nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Honey Resort

100/69 Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Honey Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Honey Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Honey Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Honey Resort Phuket - Restaurace Honey Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Honey Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Honey Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Honey Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Honey Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Honey Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu Honey Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Honey Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Honey Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Honey Resort Phuket - Restaurace Honey Resort Phuket - Koupelna Honey Resort Phuket - Koupelna
Honey Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Honey Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Honey Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Honey Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu Honey Resort Phuket - Bazén Honey Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Honey Resort Phuket - Koupelna Honey Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu Honey Resort Phuket - Bazén Honey Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Honey Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Honey Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Kata Počet pokojů: 55

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 175 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,6
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (175)
David W. Páry Australia, 28. ledna 2014
Good location

Close to the beach and shops, rooms were clean amd well maintained, easy walk to most places in Kata
7,3
This Hotel is in a good location if you cannot afford right on the beach. It is only about 10 mins walk, however you have to go past a very polluted creek on the way and the fumes can be very strong at low tide. We had a pool access room which was great if you are reasonable agile.There are no pool ladders near these room so if you have trouble getting out of 1.2m you won't be able to exit in front of your room. Staff where polite and spoke reasonable English. We had no problems with checking in or out and they were able to help us find our way around Kata. This hotel doesn't supply Tea or Coffee so take your own. They do supply boiling water. The rooms are of a good size, clean and well maintained. There is a new building being constructed next door so you have constant noise during the day. Overall the Honey Resort is value for the money we paid, although next time we will get a Hotel across the road from the beach, the extra money is worth not having to walk past that creek each time you go to and come back from the beach.
Paul C. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 12. ledna 2014
nice hotel in a nice part of town

Clean, good staff, close to beach
5,7
Honey resort is your typical nice, clean, simple Thai hotel. Not very fancy, but no real need when you spend your days at the beach. I would come back again.
Sarah D. Páry United States of America, 3. ledna 2014
Honey Resort

Only bathtub in our month in Thaiand
5,3
Extra charge for internet by the hour.
Hui C. Páry Taiwan, 3. listopadu 2013
Clean and tidy room, near to Kata Beach

Clean, tidy and quiet
6
The room is clean and tidy, although not fantastic. Quiet environment and near the beach and convenient store. Definitely value for money.
Jakeh W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 15. října 2013
Good spot, shopping, easy walk to beach

Can walk to beach, shops and karon, lots of places to eat
6,7
Very happy didn't pay for pool access, not a great pool. Set back from road so slept well
Noraini A. Páry Malaysia, 26. září 2013
Nice experience with Honey Hotel, Kata

Fast check in & check out. Clean & quiet too
7
This is our 2nd time stay at this hotel. Worth for money!! The best part was we were sent to the airport by the marketing manager herself when we missed the airport transfer. We booked the transfer, unfortunately the driver missed us. Thank God for their kind services. We'll surely come back to this hotel!!
Shah F. Páry Malaysia, 18. září 2013
Nice hotel to stay

Centrally located, easy for food hunting and near to town.
7
Great place to put up in Kata and it is near to shops and nightlife area. Average room and breakfast.
Kwan K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 16. září 2013
poor staff attitude, shower water very weak

pool access from the room, location close to the beach
5,3
the hotel is totally unacceptable. there are a lot of budget hotels in the area, however this one does not meet with the standard at all. 1. the key is chained with a magnetic card (for room electricity), we separated it and brought the room key with us to the swimming pool. 2. when we went back to the room, the magnetic card was removed. 3. we went to the front desk and ask for the card. the front desk staff shouted at us impolitely and demanded a 500 baht "lost card" fee. 4. since we did not "lose" the card, it was "removed" by hotel staff. we insisted not to pay the "lost card fee" 5. the front desk staff was very rude and impolite. she insisted the card would only be returned if we pay. in addition, the water pressure was extremely weak. if you wish to take a shower, you better go to the swimming pool.
Sheena O. Jednotlivci Australia, 13. září 2013
Bad

None there is nothing good about this hotel
2
The smell coming from drains made us sick, what they say on Internet about it is false wouldn't recommend it to anyone.! We had to change hotel because it was that bad. And no refund.
Bryan M. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 25. srpna 2013
pleasant and enjoyable

staff, pool and value
9
As above, pleasant and enjoyable. Great value for money with friendly happy staff

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Honey Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - RestauraceHoney Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaHoney Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - RestauraceHoney Resort Phuket - KoupelnaHoney Resort Phuket - KoupelnaHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - BazénHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - KoupelnaHoney Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - BazénHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - RecepceHoney Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Obchodní centrumHoney Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - RestauraceHoney Resort Phuket - RestauraceHoney Resort Phuket - RestauraceHoney Resort Phuket - RestauraceHoney Resort Phuket - RestauraceHoney Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - RestauraceHoney Resort Phuket - RestauraceHoney Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C07