nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostory Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostory Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostory Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Vchod Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lobby Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bazén Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bazén Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bazén Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Obchody Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Obchody
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lázně Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lázně Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lázně Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lázně Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lázně Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recepce Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bazén Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Zahrada Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bazén Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 52

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 1258 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,5
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (1258)
Seřazeno podle:
Lucie S. Páry Czech Republic, 8. srpna 2011
Pěkný hotel s příjemným personálem

Velký bazén
8,3
V hotelu jsme bydleli pouze jednu noc, ale byli jsme spokojeni. Měli jsme pokoj typu "deluxe", pokoj byl opravdu prostorný a měl velké okno s výhledem na bazén. Vše bylo perfektně čisté. Za jedinou nevýhodu bych označila, že na pokoji není wi-fi zdarma, platí se za hodinu, internet je ale rychlý. Zdarma je k dispozici ve společných prostorech. Snídaně nám chutnala, bazén byl příjemným zpestřením a v hotelu pracuje velmi přátelský personál.
Jean-Pol F. Skupiny Belgium, 5. srpna 2014
Nice place and relax

Pool, big bed,close to mall
7
Very Nice hôtel , close to the Ayala shopping mall, very convenient. Good and affordable breakfast. Negative point is the huge traffic jam all around the area.
Carla S. Páry Philippines, 25. července 2014
good location, clean and nice

clean, good location, affordable
10
It was excellent. Stayed for 3 days.
Jean-Pol F. Jednotlivci Belgium, 21. července 2014
Hotel bien situé

Situation , close to shopping mall , close to mango
6,3
Very nice hotel and good swimming pool. There is also a nice gym. 30,40 minutes from the airport. Close to shopping area and nice restaurants. Staff very friendly.
Michael J. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 18. července 2014
OK for the price

Location, Rooms were ok
6,3
The representations dipicted on the internet did not match what we found once we arrived. The lobby looked run down and aged. The rooms were decent. The food in our opinion waslow quality or poorly prepared. The Internet service was poor or non functioning in the rooms. It was Ok in the lobby but I would not like to do my workin the lobby.
Clementine S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 14. července 2014
my stay at the holiday spa hotel

spa, food, big room
6,7
it was a nice relaxing 3 day stay. the room is big and comfortable. acela cafe offers good affordable meals. staffs are accomodating.
John M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 29. června 2014
holiday spa

clean, cozy, safe
6,7
Marinus P. Páry Netherlands, 25. června 2014
a waste of money

the room was Ok,
5,3
We have book a hotel with a swimming pool , plus the room near the swimming pool, but we can not use this swimming pool because the hotel have give this swimming pool for rent to people who use the swimming pool to practice there sport. first line was for me and people who learn to swim with a teacher from a company. The others line's use only by people who for prof. swimmers. I did not pay for this, but like to relaxe in a swimming pool. I was there for one week and have use only 1 hour this pool. He you can not come in the other line's than number one. Go away there.The breakfast was one day ok and 4 days very bad.Never I will pay so much for a hotel with a swimming pool. For the fitness room you need to pay a lot extra and I have over pay already for this hotel, No not again this hotel and my wife is Phillipino, she said: food is not good, a waste of money
Jinwook J. Jednotlivci South Korea, 16. června 2014
very good....but my room was not cool...

clean room, big pool, kind assistants, close to mall
7,3
Lia A. Páry Philippines, 11. června 2014
Good place, subpar staff

pool, clean room, gym
6,7
The hotel and rooms are clean enough, and I came in for the pool especially. The staff, however, seem jaded and unable to be efficient in addressing guests whether it be requests in the dining area, simple multitasking in the reception area, or inquiries at the cafe. Or maybe this is because I can speak their language fluently, making me sound like a native, because I notice that they make a special effort to smile at foreign guests. Which makes it worse. :/

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!


AS-AGWEB-3B01