nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road

232/10-11 Patong,Phang - Muang Sai - Ko Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : At Home Residence
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Interiér hotelu @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Koupelna @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Kasíno @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Obchodní centrum @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurace @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/lounge @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/lounge @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Interiér hotelu @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Interiér hotelu @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Interiér hotelu @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Interiér hotelu @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Interiér hotelu @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 50
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 827 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (827)
Seřazeno podle:
Timothy D. Páry Canada, 24. ledna 2015
12 minute walk to beach. Friendly staff.

Quiet area, great price, large room.
7,3
Stay was good. Bed was on harder side. Patio was unfortunately a little dirty. But great value for money.
Konstantinos A. Jednotlivci Cyphrus, 17. ledna 2015
Ok for low budget tourists

Location, quiet
7,7
Hotel is in great location. Close to Patong beach but not so close to be disturbed by the loud noise. Staff were ok, average I can say compared to other places I stayed in Thailand. Room was clean but had a terrible odour upon entering the room. Overall it's OK for the money spent for the 2 days I stayed there
Ratna Z. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 16. ledna 2015
MR Pong is the best

receptionist, room and location
9
very comfortable, mr pong the receptionist is friendly and helpful.
Nilesh R. Jednotlivci Singapore, 13. ledna 2015
amazing

the location is prime. the staff is uber friendly. the rooms are clean n quite big.
9,3
My stay was excellent. Check in was smooth. The staff friendly and helped us in any way they could. This included booking trips to renting of motorcycles.
Nur A. Skupiny Malaysia, 11. ledna 2015
Marvellous!

Location, Clean, Decent
8,7
James C. Jednotlivci Australia, 8. ledna 2015
Nice hotel

Good room .good staff good location
8
It was very good I enjoyed it
David M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Ireland, 7. ledna 2015
Stay away
2
The manager is an egotistical ignorant. He's involved in with the police and they target young drunk men when they return from a night out. I witnessed this myself in the early hours of the morning. If you have any problems and you need help he is extremely unhelpful. My room card got misplaced and when I went to reception to speak with someone I was greeted by him and he literally started abusing me as if it was my problem and it wasn't his job to help. Without the card there is no electricity eg no air-con in extreme humidity conditions.So after this incident I packed up our things and my family and myself found a different hotel at 4am. I would not recommend this place to anyone young, old or with a family. They don't do a breakfast even though it's advertised. The reception and bar area has only a single toilet for all to share and it smelled like a sewerage pit. I just couldn't believe that a person managing a hotel could have such bad manners and utter disrespect for people paying to stay in there establishment . It seemed that all they wanted was money and after that nothing mattered. The first morning we arrived I heard a dispute with the manager and a young French couple about them double booking the rooms and the manager just shrugged it off and sent them on there way. Stay well away from this place. Don't waste your time but not only that, I wouldn't even satisfy them by giving them money.
Yudityo P. Skupiny Indonesia, 2. ledna 2015
just ok, location good.. another just fine

location
5,7
Esteban F. Skupiny Germany, 1. ledna 2015
Clean and comfortable. Perfect for a short stay!

Walking distance to the main street, clean room, food WIFI connection for free
7,7
For the purpose of one night perfect. Walking distance to the main street! Clean and comfortable.
Lee Z. Páry Malaysia, 30. prosince 2014
Accommodation with strategic location

location, helpful staff, wifi access
7
Strategic located in Patong area. There are restaurants, tour agent and massage services available just a few steps from the hotel's lobby. Other places of interest (for example Patong beach, Bangla road, pubs/bars, Jungceylon Shopping Mall, boxing stadium etc) are reachable in walking distance too. However, they might need some improvements for the not-so-nice breakfast provided.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Interiér hotelu@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Koupelna@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Kasíno@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Obchodní centrum@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurace@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/lounge@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/lounge@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Interiér hotelu@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Interiér hotelu@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Interiér hotelu@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Interiér hotelu@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Interiér hotelu@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A06