Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Exteriér hotelu Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Vchod Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Recepce Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurace Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Exteriér hotelu Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Recepce Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Pláž Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreační zařízení Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Obchodní centrum Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Bufet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Bufet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurace Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Prostory pro setkávání Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Prostory pro setkávání Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Exteriér hotelu Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurace
Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreační zařízení Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Lázně Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurace Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Obchody Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Sport a aktivity Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Okolí Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Interiér hotelu Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Apartmá Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Apartmá Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Apartmá Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Tumon Bay Počet pokojů: 252

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 498 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
8,1
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (498)
Seřazeno podle:
Ka C. Skupiny Hong Kong, 2. ledna 2016
Helpful staff, better get renovated

staff, location, cheap room extension
8,3
Want to express my special thanks to Ms. Keilani at the front desk, who was very helpful. We struggled to book a restaurant at another place, either via phone or local agent (will write a formal complain letter to them later), but she helped us out with great detail, even left a note at our room, and transferred our request to the Guest Relations manager, who's very helpful as well. Without these, we couldn't have celebrated the new year count down & the wedding of my friend on a high. Thanks a lot.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Daniel M. Páry China, 29. prosince 2015
Overall fair but with poor soundproofing

The location is good, the beach is ok and the staff at the reception are willing to help
7
We didn't stay long during daytime as we were busy spending our time elsewhere on the beach or doing other activities. The room was generally clean and well displayed. However, one thing that troubled me a lot was that the room was not soundproof at all, and I could hear a child yelling and jumping at the bed next door every early morning, which made my bed shaking as well. Not a recommendation for one who has got problems sleeping.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wilbert O. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 28. prosince 2015
Staffs are accomodating

Accessibility to transport
6,7
Relaxing
Nahlásit hodnocení
Juergen N. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 30. listopadu 2015
Three Stars at the most!

Location, Restaurants, Close to shopping
5
My first room was a twin ocean view room. The carpet was very old and dirty, room was small. I requested an upgrade to a family suite, rather than cancel and find a new hotel. The new room was a bit cleaner with a better view, but carpet was still a bit old. Hotel tried to double charge me for upgrade and airport shuttle. It took about 30 minutes of arguing to get this corrected. I arranged a taxi from hotel to airport. Taxi service is located in lower lobby, I was told by both the hotel and taxi service that fee to airport would be only $15 and that the meter would be used. Taxi meter ended up show $25 for the short trip to airport. I enjoyed visiting Guam but will never stay at Holiday resort again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Geminesse C. Skupiny Philippines, 21. listopadu 2015
Review

Location is quite good. It is right on tumon bay and the beach front is nice and quiet. There is a guest desk to help you with any questions.
7,7
It was ok. The hotel is a bit old and u can hear all the footsteps outside the hallway reverberate on the walls. Complimentary bottled water is only given upon check in and it wont be replenished throughout your stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Namyoung L. Skupiny South Korea, 10. října 2015
Good

Kindly
7
From agoda
Nahlásit hodnocení
Miiyou W. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 20. srpna 2015
Staff was at front deak

None
3,3
N9t happy with place
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hei K. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 15. srpna 2015
Too old

Nothing, except the location.
6,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Se J. Páry South Korea, 15. července 2015
Good

Reasonable prices
7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Aika S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Japan, 6. července 2015
The location was great

California pizza, ocean view & taxi service
6,7
It was good. The room was fine except for the male front staff that has a big belly, he was rude. Anyhow, my sister and I really had fun in Tumon, Guam and we plan to go back there again soon!
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Exteriér hoteluHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - VchodHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RecepceHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestauraceHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Exteriér hoteluHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RecepceHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - PlážHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreační zařízeníHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Obchodní centrumHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BufetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BufetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestauraceHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Prostory pro setkáváníHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Prostory pro setkáváníHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Exteriér hoteluHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestauraceHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreační zařízeníHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LázněHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestauraceHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ObchodyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Sport a aktivityHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - OkolíHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Interiér hoteluHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ApartmáHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ApartmáHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ApartmáHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ApartmáHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Lobby


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A03