau, 10. září 2014
Nice hotel with poor facility

The location is good,far away from down town. The night view is awesome. The design for the hotel is nice.
7,3
The overall for this hotel and the de creation is good. I will relax when I'm living here. But the service is bad, even worse. The staff did show me the worse attitude, it seems that they don't want to serve me at all. And also I did wait too long for calling the staff to come to my room for pick up my staff. The FO staff also provide the wrong wifi password to me, do when I enter it, I find out this is wrong, and I call back to the back office, and they did take so long to fix it. It's really not professional.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central MacaoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Interiér hoteluHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RestauraceHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RestauraceHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/loungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/loungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RecepceHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ObchodyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Fitness prostoryHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - BazénHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Exteriér hoteluHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Exteriér hoteluHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ZahradaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Exteriér hoteluHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - BazénHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - KoupelnaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Rekreační zařízeníHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B01