nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Honey Resort

100/69 Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Honey Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Honey Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Honey Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Honey Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Honey Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Honey Resort Phuket - Koupelna Honey Resort Phuket - Koupelna Honey Resort Phuket - Koupelna Honey Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu Honey Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu Honey Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu Honey Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu Honey Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu Honey Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu Honey Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu Honey Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Honey Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Honey Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Honey Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Honey Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Honey Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Honey Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Honey Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Honey Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Honey Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Honey Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Honey Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Honey Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Kata Počet pokojů: 55

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 208 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (208)
Seřazeno podle:
Kadri L. Páry Estonia, 10. února 2015
good value of money

delux room very big and nice, clean, nice pool
9
Everything went well. It was better than we expected.
Panida K. Páry Thailand, 31. ledna 2015
Okay hotel

Staff
5,3
Had deluxe by the pool room, nothing impressive when walking into the room, tv was small, refrigerator wasn't cold enough, not heated pot to make coffee, had to walk to the reception for hot water, no free bottle water. Bathroom tile is old and the tub is very high, hard to get in and out. The beach is a long walk from the hotel, unpleasure and can be scary at night. Wifi costs 100baht/day. Staff was friendly and helpful. Overall, it is a good budget hotel, not a 3 stars.
Lenne K. Páry Estonia, 24. ledna 2015
Very good, should be a 4-star:)

tidyness, breakfast, staff
10
Very nice hotel, room was clean, quite new and beautiful. Good breakfast- various, fresh and tasty. Staff, included cleaningladies were polite and always smiling. Should be a 4-star hotel:)
Ariel D. Páry Israel, 15. ledna 2015
Loved it

Everything! location food clean beach-towels staff
9,7
It was great!
Alexander J. Jednotlivci Canada, 2. prosince 2014
Modern!

Location, good breakfast, modern
10
When I pulled up to this hotel, I was shocked that I paid so little (1000B). Great hotel, very modern and clean. My room opened up right to the swimming pool. Excellent value, great location.
Mayada P. Skupiny Thailand, 1. prosince 2014
Good resort

Good location
9,3
Good clean and safe
Joey S. Páry Philippines, 22. listopadu 2014
Filipinos in phuket

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
10
We had a very pleasant stay. Will definitely recommend to friends.
Sarah R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Brazil, 9. listopadu 2014
Amazing Place

clanliness, location and helpful staff
9,7
I have stayed at the hotel during the period 02-09 November. My experience was wonderful. Great location, helpful staff, comfortable rooms, good food. My only complaint is about the shower that was not very good and the bungalow next to the pool was not working however it does not hurt at all our stay. I recommend
Stephen E. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 26. září 2014
Clean Room.

Pool, sun bed. Room.
7
The stay was good, the room was clean.
Ismail D. Páry Indonesia, 21. září 2014
hotel made for a couple

clean, room, staff, romantic
7,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Honey Resort PhuketHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaHoney Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaHoney Resort Phuket - KoupelnaHoney Resort Phuket - KoupelnaHoney Resort Phuket - KoupelnaHoney Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Obchodní centrumHoney Resort Phuket - BazénHoney Resort Phuket - BazénHoney Resort Phuket - RecepceHoney Resort Phuket - RestauraceHoney Resort Phuket - RestauraceHoney Resort Phuket - RestauraceHoney Resort Phuket - RestauraceHoney Resort Phuket - RestauraceHoney Resort Phuket - RestauraceHoney Resort Phuket - RestauraceHoney Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - RestauraceHoney Resort Phuket - RestauraceHoney Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - BufetHoney Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B07