Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Letiště Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 1835 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,4
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (1835)
Seřazeno podle:
Juanita B. Jednotlivci Singapore, 1. února 2016
Perfect for Asia Expo event

Staff service quality, location & value for money
8,3
Please continue to maintain your high service standards.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Brendan B. Páry United States of America, 21. ledna 2016
LOVE THIS PLACE!

Comfort, Convenience, Value
10
We have now stayed here several times before heading for the long flight back to New York. and it is a GREAT decision to do so. This hotel is so convenient and comfortable for transit visitors, and if you are inclined, even with a single overnight, it is very easy to get into Hong Kong for a visit. The pool, fitness center and spa are all top notch, and the restaurants are also excellent. Very efficient, very friendly staff throughout, from the driver of the transfer van to the bellhops to the checkin staff. I give this hotel top scores after this our fifth stay here.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kwee F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 21. ledna 2016
Good

Good
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Baterdene G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Mongolia, 14. ledna 2016
Comfortable

Comfortable, clean and good location.
8,7
Me and my family with small children felt comport in the hotel. Gym and pool of the hotel was amazing.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Peng-Kong W. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 11. ledna 2016
Stopover for Transit

Located near to airport, friendly staff, free shuttle bus
7,7
It will be great if the hotel can provide free wifi as what most of the hotel do now.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yanjun L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 1. ledna 2016
A stay near the airport

shuttle service to Tung Chung & airport, BIG spacious clean room, Comfy bed
7
Selected an ocean view of the hotel, but did not really enjoyed it as not in the room the most time and it is an airport hotel, it is not tall and i can see more of the docks than the sea. Enjoyed the dim sum buffet at the hotel in the afternoon though the menu has changed a bit and selection is not as wide as reviews I've seen. Shuttle service to Tung Chung to hotel can be a choas with no proper pick-up and drop-off location at Tung Chung. Not sure if the driver has seen the queue to board the bus. All guest will scrambled to get on to the bus and cause unhappy feelings between guests. Luckily, guest are allowed to stand on the bus. Timing of the bus can be more frequent especially when the shops are starting to close.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yunita A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 1. ledna 2016
Nice stay

Location, nice service and cleaniness room
7,3
The location is very near airport, but when first time when I wait the shuttle bus from Tung Cung station MTR Tung Cung, I found difficulty to find the shuttle bus because there's no sign at all. But overall is okay, the room is big compare to mostly the apartment in Hong Kong.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pek H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 31. prosince 2015
good short stay here

free shuttle transfer to MTR & airport
7
Pleasant stay
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sujatha E. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 31. prosince 2015
EXCELLENT

Clean, Comfortable, Excellent Service
7,7
I arrived much earlier but suprisingly the room was ready. All staff were very pleasant and helpful. Free shuttle every 20mins to airport and another to Tung Chung station where u can find some nice restaurants and which is just 5mins walk to Ngong Ping 360 cable car station. Theres also free shuttle everyday to Disneyland (Depart 10am and return 8.45pm). Taxis available anytime and costs HKD120 to Disneyland and HKD60 to Tung Chung. Room was spacious enough for 2 double beds with beautiful harbour & city view. However, it is far from the city. Takes around 40mins to reach the city by car. The MTR service is also very convenient that you can take the free shuttle from the hotel to Tung Chung and travel to other places from there.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nathan S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 29. prosince 2015
Overnight stay w/kids

Excellent room, Great Beds with lots of pillows. Terrific staff
9
My wife and 2 sons loved the stay at the Marriott Skycity. The Bathrooms were wonderful and the pool, sauna & hot tub were excellent with a nice changing room. The only downside is there isn't much going on around the hotel. You have to travel into the city, but that isn't that bad since the bus ride to the nearest train depot was free and punctual. The staff goes out of their way to assist you with information around the HK. area. We loved it there and plan on returning when we go to HK. again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong KongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BazénHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - LázněHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - VchodHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BufetHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BufetHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B05