Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Hong Kong Hostel

A2, 3/F, Block A, Paterson Building (door on G/F is unlocked, check-in on 3/F), 47 Paterson Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,8

na základě 806 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
9,0
Personál
6,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,3
Jídlo/stolování
5,4
Všechna hodnocení (806)
Seřazeno podle:
Lin Z. Páry China, 28. prosince 2014
Dobra lokalita

hostel se nachazi v dobre lokalite, blizko k metru a autobusum. Pokoj je trosku mensi, ale nam to na prespani nevadilo, Celkem doporucuji.
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Daheng Y. Páry China, 10. dubna 2016
it's quite comfortable and convenient, but it's no
6,3
the place is not difficult to find. however, there is some signs at the door indicating it is not allowed to run hotel business in that building. the reception is on 3rd floor and is quite dim. we were led to another building (kingston mansion) near the reception building after check-in. It is not a too complicated building but it scared me actually. the rooms are located in a big one where can be divided into 3-4 single rooms. IT'S NOT LIKE WHAT YOU CAN SEE IN THE PICTURE. the room is small undoubtedly and everything needed is equipped and is tidy, but it is much more like a rental room than an inn. most of the equipment is old but still can be use. the receptionist is helpful and kind to explain for everything. they will not stay there at night. by the way, the water heater is not friendly to use.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kristiono S. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 3. dubna 2016
Room very different than what it advertised in the
3,7
Toilet only flush once every morning
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hilda O. Jednotlivci Canada, 9. března 2016
Location!
5,3
This hostel is located in a prime area. 2 mins to mtr. Right by malls and shopping areas!
Nahlásit hodnocení
I K. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 8. března 2016
good
5,7
good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jimmy W. Jednotlivci Singapore, 8. března 2016
Special mention.
5
The staff is very courteous and patient despite their high volume of guests. My appreciation to Sam, Amy and Ms Chan.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lotte K. Páry Germany, 7. března 2016
Nothing special
4,3
Floor in the room had not been cleaned.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shin Y. Skupiny Malaysia, 6. března 2016
Strategy location near MTR

Strategy location
6
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anafel B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 6. března 2016
Highly recommended hostel, good location, clean ro
6,7
We really enjoyed our stay here, we are a group of 7 and travelling with kids. We stayed for 3 nights and they gave us adjoining rooms. This is a good place to sleep, really quiet and we felt it was our home in Hongkong, near malls and supermarkets. We will definitely book this hostel when we go back to Hongkong.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anafel B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 6. března 2016
Highly recommended hostel, good location, clean ro
6,7
We really enjoyed our stay here, we are a group of 7 and travelling with kids. We stayed for 3 nights and they gave us adjoining rooms. This is a good place to sleep, really quiet and we felt it was our home in Hongkong, near malls and supermarkets. We will definitely book this hostel when we go back to Hongkong. They have free coffee and water dispenser. They also have a pantry if you choose to eat there. On our arrival they gave each one of us a free bottled water. On our full stay they clean the room twice but did not change the sheets and bathroom mats but it is ok.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Hong Kong Hostel Hong KongHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - RecepceHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - RestauraceHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - KoupelnaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - KoupelnaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - KoupelnaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Koupelna


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A03