Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin

Kurfuerstendamm 202, Charlottenburg, Berlín, Německo 10719

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,4

na základě 82 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
8,9
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
8,5
Všechna hodnocení (82)
Seřazeno podle:
Panicos T. Obchodní cestující Cyphrus, 11. března 2016
PT
6,3
Poor soundproofing
Maria K. Obchodní cestující Cyphrus, 10. března 2016
bad experience
2,7
horrible attitude
Michele F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 12. července 2015
fun stay

interesting,decor, great breakfast, handy location
9,3
great
Brett C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 18. června 2015
staff very helpful breakfast is very good

staff food n location not bad need
7
Again staff very helpful breakfast very nice. hotel looks a bit old from outside but in general it's ok. room is clean but found a ball of hair in the bathtub the rest is ok. will I go back to stay there again ? yes.
Erol B. Páry United Kingdom, 24. prosince 2014
You'll like it here ! We did ...

You think you are visiting a little studio in Hollywood ! Being a concept hotel ... Large rooms ... Cleanliness ... Excellent breakfast ....
9,3
Enjoyable and very pleasant stay ! Just a small point to the management : Coffee machines should be replaced with electric kettles ! They work easier with more efficiency ...
Phillip O. Páry United Kingdom, 5. listopadu 2014
short visit

loved the theme, courteous helpful reception great breackfast
8,3
plesant
Tony J. Páry New Zealand, 1. června 2014
Great

Location, staff and breakfast
8,3
Great
Tetsuya H. Obchodní cestující Japan, 3. května 2014
You can enjoy hollywood.

atomosphere,huge,bufe
8,7
Frederikus S. Páry Netherlands, 28. dubna 2014
we had a wonderful stay in this well managed hotel

great breakfast, friendly staff and good location
7,7
The hotel is wonderfully located and employ very friendly and efficient staff. Our room was spacious and the breakfast was a buffet with a huge amount of choice. The decor is interesting - each room is named after a Hollywood actor or actress...lots of vintage photos dotted around the place. Our stay was very good and we will definitely use the hotel again when we visit Berlin.
Christian B. Páry Sweden, 27. dubna 2014
Perfect location for first-time visitor(s)

Closeness to shopping and public transport, allowing convenient access to everything Berlin!
8,7
Our hotel room on 5th floor was clean, quiet but a little small. The bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was great, better than most. If you are a couple like us, visiting Berlin for the first time, this hotel is a very good choice. A 2-minute walk takes you to the Uhlandstrasse subway, giving you easy access to wherever you want to go. There are many good restaurants on or near Ku'damm. We especially liked La Sepia (Spanish & Portuguese cuisine) and the german bakery. If your favorite activity is shopping, this hotel puts you right there. Hop On, Hop Off sightseeing buses stop near the hotel and takes you to all the historic sites of Berlin.
1 z 1 hodnocení
Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin BerlínHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hoteluHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pub/loungeHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlín - Rekreační zařízeníHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hoteluHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlín - RestauraceHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlín - Rekreační zařízeníHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlín - VchodHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlín - VchodHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlín - RestauraceHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlín - LobbyHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlín - RestauraceHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlín - RestauraceHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlín - RestauraceHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlín - RecepceHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlín - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlín - RestauraceHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlín - Fitness prostoryHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlín - LázněHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hoteluHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hoteluHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hoteluHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hotelu


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C01