nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road

232/10-11 Patong,Phang - Muang Sai - Ko Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : At Home Residence
@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Koupelna @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Kasíno @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Obchodní centrum @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurace @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/lounge @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/lounge @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 50
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 756 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
8,1
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (756)
Seřazeno podle:
Isaac L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 10. září 2014
Convenient location and great hotel

Proximity to Jungceylon, Cleanliness and comfort, Spacious rooms
8,3
Great. Location was good, near jungceylon. room was clean and comfortable and spacious. room was made everyday.
Brett M. Jednotlivci Australia, 9. září 2014
@ Home Boutique Hotel

Location, comfort and value for money
9,7
My stay at the @ Home Boutique Hotel was very pleasant, he room was Large and clean, a King sized bed with comfortable pillows made for a pleasant sleep and the location was within walking distance of everything. he staff were very friendly and went out of their way to be helpful. All in all i had a very enjoyable stay and look forward to my next visit.
Ayu P. Skupiny Indonesia, 6. září 2014
Perfect Location

Location, Cleanliness, Large Bed
8
Located in an Excellent location, friendly environment especially if you coming with kids, quite surrounding.
Brett M. Jednotlivci Australia, 5. září 2014
@home boutique hotel review

Spacious rooms, friendly staff , value for money
9,3
A delight to spend time at this delightful hotel, large clean spacious room with comfortable bed , friendly helpful staff and a short walk from everything, value for money
Asha W. Jednotlivci Australia, 5. září 2014
good hotel crap customer service

room size price location
4,7
when arrived was made to wait 10 minutes whilst guy was on phone and another guy just stood there. then when he finally got off the phone couldnt find my booking. finally was taken up to a room that wasnt cleaned yet so had to be moved again. The breakfast was toast and cereal, i asked one of the ladies if the did eggs and she said she would find out, she never did i had to go up and order then got them and was sick! hotel ok for price service and food crap
Hock C. Páry Singapore, 3. září 2014
Fair hotel

Reponsed to complain, efficient, clean
5,7
The hotel has many problems, phone doesn't work, safe not able to open, toilet closet damage,air-con not cold & towels not given, but rectified promptly upon complained.
Abdul R. Jednotlivci India, 6. srpna 2014
Hotel hospitality

excellent in all means, nothing to tell bad about the standard of that hotel
2,7
Really check-in was very good, and approach with staff also, room was very big (like a/c, mini bar, cleaning, toilets with hot/cold water etc.) Only the locker was bit complicated. rest of others I was very satisfied.
Zhengyi J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 12. července 2014
it took us 5min to bigc,shopmall and the banza

quiet
7
it took us 5min to bigc,shopmall and the banza. everything is ok except that we need to go cross 2 streets to arrive beach which is really a long trip. and lunch is just so so .
Jinyapatch M. Jednotlivci Thailand, 6. července 2014
It's OK.

nice staffs, room service, minibar
7,3
It's OK, nothing bad and nothing special.
Ai E. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 27. června 2014
Normal and cheap hotel

Service , punctual and nice
5,7
I think this hotel more suitable for short stay. Lack of cleaness in room becuase my room has a lot of ants. Very bad. Besides this , the types of breakfast is only few. I ate same food and beverage on everyday during I staying in this hotel.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Koupelna@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Kasíno@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Obchodní centrum@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurace@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/lounge@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/lounge@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C06