Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Wanchai Počet pokojů: 98

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,6

na základě 1064 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,8
Poloha
7,6
Personál
6,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,4
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (1064)
Seřazeno podle:
Silvana N. Páry Romania, 17. ledna 2016
Great location and good value

location, location, location
7,7
The hotel served its purpose perfectly. We were in Hong Kong on an extended layover and wanted to be in the heart of the city - this is exactly what The Kings Hotel provides. A short walk from the MTR (either Wan Chai or Causway - it is between the two) and close to some great restaurants and pubs... I can't comment on the food or dining as we never ate there hence my "average' (3) rating. Many reviews of this hotel had complained about the hard beds - we love a hard bed so we were keen - but we found that the beds are super hard! But actually provided a good nights sleep!! so no problem there. The room is small but it does have a good shower and clean bathroom. This is a good base to tour the city from.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Waruna M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 15. ledna 2016
Stay one night in Kings Hotel

Location, Value for money, Clean
7
We stayed one night in Kings Hotel last week. The hotel was ok for the price we paid. We had some trouble finding the reception when we arrived. You have to go via lift to get to the main hotel lobby. There was no sufficient notice. Our room was standard and nothing to complain. Staff is not that helpful at all. Hotel location was good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maneerat S. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 12. ledna 2016
Toilet at the lobby is too dirty to welcome guest.

Location and not so far from the convention center
4,7
Good location
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rajarajan S. Obchodní cestující India, 10. ledna 2016
Not bad

Not bad
6,7
Not bad. Over rated...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nelson B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 6. ledna 2016
very unfriendly hotel staffs

the location
3,3
very bad.....! nobody greeted us when we checked in and when we checked out. Upon arrival at the lobby area, I have to ask all the 3 ladies sitting at the reception table who can I talk to regarding how to check in. Nobody even bother to say "good morning sir, may I help you". They just immediately ask me to give 500 HK Dollars for the deposit then gave me the key and that's it. No explanation on how to go to my room, if there's wifi connection etc. No complimentary water inside the room, room appearance look very nice in the photos but are actually old in reality. Nothing to watch in the television if you are non-chinese speaking person as most channels are local channels (in chinese). Finally on our check-out, after getting our hotel deposit, the receptionist didnt even say (thank you for coming) or any words that would make you feel trying to come back to their hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chi K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 3. ledna 2016
e

Modern Room, Large Toliet, Convinient locatiom
8
NIL
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gilmer G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Venezuela, 2. ledna 2016
It won't be a second stay

Location, frequent cleaning.
5
Not good in my opinion inclusive been a budget hotel, comfort is an issue, mattress from bed are hard like a wood, you will feel your back as injured in the morning. Internet sucks, there were guest next rooms quite loudly parting during night times, we complaint and no one did a thing. There is not laundry available at the hotel, you need to find external laundry services. The staff at the lobby it is not much friendly, they don't speak much English. I believe the staff requires to understand how to deal with multiple culture visitor and guest. The best rate I can give is the location, it is close to the metro and many attractions in Hong Kong and Kowloon.
Nahlásit hodnocení
San M. Skupiny United States of America, 1. ledna 2016
Reasonable

Average
6,7
location is great but rooms below average
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kwok Y. Jednotlivci Brunei Darussalam, 27. prosince 2015
overprice

nothing much to said
4,7
room rate overprice / room need new fresh coat paint / wifi is so so.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ahmad R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 25. prosince 2015
Best suited for on-foot travellers

Near to transportations
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong KongHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - VchodHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C02