nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Letiště Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Golfový kurz Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Okolí Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Okolí Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce
Oblast: Letiště Hong Kong Počet pokojů: 658

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 1562 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,4
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (1562)
Seřazeno podle:
Jennifer Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 19. ledna 2015
Restful stay!

It was quiet, staff were quick at check-in, beds were comfortable!
9
We chose the Marriott because of its close location to the airport. We read lots of reviews on nearby hotels. Although some were less expensive, they had numerous complaints. Most all reviews of this Marriott were good. We were very pleased at our quick check-in. The room was very clean and most importantly to us, the beds were soft! We had a very quiet, restful night's sleep. We used the airport shuttle from and to the airport. It was very convenient. We would stay again. (We did not eat there so I can't say how the food/meals were.)
Marybelle B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 18. ledna 2015
my preferred place to stay in hk

staff were very nice and accommodating..big plus are the free shuttle services to/from mtr station and the airport..room is spacious, neat and clean..highly recommended
9,3
Boon L. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 16. ledna 2015
A comfortable hotel to stay.

Room, Cafe Area, Viewing
7,7
A comfortable hotel to stay. However, would be a little remote to City. Would be nice if there is schedule free transport or shuttle services to City for shopping and/or city viewing.
William Q. Páry United States of America, 12. ledna 2015
Tedious going findingthewayfromdowntown

Big bed, great pillows , airport shuttle
7,3
Short, enjoyable as possible at a FIVE STAR without complimentary WIFi.
Rose N. Jednotlivci Canada, 11. ledna 2015
Great stay

Service, cleanliness and breakfast.
9
It was a very pleasant experience . The shuttle service to the mtr and airport were wonderful .
Rahul V. Páry India, 10. ledna 2015
Its a nice hotel with very gud situation and room

Airport transfer,ocean view and room service
9
Really good
Yew K. Páry Singapore, 10. ledna 2015
Great Location, Transport Service

Location, Service, Transport Service
8,7
Great Stay, pity that they did not pre-inform guests that the indoor pool was not serviceable, otherwise, everything else live up to what you would expect of a Marriott Hotel.
Hadyanto N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 4. ledna 2015
Great hotel

Room comforts, shuttle busses, cleanliness
8,3
I only stay at the hotel for 1 night. But it was great because the hotel is also great. I just hoping that they considering to give free wifi connection for the room hotel guests. Because they only provide free wifi at the lobby. The wifi connection inside the room will be charged 120 HKD per day, which I think too expensive. But overall it's a great place to stay.
Gail V. Jednotlivci Canada, 4. ledna 2015
Review

Food. Ckeanliness
10
I tecommrnd
Ahreum H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi South Korea, 4. ledna 2015
Not very satisfied

Room cleaning service, Bed was nice and comfy
5,7
Not very recommendable. First location and shuttle - to go to HK or Kowloon you have to take hotel bus or taxi to mtr and ride mtr. The shuttle going out seems less of problem but going back to hotel at 9pm is always full and no additional rides. considering the location i think need more shuttle bus i stayed 3 nights and only managed to get on one time. (other times line was cut infront of me). So you have to be there early to get on at time when most of people come back to hotel. Also i was waiting for shuttle from airport to hotel, a big bus came and crews were getting on bus was around 40 seater and only 5-6 people on. There was my family with 2 kids, another family and few people waiting for shuttle and asked that big bus if we ride this one driver said wait. So we waited 15 min and bus was suppose to come every 10,30,50 (?) and it was 12:10 and no sign of shuttle, called the hotel and they said it is on the way. 10 min later a small shuttle bus came. Couldn't we have gotten on the same big bus? wasted 25 min with luggage. Hotel says there is shuttle bus, but not very punctual nor useful. Breakfast restaurant service not very nice i was waiting to be waited to table. Waited for about 10 min with no attendance so i went into restaurant asking for table the guy said very frustratedly it is all full!! and gave me last table right infront of the entrance. We checked inside and found more than 4 empty tables asked another lady and she asked us to sit there. i understand it could be busy but it does not mean we should take up the bad service? (some incident while check in, but i am checking with agoda to clarify) it is hotel job to manage to maintain reasonable service. i have few more but limited space, overall don't recommend. Good thing was room cleaning was fine and bed was comfortable.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong KongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BazénHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - LázněHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - VchodHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Golfový kurzHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce


AS-AGWEB-3A08