Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Hong Kong Hostel

A2, 3/F, Block A, Paterson Building (door on G/F is unlocked, check-in on 3/F), 47 Paterson Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Recepce Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Restaurace Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Koupelna Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Koupelna Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Causeway Bay Počet pokojů: 30

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,8

na základě 776 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
9,0
Personál
6,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,3
Jídlo/stolování
5,4
Všechna hodnocení (776)
Seřazeno podle:
Lin Z. Páry China, 28. prosince 2014
Dobra lokalita

hostel se nachazi v dobre lokalite, blizko k metru a autobusum. Pokoj je trosku mensi, ale nam to na prespani nevadilo, Celkem doporucuji.
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Miani L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 22. ledna 2016
Good location,only dont hv towel and hair dryer

Good location,good service,good condition
5,3
I feel that is the good location for shopping,but i feel uncomfortable when there was no hair dryer.need to clean up and renew the lift.thank you
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yenshuo C. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 11. ledna 2016
Basic and Affordable, and the staff are kind

Location, Price, kindly help
8
At this affordable price, it's a good hostel, everything's ok, and just ok.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yiyang H. Jednotlivci China, 5. ledna 2016
A pleasant short stay in Hong Kong

Friendly staff; Convenient location; Complete facilities
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Patricia M. Jednotlivci Brazil, 27. prosince 2015
good enough, as long you have no problem

location
6,7
the room is small but good enough and clean, nothing to complain as long you know its a small room to spend one or two days. however, I Had a problem with my booking and there was anyone at the hotel who speaks english, so if it wouldnt for a kind guest of the hotel to spooke chinese I would be in a lot of trouble. as the matter of fact I would say that the owner of the hotel only "speaks money" and lacks of any kindness. so, if you Just want to spend a few days at a hotel for a quick businness trip, that would be an ok place to stay, as long that you speak chinese or dont depend in anyway to the hotels staff (touristic information or resolution of a problem)
Nahlásit hodnocení
May H. Jednotlivci Singapore, 27. prosince 2015
Hostel in a very good location

3 good things. Location is extremely strategic for the shopaholics. Clean towels. Just to sleep over at. Very basic. Very expensive during peak seasons
6
I wouldn't say best 3 things, just 2 good things. The location is extremely strategic for the shopaholics. Clean towels. Just to sleep over at. Very basic. Very expensive during peak seasons
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pimpichcha S. Skupiny Thailand, 26. prosince 2015
Location

Location
6,7
Location is very good because it's about 200 m to mtr and many ppl around there. There are many shopping malls and shops, so you can buy food in the late night around your hostel. The room is very small for 3 persons.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nichaphat F. Jednotlivci Thailand, 20. prosince 2015
Very good location!

Good, Clean, Reasonable price
8
Before I booked this hostel, I searched for many places to fit with my needs i.e cheap, clean and near MTR which is quite difficult for me then I searched again on google which linked me to pantip.com (travel community site in Thailand) and I found the good comments and reviews about this hostel. Then I decided to book this hostel immediately. I would recommend this hostel to my friend for sure.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cathy T. Jednotlivci United States of America, 13. prosince 2015
An okay hostel that is decent for the price.

Location
6
it was alright. Bad wifi and elevator. Sort of smelly. 2/3 bathrooms were really cramped. Hot water for showers didn't last too long even whenthrning on water heater for 10 minutes. Sometimes water was scorching hot without it being previously on before and before it was even 10 minutes. Receptionist had good English. Grocery store across the street. Close to MTR and taxi stand. Good area to spot celebrities.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Renz D. Jednotlivci Philippines, 5. prosince 2015
Needs improvement

Location, value, staff
7
Check in and check out was fast. Corteous staff. Free supply of drinking water. 100hkd key deposit is too steep. No locker inside the room. Rooms are scattered in different buildings.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hong Kong Hostel Hong KongHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - RecepceHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - RestauraceHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - KoupelnaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - KoupelnaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - KoupelnaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Koupelna


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C07