nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hong Kong Hostel

A2, 3/F, Block A, Paterson Building (door on G/F is unlocked, check-in on 3/F), 47 Paterson Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Recepce Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Restaurace Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby
Oblast: Causeway Bay Počet pokojů: 30
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,7

na základě 507 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
9,0
Personál
6,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,2
Jídlo/stolování
5,4
Všechna hodnocení (507)
Seřazeno podle:
Vinzent T. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 19. září 2014
Great

Place space clean
10
Great fast crisp clean center of location . Check in across the street
Tilmann P. Obchodní cestující Germany, 31. srpna 2014
OK

I had 2 Rooms. One was awful the other nice (as in the picture on Agoda)
6,3
Nice staff.
Khan D. Skupiny Taiwan, 31. srpna 2014
Good location

Location , fast wifi connection, fast check out.
6,3
Not bad. You get what you pay.
Meng H. Skupiny United States of America, 10. srpna 2014
co-worker in hk

location, price
6,7
Andy L. Jednotlivci China, 31. července 2014
Good location

Good location, shopping, dinning
7
Overall was good,the room is s little old should need some new renovation.
Lourdes M. Obchodní cestující Mexico, 27. července 2014
Excellent location in HK island

price, attentive front desk, location
7,7
Hostel is average but is right in causeway bay, hk island where everything else is overpriced, so this is a good option for a quick trip.
Lena K. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 25. července 2014
good

price, size of room, enviroment
7,7
Heart of Hongkong.
Shwu J. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 13. července 2014
Value For Money

Location, Staff & room condition
7,7
Overall are good
Katharina E. Jednotlivci Germany, 6. července 2014
Very good

Location, WiFi, Staff
7,3
Convenient, Easy Violine and Check in, easy Check out, very good located
Alexis Y. Páry Philippines, 17. června 2014
Not as pleasant as before. Not coming back.

Location.
2,7
We were returning guests since we were satisfied by our previous stay. When we arrived, the front office staff offered us a twin room (we booked a double room). We decided it was okay for us to stay in a twin room coz it might mean bigger space. So she showed us three different rooms in three different buildings. When we finally chose a room which was located on the same building and floor as the reception, she finally told us that she could not give us that room, and insisted for us to follow our original booking. I was disgruntled because we would have been okay with our original booking had she not offered a twin room. It was her idea! Not ours. I just don't get it. So, after walking from one building to the other just to see the rooms she offered, we didn't want to settle for just any room. We wanted to get the room we liked. But they wouldn't budge. So we settled for a room in Building. It was an okay double room but the bed sheets, curtains, floor, and bathroom were filthy. We requested the housekeeper to change the bedding the following day becuase I was sneezing all night from all the dust but she said they would only change it when we checked out. So, the sneezing continued every night and the most cleaning they do everyday is to empty the trash. We are never staying here anymore. The pics posted on the website are misleading. Non of the rooms look like what you see online. There are many other hostels in the Causeway Bay area. We will take our chances somewhere else next time as these people at Hong Kong Hostel don't value returning guests at all.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hong Kong Hostel Hong KongHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - RecepceHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - RestauraceHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - KoupelnaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - KoupelnaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - KoupelnaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3C03