Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Exteriér hotelu Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Vchod Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Recepce Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Lobby Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurace Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Exteriér hotelu Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Recepce Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Pláž Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreační zařízení Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Obchodní centrum Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Bufet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Bufet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurace Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Prostory pro setkávání Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Prostory pro setkávání Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Exteriér hotelu
Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Obchody Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurace Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Lázně Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Lázně Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurace Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Obchody Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Obchody Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Sport a aktivity Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Okolí Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Interiér hotelu
Poloha: Tumon Bay Počet pokojů: 252
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 339 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (339)
Jolino B. Skupiny Philippines, 12. dubna 2014
Was worth it

proximity, price and staff
8
The hotel is kinda old and needs some refurbishing, the saving point about it is its close to the beach, literally just few steps from the hotel lobby to tumon beach.
Edmund H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 30. prosince 2013
Fair, not value for money

Very near the beach, ocean view room
7
Fair but we had to get our own ice, no one would bring us any. Complimentary water was only for the first day.
Choy Y. Páry Hong Kong, 18. prosince 2013
Reasonable price.

Reasonable price; close to beach and centrally located
7,7
Vernon B. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 30. listopadu 2013
Guam could be considered the best kente secret in

The room size, location, service and cost
8,7
Based on the condition of the building and my first time in Guam -- I give my stay Excellent!
Marie G. Páry Philippines, 29. listopadu 2013
pleasant stay at this hotel

near t
8
Byoung J. Jednotlivci United States of America, 5. listopadu 2013
Poor deposit refund process

location, room size, Free Wifi Access
5
You may have to worry about the refund of your deposit after you get back to your home. It's been 16 days since I checked out but I am still waiting for the refund. I made a call a couple of days ago and it's not refunded yet. Very disappointed with the poor refund process.
Cheng-Ling L. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 23. října 2013
Nice views!

Good location!
6
Shek H. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 12. října 2013
Good location but the room is bit old

Location, Staff atitude, Near the beach
7,7
It's alright just unfotunately, all 3 days are heavy raining during my stay
Cheung S. Páry Hong Kong, 5. října 2013
A reasonable one

speedy wifi at room, 10mins walk to DFS, close to Tumon Beach
6,7
overall was OK, not great though staff service was just average not impressive at all
Raymond P. Jednotlivci United States of America, 19. září 2013
way over priced stay some place else

staff was friendly..... that is it
4
first off do not get a upgraded room the suite was big yes but empty. my 5 foot girlfriend could not stretch out on the couch. they had two in the room but they were way to small i asked if they had any larger ones and they said no also they looked like they came out of a funeral home. . tv's were small. internet was slow and dropping off line. the fitness room was a joke. the king size bed looked nice but was a thin and no box springs also the boards were warped under it so every time you moved in the bed even just a little it made a racket i asked to change rooms because of this and was shown another room with the same kind of bed. a hospital bed with rocks on top of it would have been more comfortable than that thing. we ended up placing the mattress on the floor to sleep. .. also the free food they had sucked. pancakes were over done, sausage was under cooked, lunch was even more of a let down. yes they do have a laundry room but no change machine, and you have to get the soap from the gift store that is only open 8-7 figured they would have a vending machine with that stuff in it. also the pool was a joke. on a positive note the staff was friendly. one last negative note those busses keep pulling up so if you have your own car they get in the way. had to wait for 45 min before i could pull up because they were blocking the entrance. i was looking for a nice place to stay for the amount the room was. such a let down.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Exteriér hoteluHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - VchodHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RecepceHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestauraceHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Exteriér hoteluHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RecepceHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - PlážHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreační zařízeníHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Obchodní centrumHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BufetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BufetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestauraceHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Prostory pro setkáváníHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Prostory pro setkáváníHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Exteriér hoteluHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ObchodyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestauraceHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LázněHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LázněHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestauraceHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ObchodyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ObchodyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Sport a aktivityHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - OkolíHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B02