Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Cotai, Macao

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,4

na základě 3741 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (3741)
Seřazeno podle:
Sui H. Páry Malaysia, 23. května 2016
Value for money
6,7
Was celebrating my boyfriend birthday in Macau. Thank you so much Holiday Inn for arranging the surprise. I will definitely stay here again
Nahlásit hodnocení
Swee H. Skupiny Malaysia, 21. května 2016
Hotel facilities,good location ,helpful staff
5,7
Hotel facilities,good location ,helpful staff
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lee M. Páry Malaysia, 19. května 2016
Too many China foreigner and bad image for this ho
5,3
Too many foreigner from China always walk by and ask you want to change currency HKD /RMB in credit cards or ask you need extra service at night time.Hope hotel management do something because this place is 5 star hotel and bad image for this hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Carmen L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 15. května 2016
Everything okay not bad except the WiFi
5,3
The WiFi reception is really a drawback. The staff mentioned that it got disconnected after 4 hours and we will have to re-connect again....this is fine, but within the 4 hours while I was using that actively searching for things or watching FB, the speed of it was slow, texts came out first and followed by a picture after another. Don't dream for watching smooth YouTube.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Angling T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 13. května 2016
Excellent
6,7
Excellent service, very caring towards my baby by giving lots of attention to the baby needs.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Aung K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Myanmar, 13. května 2016
Awesome trip.
6,3
It was a great stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kai T. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 13. května 2016
Good location, Disappointed Breakfast
4
The location is great. Just about 5 minutes to airport. The room is comfortable and quiet. However, I was disappointed with the breakfast and I can't see the value by adding it when I booked the room. Furthermore, the location of the restaurant is 10 min walking distance and I believe some guests may lost as there is no signboard to direct to this restaurant along the way. I would prefer to having my breakfast at the restaurant where its sister property Sheraton's guests having their breakfast (which is also located next to the restaurant that I mentioned above).
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kai Y. Jednotlivci China, 11. května 2016
it's a nice night at Holiday Inn
6,3
their welcome drink for IHG members are heartwarming, and decorations in lobby are fancy and the room make me feel comfortable. Maybe the only flaw is the big scale of the hotel that may take a lot of walk.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Feichit W. Skupiny Hong Kong, 9. května 2016
Good service
6,7
quick check in and express check out both good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vina A. Páry Philippines, 9. května 2016
Very worth it.
6,7
I've got nothing bad to say about this hotel. The room is very spacious, location is very good. Probably only negative thing would be the airport shuttle service, it takes too long. Better to get in a taxi instead. And there's no free shuttle from the hotel going to major hotels and the city. However, you can just walk to the Venetian for that. Other than that, everything is great!
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central MacaoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Interiér hoteluHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RestauraceHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RestauraceHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/loungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/loungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RecepceHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ObchodyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Fitness prostoryHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - BazénHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Exteriér hoteluHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Exteriér hoteluHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ZahradaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Exteriér hoteluHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - BazénHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - KoupelnaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Rekreační zařízeníHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Sport a aktivityHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - BazénHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Fitness prostoryHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RecepceHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Fitness prostoryHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Bazén


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C03