Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 515 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
8,1
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (515)
Seřazeno podle:
Ian R. Páry Australia, 24. dubna 2016
Guam Trip
5,3
Hotel is a good 3 1/2 star hotel so meet our expectations. Location is good next to beach but a short distance from the main area of Tumon. Tried to check in a couple of hours early but they wanted $55. My wife had a fall in the bathroom as maid just left and the floor was wet. No manager or supervisor were on duty to assist and it took several hours for security to come then they would not give my wife a copy of the report. Lucky it was not serious as no one seemed to really care.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Justin K. Jednotlivci Philippines, 15. dubna 2016
Junior but not Suite at all
3,3
Room was massive, but their was hardly anything in it. Not much furniture for gusts, no microwave, a tiny mini refrigerator. The shower didn't work very well and the toilet didn't function very well. The only thing I liked was the big.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Francis T. Páry United States of America, 30. března 2016
The hotel and room is a bit old.
3,3
Hope they can improve the bedding and comforter
Nahlásit hodnocení
Liao C. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 30. března 2016
Not bad
5,7
Nice staff, close to public beach
Nahlásit hodnocení
Irish A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 20. března 2016
Pleasant stay

Good location, Great value for money, Big room
8,3
My friend and i had a great time staying in this hotel because the room was spacious, it was near the restaurants/bars and the trolley stop and walking distance to the beach. We only have 2 concerns - no room service and when the room was made up the next day, amenities weren't changed and refilled.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ka C. Skupiny Hong Kong, 2. ledna 2016
Helpful staff, better get renovated

staff, location, cheap room extension
8,3
Want to express my special thanks to Ms. Keilani at the front desk, who was very helpful. We struggled to book a restaurant at another place, either via phone or local agent (will write a formal complain letter to them later), but she helped us out with great detail, even left a note at our room, and transferred our request to the Guest Relations manager, who's very helpful as well. Without these, we couldn't have celebrated the new year count down & the wedding of my friend on a high. Thanks a lot.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Daniel M. Páry China, 29. prosince 2015
Overall fair but with poor soundproofing

The location is good, the beach is ok and the staff at the reception are willing to help
7
We didn't stay long during daytime as we were busy spending our time elsewhere on the beach or doing other activities. The room was generally clean and well displayed. However, one thing that troubled me a lot was that the room was not soundproof at all, and I could hear a child yelling and jumping at the bed next door every early morning, which made my bed shaking as well. Not a recommendation for one who has got problems sleeping.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wilbert O. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 28. prosince 2015
Staffs are accomodating

Accessibility to transport
6,7
Relaxing
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kristel C. Skupiny Philippines, 30. listopadu 2015
Fairly good hotel
5,3
Location is good, near the beach and walkable towards the busy area of Tumon. Wifi is strong, service is very warm and accommodating.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Juergen N. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 30. listopadu 2015
Three Stars at the most!

Location, Restaurants, Close to shopping
5
My first room was a twin ocean view room. The carpet was very old and dirty, room was small. I requested an upgrade to a family suite, rather than cancel and find a new hotel. The new room was a bit cleaner with a better view, but carpet was still a bit old. Hotel tried to double charge me for upgrade and airport shuttle. It took about 30 minutes of arguing to get this corrected. I arranged a taxi from hotel to airport. Taxi service is located in lower lobby, I was told by both the hotel and taxi service that fee to airport would be only $15 and that the meter would be used. Taxi meter ended up show $25 for the short trip to airport. I enjoyed visiting Guam but will never stay at Holiday resort again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Exteriér hoteluHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RecepceHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - PlážHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BufetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Prostory pro setkáváníHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Prostory pro setkáváníHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Exteriér hoteluHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestauraceHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ObchodyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - OkolíHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Interiér hoteluHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ApartmáHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ApartmáHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ApartmáHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Jídlo a nápojeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - VybaveníHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestauraceHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Jídlo a nápojeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RecepceHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - OkolíHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Jídlo a nápojeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Jídlo a nápojeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Prostory pro setkáváníHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BazénHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Prostory pro setkáváníHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Exteriér hoteluHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BazénHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Jídlo a nápojeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestauraceHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Prostory pro setkáváníHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LázněHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Jídlo a nápojeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Jídlo a nápojeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Jídlo a nápojeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Jídlo a nápojeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Jídlo a nápojeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestauraceHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C04