nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostory Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostory Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostory Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Vchod Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lobby Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bazén Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bazén Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bazén Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Obchody Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Obchody
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lázně Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lázně Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lázně Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lázně Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lázně Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recepce Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bazén Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Zahrada Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bazén Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 52

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 1301 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,5
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (1301)
Seřazeno podle:
Lucie S. Páry Czech Republic, 8. srpna 2011
Pěkný hotel s příjemným personálem

Velký bazén
8,3
V hotelu jsme bydleli pouze jednu noc, ale byli jsme spokojeni. Měli jsme pokoj typu "deluxe", pokoj byl opravdu prostorný a měl velké okno s výhledem na bazén. Vše bylo perfektně čisté. Za jedinou nevýhodu bych označila, že na pokoji není wi-fi zdarma, platí se za hodinu, internet je ale rychlý. Zdarma je k dispozici ve společných prostorech. Snídaně nám chutnala, bazén byl příjemným zpestřením a v hotelu pracuje velmi přátelský personál.
Abdulaziz A. Skupiny Saudi Arabia, 7. října 2014
The best

location , gym and staff
9
Amazing stay . I was happy with the hotel . When I need to workout , I have the gym . Need to celebrate , places are near . Good choice .
Abdulaziz A. Skupiny Saudi Arabia, 5. října 2014
Nice stay .

Location , gym and workers
9,7
It's my favorite place here in Cebu . You are in the middle of everything . The gym is amazing . Workers there are friendly .
Stephen A. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 3. října 2014
Holiday Spa

gym, pool, location
8,3
good
Abdulaziz A. Skupiny Saudi Arabia, 3. října 2014
Nice place and calm

location , gym and price
8,7
It's a nice hotel . For me. , I like its gym and the workers there . Still they don't have in room safety box. For the money you pay , it's amazing
Christoher I. Jednotlivci United States of America, 28. září 2014
good location , taxis available

price , location and bed size
8,3
i stay here often , its located near many places to eat and ayala mall , easy to get taxi , low price rooms , wifi good , gym and pool , spa is also a great deal . i enjoy this place and staff .
Karen C. Páry Netherlands, 11. září 2014
Good pool, no atmosphere, pay for wifi in room

Clean, huge comfortable bed, big pool
6
Although the room was very comfortable, there's a lack of atmosphere and staff don't really care. It's more a gym than a hotel. The pool is often used for swimming classes and there are hardly any beds to enjoy the sun. You have to pay for wifi in your room of which we think is ridiculous.
James S. Páry United States of America, 9. září 2014
Best Overall Room I Stayed In

Large room size, No Key card, Quiet room
8
I stayed at seven hotels while in the Philippines and the Holiday Spa had the best overall room. Bathroom was a nice size as well. Didn't use the spa but it looked very nice. However, they do charge you to use it. Main main issue with the hotel and the main reason I will not return is that on Sundays the pool closes at 7 pm. We were there and ready to use at 646 pm. They would not allow us in. I can't recommend this hotel based on that. However, it is a nice clean hotel and the value for the money spent is good.
Natsumi A. Obchodní cestující Japan, 3. září 2014
Trip to Cebu-recommended for both business and fun

Fitness club, location to city centers, price
8,3
Quite satisfied except the noise(music) from the bar at the lobby and nearby restaurant late at night. I will definitely use this hotel next time I come to Cebu too.
Mary N. Páry Philippines, 31. srpna 2014
best rooms, poor service

clean, big room, comfortable bed, nice bathroom
5,7
staff were not that attentive to customer's need. hard to get a taxi. bellboy and front desk receptionists were not accommodating. pricey food.....swimming pool are available only between 10 am to 7 pm. we were here twice 2011 and 2014, and the pool was always unavailable especially during the night.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostoryHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostoryHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostoryHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - VchodHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - LobbyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - BazénHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - BazénHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - BazénHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ObchodyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ObchodyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - LázněHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - LázněHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - LázněHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - LázněHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - LázněHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - RecepceHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - BazénHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ZahradaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - BazénHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostoryHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - LázněHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostoryHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - LázněHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Obchody


AS-AGWEB-3B07