Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Homitori Dormitel

Bangoy St. corner Sta. Ana Avenue, Poblacion, Davao City, Filipíny

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 27 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
6,7
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
5,5
Všechna hodnocení (27)
Seřazeno podle:
Carlo D. Jednotlivci Philippines, 4. října 2015
Recommended place for people on tight budget

Value For Money, Facilities and Cleanliness
6,7
Pros Value for Money - less than 5$/day Dorm type room Facilities - I'm glad that they have a computer shop - Bringing a laptop is inconvenient. At least I was able to check my emails. - They also have coffee shop and gym within the facilities Room is Clean and Bed is okay. Good quality of sleep will depend on your room mate. Cons Food - Well, what do you expect for paying less than 5$ a month. Location is so-so a bit far from the city center. Still, Davao is safe city. Service - Needs improvement.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bernalyn M. Skupiny Philippines, 29. března 2014
Clean rooms, budget friendly

cleanliness, location, and room rate
7,3
They are very strict with their rules. The internet speed was okay. When it comes to their breakfast, it was not good at all.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bernalyn M. Skupiny Philippines, 29. března 2014
breakfast is no good at all

cleanliness, security, friendly staff
7,3
We when there with a four-year-old child and when we were checking in, they said that we need to pay for the child as well. It was different from what was written in this website (AGODA)but in the end, they let the child stay for free.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Xingbo C. Jednotlivci China, 15. února 2014
friend staff, good location and cheap price

friend staff, good location and cheap price
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jerome O. Jednotlivci Philippines, 13. října 2013
the internet is fast adn the guest are friendly.

staff are accomodating and internet is fast. honest staff
5,7
i have nothing issue, its good to have such backpag dorm like this esp if you are transient in davao city and nothing to stay for overnight then i recommend this dorm for u.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yu W. Obchodní cestující China, 8. června 2013
not really good!!!

nice staff, friendly guest and most accomodating staff
3,7
there should be the bathroom in the room
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jinyuan W. Jednotlivci China, 17. května 2013
good location,bed's too soft,near chinatown

location,entertainment,wifi
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mark A. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 17. května 2013
nice and good staff

good staff
7,7
cool to stay ... you sleep well..
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sayed H. Jednotlivci Denmark, 28. února 2013
Graet Value

Cleanest Hostel with best facalities in Philippines
8,3
One thing is for sure that I have never seen such great place after several times in traveling in philippines. Not the best loction in town ,but ok.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rachel C. Jednotlivci Philippines, 31. prosince 2012
clean, affordable

Very clean rooms, restrooms, fresh sheets
8,3
the rooms are very clean, including the restrooms. the sheets look and smell clean. i would love to live in this dorm if i were still a college student. the location is not so accessible to public transport though, especially during the night. you can always ask the receptionist to get you a taxi. the a/c is through an exhaust fan from the main unit. it was cool during the night but around dawn, they kind of turned t off coz it was so warm already. i was like sweating.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Homitori Dormitel Davao CityHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Fitness prostoryHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Exteriér hoteluHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Interiér hoteluHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Interiér hoteluHomitori Dormitel Davao City - VybaveníHomitori Dormitel Davao City - LobbyHomitori Dormitel Davao City - RecepceHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Exteriér hoteluHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Interiér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B06