nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road

232/10-11 Phang - Muang Sai - Ko Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : At Home Residence

@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Koupelna @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Kasíno @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Obchodní centrum @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurace @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/lounge @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/lounge @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 50
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 743 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
8,1
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (743)
Seřazeno podle:
Zhengyi J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 17. července 2014
it took us 5min to bigc,shopmall and the banza

quiet
7
it took us 5min to bigc,shopmall and the banza. everything is ok except that we need to go cross 2 streets to arrive beach which is really a long trip. and lunch is just so so .
Zhengyi J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 12. července 2014
it took us 5min to bigc,shopmall and the banza

quiet
7
it took us 5min to bigc,shopmall and the banza. everything is ok except that we need to go cross 2 streets to arrive beach which is really a long trip. and lunch is just so so .
Jinyapatch M. Jednotlivci Thailand, 6. července 2014
It's OK.

nice staffs, room service, minibar
7,3
It's OK, nothing bad and nothing special.
Ai E. Skupiny Malaysia, 27. června 2014
Normal and cheap hotel

Service , punctual and nice
5,7
I think this hotel more suitable for short stay. Lack of cleaness in room becuase my room has a lot of ants. Very bad. Besides this , the types of breakfast is only few. I ate same food and beverage on everyday during I staying in this hotel.
Muhammad I. Skupiny Singapore, 4. června 2014
Pleasant stay,friendly staff, clean room.

Near to bangla road and once you get used to the place, walking around is easy. The food at the lobby is nice. Rooms are clean and everything was functioning.
9
It was a fun, warm pleasant stay.. I will surely come back again.
Neil C. Jednotlivci Australia, 23. května 2014
ok for price

close to shops, and night life,not far to the beach
9,3
it was ok ,i have been there before, the bad point is people come home late at night and make a lot of noise the wall are very thin, the beds are like a rock hard, not sure if i would stay again, i had to check out as it was fully booked with chinesei found better around the corner
Yuchen C. Páry China, 31. prosince 2013
Worst hotel ever stayed terrible

Non
3
Book the room many days ago.when arrived very late at11pm was told no room .try to transfer us to a motel. Staff is very rude. Come back 2nd day. Room very dirty. Esp the bed. Told staff to change,no response
Wu C. Páry China, 9. října 2013
Relaxing, next to snorkeling site and good local f

Relaxing, next to snorkeling site and good local food serve at Perahu restaurant. However, resort/hotel should indicate private area to phobic non-house-guests to enter resort area for picture in the
10
Relaxing, next to snorkeling site and good local food serve at Perahu restaurant. However, resort/hotel should indicate private area to phobic non-house-guests to enter resort area for picture in the morning.
Chloe H. Páry Singapore, 20. září 2013
Will definitely stay again!

Location, space, cleanliness
8,3
It was comfortable and worth the money. Room was big and bed was comfortable. Rented scooters from the reception. Worth the money!
Winston C. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 28. srpna 2013
Great Hotel

Clean, Comfortable & Affordable
9
Great hotel. Simple, Easy, affordable. Will definitely come back to this hotel for future trips.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Koupelna@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Kasíno@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Obchodní centrum@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurace@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/lounge@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/lounge@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A04