nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostory Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostory Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostory Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Vchod Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lobby Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bazén Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bazén Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bazén Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Obchody Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Obchody
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lázně Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lázně Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lázně Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lázně Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lázně Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recepce Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bazén Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Zahrada Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bazén Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu
Poloha: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 52

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 1175 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,5
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (1175)
Lucie S. Páry Czech Republic, 8. srpna 2011
Pěkný hotel s příjemným personálem

Velký bazén
8,3
V hotelu jsme bydleli pouze jednu noc, ale byli jsme spokojeni. Měli jsme pokoj typu "deluxe", pokoj byl opravdu prostorný a měl velké okno s výhledem na bazén. Vše bylo perfektně čisté. Za jedinou nevýhodu bych označila, že na pokoji není wi-fi zdarma, platí se za hodinu, internet je ale rychlý. Zdarma je k dispozici ve společných prostorech. Snídaně nám chutnala, bazén byl příjemným zpestřením a v hotelu pracuje velmi přátelský personál.
Alex P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 15. dubna 2014
Good!

Friendly staff, LO
8,3
Storm S. Skupiny South Africa, 7. dubna 2014
Good for rest

Cleanliness and swimming pool
7,7
comfort of the small city and a good rest~
Peter S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Switzerland, 2. dubna 2014
good hotel with large pool for a good price

Near to Shopping Malls and restaurants, large pool, good breakfast buffet
8
We enjoyed the friendly staff and the nearby excellent restaurants, which are only a 5 Minute walk away. The pool with its 28 meters lenght, is ideal for those who like to do aktive swimming. To the airport it takes only about 20 minutes by taxy during non peak hours. The small but nice breakfast buffet satisfied us all the 3.
Nicholas L. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 31. března 2014
Best value for money in Cebu

Spa, Gym, Pool
8,3
Very relaxed
Stephanie N. Jednotlivci United States of America, 28. března 2014
Fitness Center with a hotel on the side

The pool, fitness center, and mango shakes.
7
What I appreciated most about this hotel was having a good lap pool to exercise in. The place was family friendly due to children getting swim lessons and the large fitness center they have. If you're looking for a place to exercise this is a good hotel. The room i stayed in had water damage on the wall and mildew in the corners of the shower, but the bed was clean and there were decent TV channels.
Nanette S. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 19. března 2014
this hotel is conveniently located.

location,gym,staff
6,3
The room was clean but they should have bigger pillows.
Peter S. Páry Switzerland, 28. února 2014
nice clean hotel with a large pool

the pool is 28meters long and clean, wide breakfast offer and near to the shopping malls
8,3
Nice large and clean rooms with SatTV and comfortable bed. Well equiped bathroom. The pool is very large and clean with plants around and good for active swimmers. Breakfast buffet is wide and food ok. The staff is very friendly and check-in and -out fast. Shopping malls are near
Rodel R. Jednotlivci Philippines, 26. února 2014
Great for Health Buffs

Gym, Spa and big rooms
7,7
Joyreen M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 23. února 2014
clean room, terrible cust service, loud evenings

clean room
6,7
I have been returning to this hotel for the past 4 years. The best thing about this hotel was that it was quiet, so easy to get a cab (company owns the taxi company also), and at the price, the rooms are clean, no bedbugs. Just last year though (as I was told), a bar opened just right beside the hotel, and now we can hear the loud music, and worse, I wake up in the middle of the night hearing some women running and laughing around the hotel. But what really turned me off was that I initially requested through Agoda service that we will check in early (flight arrives at 4:30am). When I arrived at 5am, the customer service said that they rarely check the requests sent through Agoda. In the beginning I was told to pay for the whole day's stay, until we saw a sign that says we only need to pay for half day for early check in. I paid, but then later she said we can only go to our rooms at 6am bec we only paid half the day (that was already 5:15am). I asked if the room was ready, they said yes, but it's just hotel policy to check the guests in at 6am. ;( So there we were, haggard and sleepy, waited for 45mins in the lobby even if the room was ready.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostoryHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostoryHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostoryHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - VchodHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - LobbyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - BazénHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - BazénHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - BazénHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ObchodyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ObchodyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - LázněHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - LázněHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - LázněHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - LázněHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - LázněHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - RecepceHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - BazénHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ZahradaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - BazénHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostoryHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - LázněHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostoryHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - LázněHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Obchody


AS-AGWEB-3A05