nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Honey Resort

100/69 Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Honey Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Honey Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Honey Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Honey Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Honey Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Honey Resort Phuket - Koupelna Honey Resort Phuket - Koupelna Honey Resort Phuket - Koupelna Honey Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu Honey Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu Honey Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu Honey Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu Honey Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu Honey Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu Honey Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu Honey Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Honey Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Honey Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Honey Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Honey Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Honey Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Honey Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Honey Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Honey Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Honey Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Honey Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Honey Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Honey Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Kata Počet pokojů: 55

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 184 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (184)
Seřazeno podle:
Mal S. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 16. července 2014
really is our favourite on the island

clean,friendly staff,location
9
absolutely would recommend to friends.
Ivar K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Norway, 22. května 2014
ok

betc
6,7
not so good must to pay wifi international 100B. every day ;-(
Supachai J. Skupiny Thailand, 12. května 2014
It was quite okay for the money we have paid for

Swimming pool
5,7
It would be better if the pool can be open till 22.00 hrs or later.
David W. Páry Australia, 28. ledna 2014
Good location

Close to the beach and shops, rooms were clean amd well maintained, easy walk to most places in Kata
7,3
This Hotel is in a good location if you cannot afford right on the beach. It is only about 10 mins walk, however you have to go past a very polluted creek on the way and the fumes can be very strong at low tide. We had a pool access room which was great if you are reasonable agile.There are no pool ladders near these room so if you have trouble getting out of 1.2m you won't be able to exit in front of your room. Staff where polite and spoke reasonable English. We had no problems with checking in or out and they were able to help us find our way around Kata. This hotel doesn't supply Tea or Coffee so take your own. They do supply boiling water. The rooms are of a good size, clean and well maintained. There is a new building being constructed next door so you have constant noise during the day. Overall the Honey Resort is value for the money we paid, although next time we will get a Hotel across the road from the beach, the extra money is worth not having to walk past that creek each time you go to and come back from the beach.
Paul C. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 12. ledna 2014
nice hotel in a nice part of town

Clean, good staff, close to beach
5,7
Honey resort is your typical nice, clean, simple Thai hotel. Not very fancy, but no real need when you spend your days at the beach. I would come back again.
Sarah D. Páry United States of America, 3. ledna 2014
Honey Resort

Only bathtub in our month in Thaiand
5,3
Extra charge for internet by the hour.
Hui C. Páry Taiwan, 3. listopadu 2013
Clean and tidy room, near to Kata Beach

Clean, tidy and quiet
6
The room is clean and tidy, although not fantastic. Quiet environment and near the beach and convenient store. Definitely value for money.
Jakeh W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 15. října 2013
Good spot, shopping, easy walk to beach

Can walk to beach, shops and karon, lots of places to eat
6,7
Very happy didn't pay for pool access, not a great pool. Set back from road so slept well
Noraini A. Páry Malaysia, 26. září 2013
Nice experience with Honey Hotel, Kata

Fast check in & check out. Clean & quiet too
7
This is our 2nd time stay at this hotel. Worth for money!! The best part was we were sent to the airport by the marketing manager herself when we missed the airport transfer. We booked the transfer, unfortunately the driver missed us. Thank God for their kind services. We'll surely come back to this hotel!!
Shah F. Páry Malaysia, 18. září 2013
Nice hotel to stay

Centrally located, easy for food hunting and near to town.
7
Great place to put up in Kata and it is near to shops and nightlife area. Average room and breakfast.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Honey Resort PhuketHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaHoney Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaHoney Resort Phuket - KoupelnaHoney Resort Phuket - KoupelnaHoney Resort Phuket - KoupelnaHoney Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Obchodní centrumHoney Resort Phuket - BazénHoney Resort Phuket - BazénHoney Resort Phuket - RecepceHoney Resort Phuket - RestauraceHoney Resort Phuket - RestauraceHoney Resort Phuket - RestauraceHoney Resort Phuket - RestauraceHoney Resort Phuket - RestauraceHoney Resort Phuket - RestauraceHoney Resort Phuket - RestauraceHoney Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - RestauraceHoney Resort Phuket - RestauraceHoney Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - BufetHoney Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B02