nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Lázně Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Fitness prostory Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Lázně Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Fitness prostory Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Jídlo a nápoje Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Lázně Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Bazén Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Lázně Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Lobby Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Recepce Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Koupelna Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Obchodní centrum Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Lázně Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Bazén Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurace
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 323

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 655 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
8,2
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (655)
Seřazeno podle:
Mercedita R. Páry Philippines, 28. ledna 2015
Comfortable and safe

Cleanliness, staff and location
8
Great!
Wei P. Páry Malaysia, 23. ledna 2015
Comfortable

Free shuttle and comfortable
8
The room is comfortable and well equipped. They have a nice set of toiletries like body lotion, hair conditioner etc....There are free shuttle service to ferry terminal every 15 minutes and from there we can ride on free shuttle service to various casinos and hotels in Cotai area. The only drawback is there is no attraction around the hotel but still full of restaurants and convenient stores. Overall is not bad and value for money.
Xuanli S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 16. ledna 2015
good experience

friendly staff, comfortable room , great service
7,3
Great experience.
Sek F. Skupiny Malaysia, 9. ledna 2015
Great Location

Large clean room in great location
9,3
Mark A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 6. ledna 2015
excellent staff performance

location & service
7,7
Jakkrith D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 5. ledna 2015
Best Location and Good Hotel

Location, room price, food
9,3
I like the service of hotel in this hotel and in the best area you can walk to the shopping area very close, and the food was good
Emma C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 31. prosince 2014
One night stay in Macau

Accomodating staff, good location, clean room
5,7
It was frustrating during our checked in because the hotel could not find our confirmation number from agoda, they told us that they could not check us in until they received an email fr Agoda to confirm it, even though we had a print out of our hotel confirmation fr Agoda with us. It was only a one day stay in Macau but the hotel took up half of our day to check us in. Due to this incident we did not quite enjoy our macau trip because of limited time. We had to check out early next morning for our HK tour. I really dont know if it was Agoda's fault or the hotel's reservation dept incompetence.
Chee M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 28. prosince 2014
nice staff

the staff very friendly
7
good. we got upgradred room for the 3 night stay there.
Seng L. Páry Malaysia, 26. prosince 2014
good location & value for money

good location,free shuttle service & value for money
8
Friendly staffs & free shuttle service. The location is good and very convenient to nearby attractive places. The room is nice.
Hio K. Páry Macau, 20. prosince 2014
Clean hotel

It's clean.
7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel MacaoHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - LázněHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Fitness prostoryHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - LázněHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Fitness prostoryHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Jídlo a nápojeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - LázněHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - BazénHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - LázněHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - LobbyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - RecepceHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - KoupelnaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Obchodní centrumHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - LázněHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - BazénHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3A02