nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Letiště Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Golfový kurz Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Okolí Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Okolí Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce
Oblast: Letiště Hong Kong Počet pokojů: 658

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 1429 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,4
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (1429)
Seřazeno podle:
Joo C. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 21. srpna 2014
Room not as clean as I had hoped

Airport location, efficient staff
7
My experience was average. I found the room carpet somehow quite unclean and the pillow had a mild odour even though the cases were clean. Internet worked well. Foodwise, the Cantonese restaurant on the mezzanine floor was a disappointment.
Joo C. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 21. srpna 2014
Average room standard for a 5-star hotel

Proximity to airport, Regular shuttle bus, pleasant counter staff
7
Experience was average. The room carpet felt rather dirty and the pillow had an odour - not something one would rest one's head on for 6-8 hours each night. Otherwise, the staff was efficient - check-in and check-out was quite quick. Do check your bill properly though as they mistakenly charged me for breakfast even when the room rate came with breakfast.
Lai K. Páry Hong Kong, 18. srpna 2014
Comfortable Stay

clearn room, big bathroom, quality staff performance
7,7
Recommend for business stay, easy access to airport
Ng T. Páry Hong Kong, 1. srpna 2014
Very nice room, indoor pool and nice view

Large rooms, lovely pool and nice Chinese restaurant.
7
Very lovely stay! My wife and I would love to stay in this hotel again.
Greg W. Jednotlivci Australia, 31. července 2014
Very expencive just for a 12 hour stop over

bed, room, cleaniness
6,3
I enjoyed my stay but the price for a 12 hour stay in the hotel is far to much!
Brendan B. Páry United States of America, 24. července 2014
Great Airport Hotel

Proximity to airport, Facilities (pool, fitness center), Staff
9,7
Great stay, truly wonderfully easy for a transit stay. fantastic swimming pool and fitness center, great breakfast (albeit expensive) and a super friendly and efficient staff. I highly recommend this hotel.
Ebony-Brooke M. Jednotlivci Australia, 21. července 2014
Dissappointed return stay

Buffet breakfast, pool & spa, bed
6,7
Good overall ..but there was no welcome back hospitality extended. Bathroom was grubby. Slow check in with no apologies. Door men are very good. Reception staff are average. Bar & restaurant staff are lovely. Room service, spa staff & DVD man were great.
Martz N. Rodiny s malými dětmi France, 20. července 2014
Good alternative to Disney hotels

food, spa, staff
9,3
It was our Daughter Birthday and they made a small cake just for her! Our stay was part of a week-end in HK to Disney and with free shuttle it is a good alternative to Disney Hotels that are more expensive. Spa and pool can be enjoyed and dinner was very nice even if we found price a bit overrated for Buffet. Only Issue is location but this you know when you chose an Airport hotel.
Steven M. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 20. července 2014
Convenience. Timely shuttle. Easy Checkin

Shuttle. Upstairs sports bar. Shower
8
Nice hotel. I would look for a cheaper option but would do it again if I could not find one. Alot of different travelers. Some use it as a Disney jumping off point. Fun, busy. Families.
Helen C. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 17. července 2014
Good location for international air traveller.

Friendly staff with multilinguistic skills. Convenience of the shuttle bus.
8,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong KongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BazénHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - LázněHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - VchodHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Golfový kurzHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce


AS-AGWEB-3B07