Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Interiér hotelu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Restaurace Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Restaurace Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Recepce Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Obchody Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Fitness prostory Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Bazén
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Exteriér hotelu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Exteriér hotelu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Zahrada Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Exteriér hotelu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Bazén Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Koupelna Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Rekreační zařízení Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Taipa / Cotai Počet pokojů: 1224

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 1899 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (1899)
Seřazeno podle:
Toh K. Skupiny Singapore, 21. července 2014
Fantastic casino hotel w comfortable clean room

Nearby airport Shopping areas nearby Lot of restaurant
9
Room clean n comfortable but room no free wifi only lobby areas got free wifi but location good nearby airport n shopping areas n best is casino just next to lobby! staff polite n helpful!
Riley S. Páry Singapore, 20. července 2014
Nice hotel with great staff

Clean and nice room, good facilities and excellent staff service
8,7
Upon check-in, the staff were very friendly and attentive to our requests. It was our anniversary and we stated it beforehand in the comments section in the online booking, but somehow that portion was not displayed in the information the hotel received. Holiday Inn's staff apologized for this even though I don't think it's their fault, and made haste in arranging for us a room for early check-in, late check-out, higher floor with simple decoration and chocolates. Their excellent attitude in serving us throughout the whole stay definitely stands out, really well done!
Raweewan S. Skupiny Thailand, 20. července 2014
wonderful

luxury clean comfy
8,3
Annie Y. Skupiny Sweden, 18. července 2014
Good food

New, large room, well facilitated
7,7
Well facilitated, nice room, restaurant and the entertainment are good
Isaac W. Skupiny Hong Kong, 16. července 2014
we had a great time staying at holiday inn

swimming pool, pool side food and beverage order, clean riom, location all good
10
we had a great experience staying at hokiday inn macau!
Ka L. Skupiny Hong Kong, 15. července 2014
gamblingswimmingnice cusines

good customer servicefree birthday cake for my friend's birthday
7,3
very good customer service providing free cake for my friend's birthday able to delay check out time providing free wifi
Chin S. Páry Malaysia, 8. července 2014
Happy & touch feeling to hotel special arrangement

Thoughtful, friendly & Clean
8
I was very happy and touching for the hotel arrangement. The do up some decoration on the bed and provide us some sweeties in the room. Thank you so much!
Agus S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 3. července 2014
Nice Hotel and Good Room

Big room space, Friendly staff, Good staff attention
4,3
Everything is happy and exciting since i arrived to stay here started from a receptionist, guest service officer, and you guys at concierge team are very nice. cheers up for all of you guys !!! But only one drama issue very disappointed is "horror of the pool bar man at final day of stay" he rang me 3 times to the room to forced and pushed me sign mojito drink order bill, i have nothing to order any drink ! On the last day, I have stay that is it deleted all the hospitality since I arrived in Holiday Inn. Suggest to all guest want to stay here are beware they seem like to cheat your money bill.
Sum E. Skupiny Malaysia, 2. července 2014
Comfort Hotel, Nice Stay

Clean Room, Good Service, Good Location
8,3
Impressed with their service, attentive staff. Good location, easy access to airport.
Theresa L. Páry Singapore, 1. července 2014
Good cosy stay

Spacious, cosy, luxurious worth the money
8
A good stay. Everything was in a class of its own. Toilet is small tho, but no issue. Bed is big and nice to sleep!!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central MacaoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Interiér hoteluHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RestauraceHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RestauraceHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/loungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/loungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RecepceHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ObchodyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Fitness prostoryHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - BazénHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Exteriér hoteluHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Exteriér hoteluHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ZahradaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Exteriér hoteluHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - BazénHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - KoupelnaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Rekreační zařízeníHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B01