nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Interiér hotelu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Restaurace Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Restaurace Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Recepce Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Obchody Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Fitness prostory Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Bazén
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Exteriér hotelu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Exteriér hotelu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Zahrada Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Exteriér hotelu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Bazén Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Koupelna Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Rekreační zařízení Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Taipa / Cotai Počet pokojů: 1224

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 2022 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,4
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (2022)
Seřazeno podle:
Jake T. Skupiny Singapore, 1. září 2014
Great location!

Cleanliness, friendly and helpful staff and great location
8
It was excellent, very convenient to walk to and fro to City of Dreams and the Venetian
Satish H. Páry India, 1. září 2014
Good and clean rooms

Service,staff, view
8
It was great experience and comfortable stay
Cheryl L. Páry Taiwan, 31. srpna 2014
Friendly worker

Nice location. Good staff. Big room
8
Ka L. Páry Hong Kong, 27. srpna 2014
Good service, nice facilities, relaxing place

Good Service,Nice facilities, clean
9,7
Wai K. Páry Hong Kong, 27. srpna 2014
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Desirable Room at an Acceptable and Affordable Price; Courteous and Passionate Staff (The Majority); Surprises All the time
4
In reality, everything was good. However, when departing from the hotel, I approached to Concierge to pick up my luggage. The bell person and Concierge Supervisor told me that all the luggage has been sent to the room directly (but I checked out in the afternoon). Also, when I approached to Concierge and sought for help, the Concierge Supervisor pretended to not see me (But I had eye contact with him). Indeed I am fluent in speaking Cantonese, English and Mandarin Chinese. He totally destroys my experience!!! P.S: Upon arrival, I told (Front Desk) that I lost my wallet and could not pay the incidental deposit. They suggested me how to do, and, what is more, actively offered late check out upon date of departure. Excellent and Professional Staff!
Lai W. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 25. srpna 2014
Good

Clean,reasonable price.convience
3
Heherson T. Páry Philippines, 23. srpna 2014
Loved it!

Cleanliness, Location, Receptionist are helpful
9
We enjoyed it. It was very comfortable. It has a path going to Venetian Macau. It is near City of Dreams where you can have a lot of transportation choices to other hotels.
Danny C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 23. srpna 2014
Very nice Pool side staff

the Pool
9
How K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 21. srpna 2014
very poor and lousy customer service

clean, neat and nice place to shop n rest
6
very poor and lousy customer service from 'front counter'. 1. reach hotel about 4pm, one of my room not ready. (room 1961 ready, but room 1965 pending) 2. customer representative has promise to send the room key of 1965 in 30min, yet i wait more than 1hour - didt receive any news or update. Until i walk to front counter to get the room key. 3. i loan the umbrella from counter, he table a form and point out the fill to sign without briefing on term & conditions, where i in the midst of reading.
Shui H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 21. srpna 2014
Good value for money

good value, easy access to food court, spacious room
7,3
it has been two years since we last stayed at the holiday inn at cotai central, mainly because there are a couple of other better hotels in the same complex. this one is starting to get a bit worn out and there are traces of dust and food under the bed.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central MacaoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Interiér hoteluHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RestauraceHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RestauraceHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/loungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/loungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RecepceHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ObchodyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Fitness prostoryHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - BazénHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Exteriér hoteluHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Exteriér hoteluHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ZahradaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Exteriér hoteluHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - BazénHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - KoupelnaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Rekreační zařízeníHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A07