Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Lahug, Cebu City, Filipíny 6000

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 1536 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,5
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (1536)
Seřazeno podle:
Lucie S. Páry Czech Republic, 8. srpna 2011
Pěkný hotel s příjemným personálem

Velký bazén
8,3
V hotelu jsme bydleli pouze jednu noc, ale byli jsme spokojeni. Měli jsme pokoj typu "deluxe", pokoj byl opravdu prostorný a měl velké okno s výhledem na bazén. Vše bylo perfektně čisté. Za jedinou nevýhodu bych označila, že na pokoji není wi-fi zdarma, platí se za hodinu, internet je ale rychlý. Zdarma je k dispozici ve společných prostorech. Snídaně nám chutnala, bazén byl příjemným zpestřením a v hotelu pracuje velmi přátelský personál.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Myla M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 7. února 2016
Two Nights of Comfort

Its away from the noise pollution, warm housekeepers (including OJTs), amenities (salon, spa & pool)
7,3
My daughter and I stayed for two nights during my trainings. I felt secured and safe to leave my daughter in the mornings and one evening because I had the 9-5 training in Waterfront Hotel plus a night of fellowship. Though the place has no nearby convenience store and not in the main road for easy taxi access its OK. But what I am sad about is there is no Wi-fi connection at all. Well, I did not have the time to ask but thinking now, if there is they will advise us on the username and password to use as soon as we check-in. Over all, since I did not expect too much because its a 3 star accommodation I am overwhelmed of the fact that I did not need to go out and look for a salon to fix my hair and make-up (with reasonable price) for my cocktail party and I had my 30 mins morning exercise in the pool (I wonder, why NO lifeguard around the pool area) and served with my (cold) plated breakfast. This summarizes my GOOD experience in staying in Holiday Spa Hotel. Looking forward for improvement on my next visit in Cebu.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Donald U. Páry Canada, 4. února 2016
Great Staff

Pool, Gym. Staff
8,7
I hope they filter the pool regularly and try to make sure the water does not become to warm. It would also be great if the batteries were replaced in some of the gym equipment.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jack M. Páry United Kingdom, 3. února 2016
2 nights stopover in Cebu

Swimming pool, friendly staff, gym and spa
6,7
We checked in for one night but extended an extra night in between travels around the Visayas. The reviews listed all manner of activities to keep us occupied including a large swimming pool, gym, spa and massage service amongst other things. Indeed the pool was really nice and open until late. The gym is actually a members club and features all the usual machines, boxing ring and bag - but you pay extra for this. Breakfast was complimentary one day and pleasant enough but we opted out the next day. Choices for dinner were varied but nothing stood out as particularly tasty, grilled squid was the best thing we ate. The fruit shakes went down well! Our room was well kept and came with a huge bed and the staff were always polite and able to answer our queries. We found the location a bit out of the way, good for a retreat but when it came to taking taxis to the mall and to the airport, we got caught up in the busy traffic. It worked out okay, it takes a little more than 1 hour to the airport. We would stay here again for the pool
Nahlásit hodnocení
Junel P. Páry Philippines, 24. ledna 2016
So So for Stay

Nice pool, Clean room, Silent
6,7
The stay was good. Only the wifi is so bad. The signal always On and Off. The food is good but there is no special to brag. The staff are not that really friendly.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Armin M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 21. ledna 2016
pool was good

pool , gym
5,3
I had bad experience , This hotel is advertising to have wifi and gym , no wife in rooms at all and at lobby with difficulty . Gym is extra charge and it is not announced in the advertising . poor rooms ,specially bath rooms, shower belong to 5o years ago and no water coming out of water facet.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vivian L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 18. ledna 2016
Not so good

Swimming pool
5,7
Not so empress
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wilson D. Jednotlivci Philippines, 17. ledna 2016
two thumbs up

swimming pool,large n very cozy room,location
8,7
nothing to complain,i highly recomend this hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení
Donald U. Páry Canada, 12. ledna 2016
Longer hours for the Pool

Room. Pool. Gym
9
It would be ideal if the pool closed at the same time as the gym on weekdays. Closing at 9 pm is very early. It would be great if they increased it by an hour.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stefan K. Páry Germany, 12. ledna 2016
go n explore!!

cleanliness,,nice place ,,friendlystaff
6
great and good experience
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu CityHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - RecepceHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - BazénHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - BazénHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - ZahradaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - BazénHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - LázněHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness prostoryHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - OkolíHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - BazénHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Balkón/terasaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - BazénHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - KoupelnaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sport a aktivityHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - LázněHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - OkolíHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - ZahradaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - LázněHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - BazénHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Rekreační zařízeníHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Recepce


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C04