nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Honey Resort

100/69 Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Honey Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Honey Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Honey Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Honey Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Honey Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Honey Resort Phuket - Koupelna Honey Resort Phuket - Koupelna Honey Resort Phuket - Koupelna Honey Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu Honey Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu Honey Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu Honey Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu Honey Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu Honey Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu Honey Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu Honey Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Honey Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Honey Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Honey Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Honey Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Honey Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Honey Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Honey Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Honey Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Honey Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Honey Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Honey Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Honey Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Kata Počet pokojů: 55

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 192 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (192)
Seřazeno podle:
Joey S. Páry Philippines, 22. listopadu 2014
Filipinos in phuket

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
10
We had a very pleasant stay. Will definitely recommend to friends.
Sarah R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Brazil, 9. listopadu 2014
Amazing Place

clanliness, location and helpful staff
9,7
I have stayed at the hotel during the period 02-09 November. My experience was wonderful. Great location, helpful staff, comfortable rooms, good food. My only complaint is about the shower that was not very good and the bungalow next to the pool was not working however it does not hurt at all our stay. I recommend
Stephen E. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 26. září 2014
Clean Room.

Pool, sun bed. Room.
7
The stay was good, the room was clean.
Mario R. Skupiny Australia, 14. srpna 2014
Good value

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
Great. Will go back.
Mal S. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 25. července 2014
kiwis in Karon/Kata

staff staff staff
8,7
Absolutely enjoyed our 3 weeks at Honey Resort,friendly staff,the house ladies and desk crew all so nice and friendly.All smiles and nothing a bother specially Bessy.We will definitely recommend to our friends for a budget stay right in the middle of Kata and Karon beach.
Mal S. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 16. července 2014
really is our favourite on the island

clean,friendly staff,location
9
absolutely would recommend to friends.
Debra D. Páry Australia, 15. července 2014
a

a
8,3
a
Ivar K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Norway, 22. května 2014
ok

betc
6,7
not so good must to pay wifi international 100B. every day ;-(
Supachai J. Páry Thailand, 12. května 2014
It was quite okay for the money we have paid for

Swimming pool
5,7
It would be better if the pool can be open till 22.00 hrs or later.
David W. Páry Australia, 28. ledna 2014
Good location

Close to the beach and shops, rooms were clean amd well maintained, easy walk to most places in Kata
7,3
This Hotel is in a good location if you cannot afford right on the beach. It is only about 10 mins walk, however you have to go past a very polluted creek on the way and the fumes can be very strong at low tide. We had a pool access room which was great if you are reasonable agile.There are no pool ladders near these room so if you have trouble getting out of 1.2m you won't be able to exit in front of your room. Staff where polite and spoke reasonable English. We had no problems with checking in or out and they were able to help us find our way around Kata. This hotel doesn't supply Tea or Coffee so take your own. They do supply boiling water. The rooms are of a good size, clean and well maintained. There is a new building being constructed next door so you have constant noise during the day. Overall the Honey Resort is value for the money we paid, although next time we will get a Hotel across the road from the beach, the extra money is worth not having to walk past that creek each time you go to and come back from the beach.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Honey Resort PhuketHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaHoney Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaHoney Resort Phuket - KoupelnaHoney Resort Phuket - KoupelnaHoney Resort Phuket - KoupelnaHoney Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHoney Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Obchodní centrumHoney Resort Phuket - BazénHoney Resort Phuket - BazénHoney Resort Phuket - RecepceHoney Resort Phuket - RestauraceHoney Resort Phuket - RestauraceHoney Resort Phuket - RestauraceHoney Resort Phuket - RestauraceHoney Resort Phuket - RestauraceHoney Resort Phuket - RestauraceHoney Resort Phuket - RestauraceHoney Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - RestauraceHoney Resort Phuket - RestauraceHoney Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - BufetHoney Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B06