nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road

232/10-11 Patong,Phang - Muang Sai - Ko Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : At Home Residence
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Interiér hotelu @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Koupelna @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Kasíno @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Obchodní centrum @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurace @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/lounge @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/lounge @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 50
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 788 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (788)
Seřazeno podle:
Seng M. Skupiny Malaysia, 27. října 2014
Good location reasonable price

location, convenient, service
8,7
Good and nice friendly staffs. Location is 5 mins walk to jungceylon. 10 mins to Bangla. Near to Banzaar Market for a good street food meal.
Joe D. Jednotlivci Singapore, 26. října 2014
Not far from the beach

Cleanliness, Staff and value for money
7,7
Fine no issues. Very pleasant.
Zulkifly A. Jednotlivci Singapore, 20. října 2014
Value for money

Location / Room / Value for money
7,3
The stay was fine.Htl is a bit far to walk to my Halal Rest that I usually pratonised during my stay in Phuket.Stayed in room #505.Gd rm but the bed is a bit squezy (noisy)when I go to bed.Most of all,the senior recep by the name of Pong was WONDERFUL,HELPFUL n PROFESSIONAL.A very hardworking guy.Always see him busy with his work.Planning to go to Phuket again and would like to stay here again if the offer is gd and hope to see Pong again.This holiday was better than in April when I was in Phuket.NOT the htl that I stayed but I didn"nt do any planning.This time,I planned it well and had a wonderful time.Thank u for accepting me to stay at your htl.Till we meet again!!!!!!!BYE........
Anne-Monique S. Páry France, 3. října 2014
Fantastic reception staff...

réception staff wonderful, good comfy rooms
6,7
Great staff at reception and for cleaning A little out of the way but only 5 min walk to the beach...
Anne-Monique S. Skupiny France, 2. října 2014
location location location

staff at reception are extra ordinary
6,7
Arie B. Páry Indonesia, 22. září 2014
Close to Banzaan market & Jungceylon mall.

Value for money, Cleanliness, Free Wifi in room
7,3
We had to stay in this hotel for 3 nights and really enjoyed.
Anne-Monique S. Jednotlivci France, 19. září 2014
Great overall vakye

Good good good
6,7
Lee C. Páry Malaysia, 17. září 2014
a good and very budget stay

clean,cheap,big
9,3
i have a good stay at your hotel , i was very happy this hotel is very convenient to every where even jungceylon shopping mall and bazaan night food market is just nearby for 2 min walk, and the room was big enough with everything completed with a low low cheap price is very money saving with a good stay,down stair have motor rental service for me too , easy me to go every where with the transport.
Anne-Monique S. Jednotlivci France, 15. září 2014
great service at the reception and in room cleanin

great prices and great service
7,7
Jestin P. Skupiny India, 13. září 2014
Silent stay at the edge of Happening area.

Quiet stay in condominium type hotel, mobike/scooters at cheap rent and simple continental breakfast.
9,3
The stay at this hotel was so cool. There is no noise at all since this is a part of apartment like complex having many hotels of PJ Mansion resortel, APK patong, this hotel, ching-chong restaurant, Good spa, at a side extension to the main road. Bangla Boxing stadium with tiger bar is merely stone throw distance from this property. walkable distance to very famous "Jungcelyon" Mall having everything from needle to precious diamonds, whopping shopping. night eatery market opp of tigerbar cheap fresh food at very affordable price. Room with 2 beds, fridge with minibar, tea/coffee making facilities, complimentary 2*1/2 litre bottles everyday, a small balcony can accommodate 2 pax sitting, room cleaning and towels/sheet changing everyday, complimentary English breakfast is OK. bike/scooter available on 200baht 24hrs rent. front desk staff really funny specialy Mr. Fong. Overall great stay at this hotel with bottom most rate, would come again when I am in Patong.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Interiér hotelu@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Koupelna@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Kasíno@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Obchodní centrum@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurace@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/lounge@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/lounge@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C05