nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hong Thai Hotel

177-179 Rua de Cinco de Outubro , Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Restaurace Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Vyhlídka Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízení Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Lobby Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Vybavení Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Lobby Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Koupelna Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Půdorysy Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu
Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Okolí Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Půdorysy Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Koupelna
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 20

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Nadprůměrné

6,0

na základě 35 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
5,7
Poloha
7,4
Personál
6,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
5,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,2
Jídlo/stolování
5,0
Všechna hodnocení (35)
Seřazeno podle:
Allan Y. Páry United Kingdom, 10. srpna 2014
Economic

Room and bed comfortable.
6,7
Lobby,common area shabby. No air con in corridor during the day. Only inside of room is done up. Good for one night stay.
Jordan V. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 28. února 2014
A Bad Choice!

none
2
When we stayed there, we lost som of our valuables and when we reported to the frontdesk, it was like sooooo what? Not a good place to stay! Pricey at the same time not safe!
Moin B. Páry Tanzania, 14. července 2013
NOT VALUE FOR MONEY

Great Location
5,7
IT WAS JUST OK. NOTHING GREAT.I WILL NOT RECOMMEND THE HOTEL TO ANYONE.ITS NOT MAINTAINED AT ALL AND THE HOTEL RATES ARE HIGHER.IT SEEMS LIKE THE OWNER OF THE HOTEL IS ONLY TRYING TO SAVE MONEY AND NOT MAINTAIN THE HOTEL.THE LOBBY AND THE RESTAURANT LOOK INVITING BUT THE REST IS ALL BAD.THE HOTEL STILL HAS THE 80'S DESIGNS AND NO FACELIFT OF THE HOTEL IS DONE NEITHER MAINTAINED.
Laura W. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 1. července 2013
nice and easy

simple, clean and easy
8
I enjoyed my stay here, everything was as expected, the rooms were a littler small, but this is Macau and for the price it was as expected.
Yuva R. Jednotlivci India, 30. června 2013
It's a good experience

Good connectivity to city
6
Nice experience staying in Hong Thai Hotel at Macau peninsula as it's having good connectivity to all parts of Macau city.
Rene L. Páry Philippines, 25. června 2013
Good enough for back packers

Easy access
3,7
Good enough for budget backpackers Easy access to major city attracions
Wanida W. Skupiny Thailand, 28. dubna 2013
nice service

service near shopping center room
8,3
Smaller than picture in agoda web but better than other hotel in agoda web for Hong Kong
Indra M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 30. března 2013
Affordable Hotel

Near city central
6
Nice Hotel, friendly staff with good English, near city central.
Jaymie A. Skupiny Philippines, 13. února 2013
Quaint and clean hotel offering value for money

The hotel is clean and room is reasonably spacious. No fuss service and it has a restaurant in the ground floor that's pretty decent.
7
We got lost going to the hotel and had a difficult time getting directions from the ferry port. But once we found where it is, it was all good. The room was spacious and clean. It had hot and cold water and they even have extra toiletries for guests. It's a 7-10 min walk to Senado square and it is quite near restaurants and the egg tart shop. Once you get directions on how to get there it is accessible.
Shan X. Jednotlivci China, 12. února 2013
good location but not very clear

suitable space
6
the hotel is located in the centre of city, nearby many attractions, not far from Lisboa casino. the room is not very small, it has enough space to live and move, better than many hotel at HK. but I don't think the hotel is clear, seems like not cleanning diligent, and the service is also not very warm/nice....

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hong Thai Hotel MacaoHong Thai Hotel Macao - RestauraceHong Thai Hotel Macao - VyhlídkaHong Thai Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníHong Thai Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluHong Thai Hotel Macao - LobbyHong Thai Hotel Macao - VybaveníHong Thai Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluHong Thai Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHong Thai Hotel Macao - LobbyHong Thai Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHong Thai Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHong Thai Hotel Macao - KoupelnaHong Thai Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluHong Thai Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluHong Thai Hotel Macao - PůdorysyHong Thai Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluHong Thai Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluHong Thai Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluHong Thai Hotel Macao - OkolíHong Thai Hotel Macao - PůdorysyHong Thai Hotel Macao - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3A06