nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Wanchai Počet pokojů: 98

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,7

na základě 850 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
7,6
Personál
6,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,5
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (850)
Seřazeno podle:
Ong E. Jednotlivci Philippines, 13. října 2014
Okay but...

Location, affordable rates, accommodating staff
8
It was okay for a three-start hotel except that the air conditioning wrecked havoc to my sleep. The minimum cold temperature is freezing while the maximum fan mode was hot. As I tend to pass out when it's hot, I opted for the minimum cold temperature with towels and extra blankets to keep me comfortable. It felt like winter inside my room whenever I had to get up to go to the bathroom.
Michael K. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 12. října 2014
Good Location.

Location
6
In HK prices vary depending on occupancy. I got a good deal through Agoda despite it being a weekend
Ana C. Páry Philippines, 7. října 2014
Accomodating

Clean, friendly and accomodating
7,7
Yuzlinawati I. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 17. září 2014
convinience hotel to stay

confortable room size,
7,3
Cristobal C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Chile, 17. září 2014
Awful beds

Location, price, family room
5,7
The facilities are not bad, staff members at the front desk were very rude in many occasions and the beds are Hard as plywood .
Thanakrit M. Skupiny Thailand, 7. září 2014
King's Hotel

Convenience, Shopping, and Near MTR and Pier
7
Jamie C. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 20. července 2014
Not recommended to any travelers.

Location, Nice restaurants in the building, Billard/Bar/Karaoke.
3,7
Not recommend anyone to stay here. Elevator was stuck between 2 floors during check in. The elevators feels like they are about to drop at any minute. Within 5 minutes of entering room, I wanted to leave. Wifi is broken, Air conditioning does not work, cabinets are broken, bed is not clean and sticky.. And they charge you $500 HKD deposit. Best to avoid this hotel. For family travelers, not recommended because it is in downtown area and same building with a bar and billard. For business travelers , not recommended either because of its poor wifi and resources. There are better hotels in Hong Kong with this price..
Yuk H. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 5. července 2014
convenient , clean and nice staffs

close to MTR, reasonable price, clean
6,7
Wai F. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 22. června 2014
NICE

good location, nice and helpful
6,7
nice
Tim M. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 22. června 2014
Dreadful
4
Room tiny, front desk staff incompetent rude and spoke poor English. Wifi didn't work on second day. Deducted 500 hkd from my card for deposit then expect me to trust them to cancel it! Generally poor experience and not good value.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong KongHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - VchodHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B08