nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bazén Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Zahrada Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bazén Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostory Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lázně Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostory Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lázně Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Obchody
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 52

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 1362 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,5
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (1362)
Seřazeno podle:
Lucie S. Páry Czech Republic, 8. srpna 2011
Pěkný hotel s příjemným personálem

Velký bazén
8,3
V hotelu jsme bydleli pouze jednu noc, ale byli jsme spokojeni. Měli jsme pokoj typu "deluxe", pokoj byl opravdu prostorný a měl velké okno s výhledem na bazén. Vše bylo perfektně čisté. Za jedinou nevýhodu bych označila, že na pokoji není wi-fi zdarma, platí se za hodinu, internet je ale rychlý. Zdarma je k dispozici ve společných prostorech. Snídaně nám chutnala, bazén byl příjemným zpestřením a v hotelu pracuje velmi přátelský personál.
Magnus B. Jednotlivci Sweden, 27. ledna 2015
Extrem good service

The service and always smile even if they were stressed
6,7
Very good
Patrolena V. Jednotlivci South Africa, 22. ledna 2015
Good Hotel

Spa Treatment
5,7
I booked this hotel because I wanted to go to the Spa and thought it would be convenient. I didn't use the gym or pool so I cannot comment on that. The hotel is not too far from Ayala Mall but traffic can be terrible depending on the time of day that you travel. There is a nice coffee shop between the lobby and pool but the staff doesn't seem to know what they are doing. I only stayed for 2 nights and booked the spa for my last evening. I chose Option C which consist of a body massage (1 hour) and a foot scrub and massage (1.5 hours)which cost 900 pesos. The spa closes at 10pm in the evening. It was a good treatment and reasonable price. The only bad thing is that there were cockroaches in the bathroom when I switched on the light in the evening.
Isabelo U. Páry Philippines, 20. ledna 2015
Good Hotel

cleanliness, friendly staff, safety
7,7
Although we stayed only for 1 day, we found the hotel clean, secured and friendly staff.
Stanley S. Páry United Kingdom, 20. ledna 2015
avoid at all costs this is good advice
2,3
Loud music all night every night we was there staff and hotel no respect for customers at all
Doel V. Páry Philippines, 19. ledna 2015
My experience with holiday hotel

The staff are courteous. Prices of food are reasonable.
7,7
Our stay is good.
Frederick A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 11. ledna 2015
clean... affordable..

it was clean.. the room rates are affordable..
6,3
nice.. pleasant...
Henrix B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 4. ledna 2015
Nice Stay

Price, Location, Pool
8,7
Leo-J C. Jednotlivci Philippines, 30. prosince 2014
Poor
2,3
-Staff not friendly. Its like you are requesting to stay on their hotel. -You need to pay for the internet and for gym use daily -Room big but itchy -Shower the water that comes out is very weak
Irene Q. Jednotlivci Philippines, 22. prosince 2014
Unhappy customer

Big bed
9
The TV in my room does not work. Everytime I complain about it to the front desk they akways tell me that they will send someone to take a look and fix it. But that never happened. There was also no electric kettle in my room. They sent me one upon request but there was no mugs or cups with it... I was wondering if they even considered how I was going to use it. There was no internet connection either. Its only available in the lobby. I was told that if I needed wifi connection in my room, i will to need to register for the PHP100 a day card. So I ask them if I could get myself registered and buy the card... They told me it was already sold out ... I phones the front desk about it and they always tell

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - BazénHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ZahradaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - BazénHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostoryHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - LázněHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostoryHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - LázněHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Obchody


AS-AGWEB-3B06