nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Letiště Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Golfový kurz Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Okolí Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Okolí Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce
Oblast: Letiště Hong Kong Počet pokojů: 658

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 1449 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,4
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (1449)
Seřazeno podle:
Chor Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 27. září 2014
very helpful staff

staff are friendly and helpful, near to airport, room amenities is good
8
Robert C. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 25. září 2014
Great location easy for Downtown and airport

Location / Location / Location
8
Good stay short but worked out well
Ursula N. Obchodní cestující Austria, 19. září 2014
Taifun was there but we were save

Executive lounge, staff, room;
8,7
We (me and my wife) stood there for six nights and we were verry exited. The room was clean and the furniture was verry good. Th Breakfastbuffet was good and the staff there was friendly and polite. Only one thing was a little bit strange; there was a Taifun during our stay, but everything was save for us.
Robert R. Obchodní cestující Austria, 18. září 2014
Stay for the Fashion fair

close to the fair, room, convinient
9
We were luck7y to be upgraded to the Presidential suite, so that was great. The hotel was completely full and there was some shortage of staff. But otherwise great location if you have business at the World Expo.
Paul S. Obchodní cestující Australia, 13. září 2014
Convenient hotel for transit stays

Convenience to airport swimming pool nice rooms
7,7
A very nice and convenient place to rest and sleep when in need of a transit stop . Good breakfast and helpful staff . Upgrade and use the free wifi and members lounge .
Anton D. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 7. září 2014
nice hotel,good food,small rooms

swimming pool,shuttle bus services,dinner buffet
8
rooms are quite small but clean and tidy, shuttle bus services from the airport and the nearest shopping mall are frequent,dinner buffet was excellent if you are a seafood lover.
Kevin L. Obchodní cestující Canada, 6. září 2014
Great airport hotel

Location room and price
8,7
Lin N. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 1. září 2014
overall satisfactory

cleanliness, location, efficient staff
9
Overall satisfactory experience, except for the shuttle bus drivers who could have been more helpful with luggages, especially for female solo travellers.
Micaela T. Skupiny Philippines, 31. srpna 2014
Awesome stay...

Location, Ambiance and Friendly staff
9,3
I enjoyed my stay...
Anita O. Jednotlivci Australia, 27. srpna 2014
Excellent location and facilities

Free shuttle bus to the airport, free shuttle bus to the train station, executive lounge on level 12.
9,3
My sister and i were traveling to France when we got stuck in Hong kong. Either of us having been here before, we decided to go on Agoda and see what hotels were around. Straight away, Sky City Marriott was a great price (I think we were lucky timing). The free shuttle bus from the airport was GREAT! The staff were amazing and very friendly. For a small additional fee ($50AUD) we were allowed to check in at 6am (instead of 2pm) and were upgraded to the executive level. The rooms were spaceous, very well appointed and impeccably clean. Perfect. Having a whole day to wait for our next flight, we decided to take the free shuttle bus to the nearest train station (I apologise as I have forgotten the name of that station, but it is at the end of the line, closest to Hong Kong Int.)The bus schedule was frequent and punctual. And the breakfast the next day was mind-blowing...everything you could want, they had on the buffet! Plus the executive lounge had the free wifi and drinks,tea, coffee and snacks on all day. Yes, it is an expensive hotel and there are cheaper ones in HKG, but the money you spend on the room is the money you save traveling to/from the airport or to/from local trains etc. I would definately stay here again and recommend it to others.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong KongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BazénHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - LázněHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - VchodHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Golfový kurzHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce


AS-AGWEB-3B01