nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Homitori Dormitel

Bangoy St. corner Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao Centrum města, Davao, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Homitori Dormitel Davao - Lobby Homitori Dormitel Davao - Vchod Homitori Dormitel Davao - Exteriér hotelu Homitori Dormitel Davao - Interiér hotelu Homitori Dormitel Davao - Fitness prostory Homitori Dormitel Davao - Interiér hotelu Homitori Dormitel Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Homitori Dormitel Davao - Koupelna Homitori Dormitel Davao - Koupelna Homitori Dormitel Davao - Koupelna Homitori Dormitel Davao - Obchodní centrum Homitori Dormitel Davao - Exteriér hotelu Homitori Dormitel Davao - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Davao Centrum města Počet pokojů: 57

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 26 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
6,7
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
5,6
Všechna hodnocení (26)
Seřazeno podle:
Bernalyn M. Skupiny Philippines, 29. března 2014
Clean rooms, budget friendly

cleanliness, location, and room rate
7,3
They are very strict with their rules. The internet speed was okay. When it comes to their breakfast, it was not good at all.
Bernalyn M. Skupiny Philippines, 29. března 2014
breakfast is no good at all

cleanliness, security, friendly staff
7,3
We when there with a four-year-old child and when we were checking in, they said that we need to pay for the child as well. It was different from what was written in this website (AGODA)but in the end, they let the child stay for free.
Xingbo C. Jednotlivci China, 15. února 2014
friend staff, good location and cheap price

friend staff, good location and cheap price
7,7
Jerome O. Jednotlivci Philippines, 13. října 2013
the internet is fast adn the guest are friendly.

staff are accomodating and internet is fast. honest staff
5,7
i have nothing issue, its good to have such backpag dorm like this esp if you are transient in davao city and nothing to stay for overnight then i recommend this dorm for u.
Yu W. Obchodní cestující China, 8. června 2013
not really good!!!

nice staff, friendly guest and most accomodating staff
3,7
there should be the bathroom in the room
Jinyuan W. Jednotlivci China, 17. května 2013
good location,bed's too soft,near chinatown

location,entertainment,wifi
7,7
Mark A. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 17. května 2013
nice and good staff

good staff
7,7
cool to stay ... you sleep well..
Sayed H. Jednotlivci Denmark, 28. února 2013
Graet Value

Cleanest Hostel with best facalities in Philippines
8,3
One thing is for sure that I have never seen such great place after several times in traveling in philippines. Not the best loction in town ,but ok.
Rachel C. Jednotlivci Philippines, 31. prosince 2012
clean, affordable

Very clean rooms, restrooms, fresh sheets
8,3
the rooms are very clean, including the restrooms. the sheets look and smell clean. i would love to live in this dorm if i were still a college student. the location is not so accessible to public transport though, especially during the night. you can always ask the receptionist to get you a taxi. the a/c is through an exhaust fan from the main unit. it was cool during the night but around dawn, they kind of turned t off coz it was so warm already. i was like sweating.
Khairul I. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 27. prosince 2012
the most clean hostel that I've ever been

Clean and friendly staff
9,7
This is the best stay for backpackers, its clean, cheap and friendly staff make you feel like at home

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Homitori Dormitel DavaoHomitori Dormitel Davao - LobbyHomitori Dormitel Davao - VchodHomitori Dormitel Davao - Exteriér hoteluHomitori Dormitel Davao - Interiér hoteluHomitori Dormitel Davao - Fitness prostoryHomitori Dormitel Davao - Interiér hoteluHomitori Dormitel Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaHomitori Dormitel Davao - KoupelnaHomitori Dormitel Davao - KoupelnaHomitori Dormitel Davao - KoupelnaHomitori Dormitel Davao - Obchodní centrumHomitori Dormitel Davao - Exteriér hoteluHomitori Dormitel Davao - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C08