Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road

232/10-11 Patong,Phang - Muang Sai - Ko Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 924 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (924)
Seřazeno podle:
Chew K. Páry Singapore, 24. ledna 2016
Not a pleasant stay but ok

Location, location & location
5,3
Under expectation
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gilbert L. Jednotlivci Philippines, 8. ledna 2016
I strongly recommend that you stay at this hotel!

LOCATION is extremely near to everything significant in Patong. CLEANLINESS of the room as it was cleaned daily. STAFF SERVICE by the manager Pong & the staff was magnificent.
9
I really had a wonderful stay at the @Home Boutique Hotel. Pound for pound the best hotel I have stayed in all my 3 trips to Phuket. It is reasonably priced for a 3-star hotel. Its location is a few minutes walk to all the major places in Patong (Jungceylon mall, Bangla Road, Patong beach, & even to the Patong Hospital in case of medical emergency) but is not in a noisy surrounding. My room was cleaned daily and room supplies were promptly replenished (2 bottles of drinking water, shampoo, soap, etc). And to top it all off, the manager Pong & the staff were very helpful in assisting me to make sure that all my needs during my stay were properly met (tours, transportation, etc). I will certainly book again this hotel on my next trip to Phuket.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Moutassem A. Jednotlivci Canada, 7. ledna 2016
Not too Bad

Clean, hot water
7
The internet connection was a joke !!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Logeswaran A. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 3. ledna 2016
Good location

Location
6,3
Good location
Nahlásit hodnocení
Boon K. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 2. listopadu 2015
One of the Best for 3 star Hotel

Gentleman&helpful staffs , comfortable&valuable hotel
9,3
Enjoyable , happy staying. Hotel frontdesk gentleman staff, pretty helpful & good service. Everything is fine except the unstable WiFi connection.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eyvone T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 24. října 2015
location is good

cheap,clean & good location
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Fuad A. Páry Indonesia, 16. října 2015
Great location, great staf, great for money

The location realy near from patong beach and also has a good staf which realy helpful
8
I was on @home boutiqe hotel for 2 days. The manager ( mr. Pong ) was realy helpful. He give all the information(He can speak english ) that i needed. The location realy near from banzza market, which is realy easy to get traditional food there you can also walk to go to patong beach, jungceylon, minimarket(family mart). The room as i expected ( the biggest one with large bed ) and also clean ( i never seen cockroach like some people said on the review ). I recomend you to stay at this hotel if you want low budget hotel with great value..
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chia L. Skupiny Malaysia, 16. října 2015
Best location

Best location
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mior H. Skupiny Malaysia, 6. září 2015
Value for money hotel

location, comfort room and cheap rate
7,7
My stay was fantastic. The hotel located in the middle of the town. Near to all attractive places and the room is so comfortable. I cannot believe the room I get with the price I paid. So value for money. I will definitely come back to this hotel. The staff not friendly. Never greet the guest when come in or pass by the counter. Should learn to be more friendly I guess.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lynsey J. Páry United Kingdom, 30. srpna 2015
Good location

the location, the manager in the morning and the location again.
7
It was fine. The location is great for central Patong. The room is a little shabby. The first face we saw at the reception desk was miserable, but everyone else was very friendly.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Balkón/terasa@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Koupelna@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Balkón/terasa@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Koupelna@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Koupelna@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurace@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurace@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Obchodní centrum@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/lounge@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/lounge@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Exteriér hotelu@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Půdorysy


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C06