Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hope Homes Panglao

Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Pláž Danao - Ostrov Panglao, Bohol, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Rekreační zařízení Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Rekreační zařízení Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Restaurace Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Vchod Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Zahrada Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Zahrada Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Zahrada Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Rekreační zařízení Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Rekreační zařízení Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Rekreační zařízení Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interiér hotelu Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Zahrada Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Koupelna Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Okolí
Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Okolí Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Okolí Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Okolí Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Okolí Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Okolí Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Okolí Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interiér hotelu Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Pláž Danao - Ostrov Panglao Počet pokojů: 13
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 148 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
6,1
Personál
6,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (148)
Seřazeno podle:
Jehun K. Jednotlivci South Korea, 29. ledna 2015
great value for money especially for scooter trip

cheap..motorbike included..so location can not be matter..unlike motorbike rent in alona beach usually based on 8 hours.. motorbike is yours as long as you stay there
8,3
Good...cheap...kind and helpful staff
Liselotte C. Páry Canada, 21. ledna 2015
Good value. Laid back atmosphere

Getting a motor cycle include in the room rate was fantastic. The place was well organized and well run. The room was spacey and well eqipped
7,3
We had a pleasant stay here. It was quiet. Staff was pleasant.
Martin G. Jednotlivci Philippines, 22. srpna 2014
Wonderful respite from the noise in bohol

Accessibility, comfort and service
8,7
Lenlen was very attentive and helpful with all my questions. The hotel is well kept and quiet and just one habal habal away. Really enjoyed staying here. Will definitely consider going back on my next trip.
Yessenia C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 20. července 2014
Rent a scooter get a room with it

Friendly owners & staff, scooter with room rental, good value
6
Overall I enjoyed my stay. Mary Jane the owner was very friendly and nice, so was the rest of the staff. Peter (security) went out of his way to assist with tours and general island information. Basic rooms as expected were clean, however cable TV as advertised was not working the entire time I was there 5 days. WIFI connection was intermittent. Other guests complained about the same issues. Unfortunately weather was not good during my stay, both TV and WIFI would have made it more enjoyable when marooned for almost 3 days. Shower head broken made it difficult to take a a shower. Personally I consider all amenities before deciding on a hotel and end up extremely frustrated when advertised but not delivered. Especially since prices are very close with the competition.
Jacqueline C. Jednotlivci Philippines, 16. června 2014
just what i was looking for

affordable, clean, free use of motorcycle
8
I had a great time in Bohol and Hope Homes played a major part of it. I was really happy about the affordability of the rooms. Even happier with the free use of motorcycle. I would stay with then over and over. ;)
Lyle D. Páry Australia, 24. května 2014
Great place to relax and explore Bohol

Price Motorbike Staff advice on everything
8,7
Clean room (cleaned everyday without asking) Cold aircon hot water. Staff were happy to answer any questions and knew a lot about Bohol didnt have any negative experiences just keep in mind this is the philippines dont expect first class ....your not visiting paris
Thomas C. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 24. března 2014
so so

thye motor bike
6
no wifi ..no hotwater... the meals forget it.. ordered crumbed the pork loin chop it came out as thin as my credit card and just as tough went to cut it and it shattered .. there was nothing I could eat .. itis German run so if you are into sausage you will be fine
Manuel J. Páry Philippines, 30. prosince 2013
highly reccomnedable, cheap

good place, free motorcycle service, affordable
9,3
good accomodation, friendly staff, clean and a value for money..
Lee N. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 9. prosince 2013
Simple and affortable hotel

Clean, affortable price and friendly staff
5,7
Epitanta S. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 17. listopadu 2013
Great Hostel "Fantastic"

Value for money, fast wifi and Quiet Location
9,3
I do love stay in this hostel. Great and quite location, fast wifi and very nice staff. This hostel also facilitate the guest with free motorcycle.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hope Homes Panglao BoholHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Exteriér hoteluHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníHope Homes Panglao Bohol - RestauraceHope Homes Panglao Bohol - VchodHope Homes Panglao Bohol - ZahradaHope Homes Panglao Bohol - ZahradaHope Homes Panglao Bohol - ZahradaHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interiér hoteluHope Homes Panglao Bohol - ZahradaHope Homes Panglao Bohol - KoupelnaHope Homes Panglao Bohol - OkolíHope Homes Panglao Bohol - OkolíHope Homes Panglao Bohol - OkolíHope Homes Panglao Bohol - OkolíHope Homes Panglao Bohol - OkolíHope Homes Panglao Bohol - OkolíHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Exteriér hoteluHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Exteriér hoteluHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Exteriér hoteluHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Exteriér hoteluHope Homes Panglao Bohol - OkolíHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interiér hoteluHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interiér hoteluHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interiér hoteluHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interiér hoteluHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interiér hoteluHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interiér hoteluHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Pub/loungeHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Pub/loungeHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interiér hoteluHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interiér hoteluHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Exteriér hoteluHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Exteriér hoteluHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interiér hoteluHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interiér hoteluHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interiér hoteluHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interiér hoteluHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interiér hoteluHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interiér hoteluHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interiér hoteluHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interiér hoteluHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interiér hoteluHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interiér hoteluHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interiér hoteluHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interiér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C03