nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Lázně Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Fitness prostory Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Lázně Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Fitness prostory Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Jídlo a nápoje Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Lázně Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Bazén Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Lázně Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Lobby Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Recepce Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Koupelna Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Obchodní centrum Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Lázně Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Bazén Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurace
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 323

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 541 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
8,2
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (541)
Seřazeno podle:
Poh G. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 18. července 2014
Good.

Bed, Toilet & Room.
7,3
Sook H. Skupiny Malaysia, 18. července 2014
Comfortable

Friendly staff Comfortable hotel room Good location
6,7
Good location and comfortable hotel room. Helpful staff.
Nattama A. Skupiny Thailand, 17. července 2014
Good stay

1. Location 2. Spacious room 3. Close to Macau center
8,7
Sanjay S. Jednotlivci India, 13. července 2014
OMG

Location, Location ad Location
9
Great Hotel......Great Location......Good Rooms.......Good Breakfast.....what else you want on a Holiday.
Sharon L. Skupiny Malaysia, 11. července 2014
Quiet, nice stay

Casino, quiet surroundings and easy access to public transport
8,3
I stay in this hotel with my family in 2 separate rooms. Our rooms were upgraded to deluxe upon check-in which pleased us a lot. The rooms are non-smoking, as requested and quiet, which allowed me to have some good rest after days of travelling in Hong Kong prior to arriving in Macau. Hotel wifi speed was good, however we have to joined as member at their business center in order to enjoy free wifi. Ordered 2 times room service, the food arrived within 30 minutes as promised. However, the spaghetti was half cooked (very hard texture) which made me have to chew longer. We shared the same lifts as the outsiders who came to the hotel for the casino (we have access card to access to our floor) and as a result of that, the lifts always have stinky smell left over by the smokers. Generally, it was a pleasant stay.
Nicholas T. Páry Singapore, 3. července 2014
good and comfortable

easy access to casino which is at the lobby, good service staff and near to restaurant
8
Lance L. Jednotlivci United States of America, 1. července 2014
Quality hotel

location, cleanliness, quiet
7,3
pleasant stay
Lee K. Skupiny Malaysia, 23. června 2014
I have a good sleep at night

Clean, staffs are friendly, comfortable
9
The hotel is located in central, easy to access to the attractions and the various of local shops. There is a casino inside the hotel so that we can try our luck if still awake. I love the bed so much. It is very comfortable and we have good sleep at night.
Arvind R. Skupiny India, 20. června 2014
It was a quite comfortable for budget travellers

Excellent staff Comfortable clean rooms Centrally located Easily accessible via shuttle buses of wynn
8,3
It was good, the staff was friendly, however the view outside the hotel was not very impressive
Kan Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 15. června 2014
Walking distance to most of the scenery spots

Location, Location and location
6,7
Enjoyable stay. Room is clean and buffet breakfast offered great choices.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel MacaoHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - LázněHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Fitness prostoryHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - LázněHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Fitness prostoryHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Jídlo a nápojeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - LázněHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - BazénHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - LázněHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - LobbyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - RecepceHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - KoupelnaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Obchodní centrumHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - LázněHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - BazénHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3C02