nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Exteriér hotelu Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Vchod Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Recepce Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Lobby Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurace Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Exteriér hotelu Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Recepce Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Pláž Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreační zařízení Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Obchodní centrum Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Bufet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Bufet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurace Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Prostory pro setkávání Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Prostory pro setkávání Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Exteriér hotelu
Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurace Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreační zařízení Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Lázně Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurace Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Obchody Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Sport a aktivity Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Okolí Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Interiér hotelu Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Apartmá Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Apartmá Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Apartmá
Oblast: Tumon Bay Počet pokojů: 252
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 424 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (424)
Seřazeno podle:
Pui C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 16. března 2015
recommend

good location
9
good ocean view
Yixin L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 25. února 2015
Just so so

good location, clean, big room
7,3
The staff at the front desk are not professional. When I first checked in, the keys they gave me did not work. I returned back to the lobby and changed a new set. They forget to give me breakfast coupon. I had to returned again to ask for coupons.
William C. Páry United States of America, 15. února 2015
More like a motel 6

Arriving and departing
5
Not to pleasant. Rooms were not as pictured. Had plenty of roaches. Housekeeping showed up after 4. Had a two bedroom suite that was more like a walk in closet with old furniture. To top things off, had the worst suite room. Was sung to sleep by the ice machine on one side and elevator on the other. Breakfast vouchers was a plus. The breakfast was not. It catered to Japanese and Korean diners (kimchi for breakfast) than a multi cultural clientele. I can say, free valet parking was a plus and of course the location. I would not stay nor recommend this hotel unless it was a choice between your car and s bed. I would try the car at least one night
Sang H. Páry South Korea, 24. prosince 2014
good

clean
10
Jun Y. Jednotlivci China, 13. prosince 2014
Really bad WI-FI

Location, friendly staff and large room
6,3
It is a pretty average hotel at the heart of Tumon so good location. Nothing particularly good or bad stands out except the WIFI connection is one of the worst I have ever experienced in any hotels.
Shirley L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 21. listopadu 2014
Good location and value for money

Good Location, Beautiful Beach and nice view from room
8
Don K. Páry United States of America, 3. listopadu 2014
Ideal location

Location, room, beach
7,7
water pressure is not that good. location is good
Barbara P. Páry United States of America, 29. září 2014
Guam vacation Sept. 2014

Close to nearby shops, restaurants, K-Mart and the airport
6
The WiFi was horrible on the 11th floor, once we mentioned that to the front desk we were moved to the 8th floor where the WiFi was much better, however it would disconnect frequently. The 8th floor however smelled musty and like mildew. We also had to deal with a couple of roaches. This hotel is not on my list of recommended stays.
Tanya S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 28. září 2014
last minute booking

room was very clean friendly front desk agent
6,3
wish it was longer but it was nice and relaxing
Hang W. Obchodní cestující Norway, 29. srpna 2014
Too worn down but nice view

Location, the near by restaurants and the sea view
6,7
It was ok enough, friendly staff. Large rooms but a bit too worn down and old. The free wifi was very bad in our room, we had to go out to the terrace for connections.The California Kitchen were great and the hotel is walking distance to the shopping areas.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!


AS-AGWEB-3C02