nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Interiér hotelu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Restaurace Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Restaurace Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Recepce Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Obchody Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Fitness prostory Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Bazén
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Exteriér hotelu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Exteriér hotelu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Zahrada Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Exteriér hotelu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Bazén Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Koupelna Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Rekreační zařízení Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Taipa / Cotai Počet pokojů: 1224

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 2003 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (2003)
Seřazeno podle:
Danny C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 23. srpna 2014
Very nice Pool side staff

the Pool
9
How K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 21. srpna 2014
very poor and lousy customer service

clean, neat and nice place to shop n rest
6
very poor and lousy customer service from 'front counter'. 1. reach hotel about 4pm, one of my room not ready. (room 1961 ready, but room 1965 pending) 2. customer representative has promise to send the room key of 1965 in 30min, yet i wait more than 1hour - didt receive any news or update. Until i walk to front counter to get the room key. 3. i loan the umbrella from counter, he table a form and point out the fill to sign without briefing on term & conditions, where i in the midst of reading.
Shui H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 21. srpna 2014
Good value for money

good value, easy access to food court, spacious room
7,3
it has been two years since we last stayed at the holiday inn at cotai central, mainly because there are a couple of other better hotels in the same complex. this one is starting to get a bit worn out and there are traces of dust and food under the bed.
Chenghuan L. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 20. srpna 2014
OK

OK
4
Rutchanoo D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 20. srpna 2014
Clean and comfortable

Clean, Friendly, Comfortable
10
It's center of the shop and staff so friendly.
Ethel B. Páry Philippines, 19. srpna 2014
Very nice hotel

Great location, comfortable room, awesome breakfast
9,7
Hotel is centrally located, comfortable bed, and breakfast is great. The only problem I had is their 3PM check in and 11AM check out. Felt like I was ripped off 2 hours of stay and rest considering the price.
Siew S. Páry Singapore, 16. srpna 2014
Dreamworks theme hotel

spacious room, good location and Dreamworks theme.
8,3
The hotel is very nice and we can take photos with Dreamworks characters.
Luxman A. Páry Hong Kong, 14. srpna 2014
one relax hotel

good security, good entertainment facility, good transport
7,7
have a comfortable stay
Victor C. Páry Taiwan, 11. srpna 2014
Happy Stay at Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Good Service personnel and service quality
9,3
Chee S. Páry Singapore, 10. srpna 2014
VERY GOOD HOTEL AND ROOM

BIG ROOM, CLEAN AND FRIENDLY STAFF
9
We were very satisfied with our stay in this hotel. Room are big, free room wifi, good view and clean. Staff are friendly and nice garden beside the hotel lobby. Very easy to access to other parts of macau with free shuttle to and from airport as well. Will definitely recommend this hotel to all my friends who visit macau in future.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central MacaoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Interiér hoteluHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RestauraceHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RestauraceHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/loungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/loungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RecepceHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ObchodyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Fitness prostoryHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - BazénHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Exteriér hoteluHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Exteriér hoteluHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ZahradaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Exteriér hoteluHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - BazénHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - KoupelnaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Rekreační zařízeníHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B05