nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hong Kong Hostel

A2, 3/F, Block A, Paterson Building (door on G/F is unlocked, check-in on 3/F), 47 Paterson Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Recepce Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Restaurace Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby
Oblast: Causeway Bay Počet pokojů: 30
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,7

na základě 559 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
8,9
Personál
6,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,2
Jídlo/stolování
5,4
Všechna hodnocení (559)
Seřazeno podle:
Lok S. Páry Hong Kong, 13. prosince 2014
Budget hostel

Location price clean
8
Good stay
Coelho A. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 10. prosince 2014
so far so good

Clean, Price resonable, Good location.
7,3
Lowi C. Obchodní cestující Netherlands, 9. listopadu 2014
Room report Hong Kong Hostel

Location, electric doors, elevator
4,3
It was ok, but not worth the money. We received not that much for what we payed.
Kong Y. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 1. listopadu 2014
Don't bother to stay at this Hotel
3,3
Room condition bad. Not clean. No bathroom accessories.
Teong S. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 30. října 2014
Room

Location
6,3
The hotel room is a bit run down as luckily the room have a window else the ventilation system doesn't work well.. Hostel should refurbish he ventilation system else very smelly from the toilet smell
William L. Páry Indonesia, 29. října 2014
small,no towel and have cat

location near mtr
4,7
the hostel is in the building of apartment. its not hard to find the hotel. first time check in I saw a cat. I hate cat so thats a bad impression. We go to the room. the room was small but quite clean. They dont give you towel since its hostel so you have to bring one on your own.But they do provide shampoo and soap (i prefer my own) the room got air cond and tv as well. so far for me I will give this hotel 6 out of 10. I would stay in better hostel if I were in Hongkong
Lifei L. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 26. října 2014
Budget with a superb location

Location, Cleanness
5,7
I guess this is what you get if you don't have a deep pocket. The hostel is in a very convenient location and clean. But the rooms are very very small and noisy (again, it's Hong Kong). We are kind of unfortunate. The shared hairdryer is right outside our room. So when some inconsiderate guests decided to blow-dry their hair at 2am, you need to turn to your earplug friends begging for help. Bring your earplugs anyway, you will need them for the street noise. The windows are not double glazed. The staffs are ok, but they don't like to smile much. It was not a brilliant experience but not bad either. If money is a concern I will still choose Hong Kong Hostel. But prefer not return again.
U M. Obchodní cestující Portugal, 26. října 2014
Good time at Hong Kong

Good location, nice staff and quiet.
7,7
Stephanie S. Skupiny Indonesia, 23. října 2014
expensive small room

Good location, good location, good location
5,3
The only good thing about this place is its location, which is in quite the central area of causeway bay. Room was so small, we had a hard time putting our luggage in the room, quite expensive i'd say for such a small room
Teong S. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 16. října 2014
Cleanliness

The liners are not so clean as able to smell cigarettes... Apart from that the hotel toilet smell can be smell inside the room
5,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hong Kong Hostel Hong KongHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - RecepceHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - RestauraceHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - KoupelnaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - KoupelnaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - KoupelnaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3B01