nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bazén Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Zahrada Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bazén Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostory Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lázně Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostory Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lázně Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Obchody
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 52

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 1378 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,5
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (1378)
Seřazeno podle:
Lucie S. Páry Czech Republic, 8. srpna 2011
Pěkný hotel s příjemným personálem

Velký bazén
8,3
V hotelu jsme bydleli pouze jednu noc, ale byli jsme spokojeni. Měli jsme pokoj typu "deluxe", pokoj byl opravdu prostorný a měl velké okno s výhledem na bazén. Vše bylo perfektně čisté. Za jedinou nevýhodu bych označila, že na pokoji není wi-fi zdarma, platí se za hodinu, internet je ale rychlý. Zdarma je k dispozici ve společných prostorech. Snídaně nám chutnala, bazén byl příjemným zpestřením a v hotelu pracuje velmi přátelský personál.
Jay M. Jednotlivci Australia, 13. února 2015
Too basic for me.

Leaving in the mnorning
5
I stayed one night and then moved on. Room was way too basic, dodgy aircon, no hot water, and even though it was cheap, I still found it overpriced.
Garrod H. Páry United Kingdom, 9. února 2015
Good Hotel for the Price

Pool, Large Bed
4,7
Pleasant stay, large room with King Size bed was very comfortable. I would have liked to see a fridge and tea and coffee making facilities in the room. There is a large pool which is nice but could do with some proper pool side sun beds for guests. Breakfast was included but very average and we had to wait for our order, I much prefer a breakfast buffet.
Gilbert L. Skupiny Philippines, 7. února 2015
Value for money

location, cleanliness, value for money
9
it was nice
Philip T. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 6. února 2015
Its what i call a OK hotel ,not good /not bad,

GYM OK,Pool good , rooms OK
5,7
The hotel requires updating in a serious way, it is old and requires a major refit,, some of the staff require training, 5 out of 10,
Ian C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 2. února 2015
Needs pest control

Luggage storage. Good location. Good sized rooms
6,7
It was good. Staff were friendly and accommodating. But they need pest control as baby roaches were seen crawling over the head board.
Chris V. Jednotlivci Australia, 1. února 2015
I always Stay Here

Locality, amenitues, rooms.
7,3
I have stayed at the Holiday Spa Hotel several times now. I always return because the rooms are reasonably priced, they are very clean, the beds are firm and the hotel is quiet. The hotel has a lap pool and a well-equiped gym. It's located close to the Gaisano Country Mall and very close to Ayala Mall. There is also a nightclub next to the hotel. My two minor complaints would be that gym use and wi-fi should be included in the price as most cheaper hotels offer free wi-fi. Otherwise it's a good place to stay.
Magnus B. Jednotlivci Sweden, 27. ledna 2015
Extrem good service

The service and always smile even if they were stressed
6,7
Very good
Patrolena V. Jednotlivci South Africa, 22. ledna 2015
Good Hotel

Spa Treatment
5,7
I booked this hotel because I wanted to go to the Spa and thought it would be convenient. I didn't use the gym or pool so I cannot comment on that. The hotel is not too far from Ayala Mall but traffic can be terrible depending on the time of day that you travel. There is a nice coffee shop between the lobby and pool but the staff doesn't seem to know what they are doing. I only stayed for 2 nights and booked the spa for my last evening. I chose Option C which consist of a body massage (1 hour) and a foot scrub and massage (1.5 hours)which cost 900 pesos. The spa closes at 10pm in the evening. It was a good treatment and reasonable price. The only bad thing is that there were cockroaches in the bathroom when I switched on the light in the evening.
Isabelo U. Páry Philippines, 20. ledna 2015
Good Hotel

cleanliness, friendly staff, safety
7,7
Although we stayed only for 1 day, we found the hotel clean, secured and friendly staff.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - BazénHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ZahradaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - BazénHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostoryHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - LázněHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostoryHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - LázněHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Obchody


AS-AGWEB-3C08