Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Wanchai Počet pokojů: 98
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,7

na základě 962 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
7,6
Personál
6,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,5
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (962)
Seřazeno podle:
Matus K. Páry Slovakia, 21. června 2015
Good but smelly place

Location
6,3
Good location, but smells really bad, couldnt even open windows. They will charge you 500 HKD if you lose the room key. There is a shady rooftop bar, where I had to buy a beer before I could even take a look inside. I wont be staying here again although its cheap
Nhat T. Obchodní cestující Vietnam, 20. června 2015
Very old hotel - tiny room

Near MTR Station and HKCEC
5,3
The room so much tiny, old and dirty, hotel price not high but worth for the room - most feel like in the corner! Staff performance is low, no feeling and asisst to guest. Location is the only good - you can enter to MTR right away and go anywhere in Hongkong
Kwan P. Páry China, 20. června 2015
very noisy, room so small

no
2,3
Ma.Dorymer A. Páry Philippines, 12. června 2015
Very Comfortable Stay

location, money value, safe
8,3
The best i had so far. We will surely get kings hotel on our next visit to hongkong
Ratnawati M. Páry Singapore, 6. června 2015
STAFF IS FRIENDLY

LOCATION, STAFF CLEANLINESS
6,3
THE LOCATION IS GOOD,ROOM ARE CLEAN AND STAFF ARE FRIENDLY...BUT HOWEVER THE ROOM IS SMALL AND THE BED ARE HARD
Wu W. Obchodní cestující China, 30. května 2015
The worst hotel I've ever stayed

Hong Kong Kings Hotel
2
The really bad experience - very small, cheap decoration, uncomfortable. First of all, the sound-proof effect of the room is awful, two guys lived next to my room, when they were skyping, I could even heard the voice from the person who they were talking through skype. Secondly, the hotel hadn't let me know the room I booked is no widow - stayed a small and fully dark room for two days which made people feeling desperate! Besides, the elevator is so stink! Last but not the least, their service Bad All in all, this is really a bad hotel which I hope you would never stay!
Ong L. Skupiny Malaysia, 6. dubna 2015
Consider quite good.

Location,reception, house keeper.
7,3
Fine.
Julian S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 30. března 2015
A long weekend stay

Room was cleaned daily, the location is very handy - though a bit of a walk from the MTR, staff were helpful
7,3
The room didn't have any drawers space for clothes and the lighting was quite dim, but it was clean with beds made every day. Beds were very, very hard, so if you sleep on your side this would be almost impossible. Despite no-smoking signs everywhere, the lifts smelled very strongly of stale tobacco which is quite off-putting.
Evelyn A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 30. března 2015
Location and Basic.

Location, location and location
6,7
This hotel is situated in Jaffe Road central of Hkg, near subway and shops. Nearby supermarkets and restaurants too. But that's all you get, rooms are small, dark, bathrooms are narrow and the AC didnt work properly. Price is not expensive at the time I booked but usually it's more which is not worth it then. They charge you for leaving luggages at the lobby for few hours. Convinient for family who wants to stay in central Hkg for low budgets.
Mark F. Páry Australia, 29. března 2015
REASONABLY CONVENIENT HOTEL ON HK ISLAND

LOCATION
6
THE HOTEL IS OK FOR A CHEAPER HK STAY... IT IS WITHIN REASONABLE DISTANCE FROM BOTH CAUSEWAY BAY AND WANCHAI METROS. THERE ARE SOME GOOD RESTAURANTS IN THE NEAR VICINITY AND CONVENIENCE STORES AS WELL. THERE ARE FREQUENT TAXIS IN THE NEARBY STREETS AND A KOWLOON TAXI RANK IN THE NEXT STREET... BED IS A LITTLE HARD... STRANGE SMELL FROM TOILET WATER... I GUESS THE THING WORRY ME THE MOST IS THERE IS NO SECURITY BETWEEN THE STREET AND THE ROOM...

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong KongHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - VchodHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C03