Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road

232/10-11 Patong,Phang - Muang Sai - Ko Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : At Home Residence
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Balkón/terasa @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Koupelna @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Balkón/terasa @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Koupelna @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Koupelna @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurace @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurace @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Obchodní centrum @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/lounge @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/lounge @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Exteriér hotelu @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Půdorysy
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 50
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 900 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (900)
Seřazeno podle:
Charlie T. Skupiny Indonesia, 10. srpna 2015
the staff is welcome, clean room, good nightlife

clean, comfortable and feel safe
8,7
I think that place is good to stay. The staff very welcoming and their security is good. Our room have safe deposit box,so that we can save our important things while we go from day to night. Because if we go to beaches,we cant take anything to there..
Nahlásit hodnocení
Loc D. Jednotlivci United States of America, 7. srpna 2015
Simple but clean and pleasant hotel

Clean, quiet, good location
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
David S. Páry Australia, 10. července 2015
Unwelcoming

Location, location, location
5,7
Very unwelcoming arrival at reception. No smiles and very sour attitude. Seemed like it was all a big hassle. Some of these people need to understand that first impressions leave a lasting impression. It was as if it was annoying to them that we interrupted their Facebook surfing !!. Hotel itself was fine and handy for everything. Some staff just need an attitude change
Nahlásit hodnocení
Soon G. Páry Malaysia, 7. července 2015
Overall good

good location, good price and comfort
7
good everything
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rai P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 21. června 2015
Nice stay at home boutique

Good staff, good location when you go with kids , not far to patong beach
9
Enjoy our stay in this hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení
Burger P. Jednotlivci South Africa, 27. května 2015
Very good

location, staff and room size
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chan F. Páry Singapore, 14. května 2015
good location, comfort room

location
4
Comfort walking distance to market shopping and beach
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vijay K. Jednotlivci India, 2. května 2015
Clean rooms for a good sleep

Clean room, value for money , friendly staff
7,3
The rooms of the hotel are very clean and well maintained. The staffs are well train and professional and friendly. The hotel is location at a great location of party place. Cheap foods at walking distance from the place.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vijay K. Jednotlivci India, 29. dubna 2015
Cosy place at best location

Clean, Friendly Staff, great location
7,3
At the price pf the hotel its one of the nice value hotel i ever stayed in that area. The location makes the hotel perfect for all party lovers. Staffs are real friendly and the rooms keep very well. I will sure recommend this hotel for a great value.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alicia N. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 27. dubna 2015
-

staff, management, cleanliness
7,3
Pleasant
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Balkón/terasa@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Koupelna@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Balkón/terasa@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Koupelna@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Koupelna@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurace@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurace@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Obchodní centrum@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/lounge@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/lounge@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Exteriér hotelu@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Půdorysy


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C05