Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Hope Homes Panglao

Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Danao, Panglao Island, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Rekreační zařízení Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hosty Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Exteriér hotelu Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Rekreační zařízení Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Restaurace Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Vchod Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Zahrada Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Zahrada Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Zahrada Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Rekreační zařízení Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Rekreační zařízení Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Interiér hotelu Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Zahrada Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Koupelna Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Okolí Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Okolí
Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Okolí Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Okolí Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Exteriér hotelu Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Exteriér hotelu Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Exteriér hotelu Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Exteriér hotelu Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Okolí Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hosty Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hosty Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hosty Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hosty Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Danao Počet pokojů: 13

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 156 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
6,1
Personál
6,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (156)
Seřazeno podle:
Aia Q. Páry Philippines, 24. listopadu 2015
Cheap Hotel in Panglao

Free Motorcycle, Quiet Place, and Nice Environment
6
Don't expect this place to be somewhere near Alona Beach because it's not. I guess this is the reason why they included a free motorcycle rental. It's a good amenity for tourists who wishes to tour Panglao Island or go beach hoping. But for those who're planning to stay in only in Alona Beach, I suggest that you go look for other cheap hotels near the beach. We didn't get to try the hotel's food because we were in Alona Beach the whole day and only go back to this hotel to rest, change, and sleep. The room that we got is fairly big. There's a fridge inside but no TV. The ac is not working well but still managed to cool our room. The bathroom is quite spacious as compared to other cheap hotels but the management needs to work on its cleanliness.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Martin M. Páry Czech Republic, 24. listopadu 2015
Good value for money

Comfortable rooms, motorcycle included (but condition is not so good)
7
It was really nice stay and good value for money, just be carefull about condition of motorcycles.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ron C. Páry Philippines, 6. září 2015
Great Bohol Experience with Hope Homes.

Motorcycle inclusion
7
Great Bohol Experience with Hope Homes. Esp. With their Motorcycle. Hope Homes should let their pets secured especially the dogs. Dogs seems to be not so fine, not all people know how handle dogs so maybe keep their pet caged.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Charlie T. Páry Philippines, 26. července 2015
Good

With motorcycle
6,3
The place is quiet but the aircon ia not very cool
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ondrej M. Páry Czech Republic, 12. července 2015
cheap place with motorbike

free motorbike, relaxed place
6,7
Rooms are basic, but quite nice, air conditioning could be better, hot water in bathroom. Free rental of scooters is great, it is quite far away to the beach. Just beware that some scooters are in bad shape.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ong C. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 19. června 2015
free motorbike

free motorbike
7,7
mini bus from town pass by this guesthouse, just mention the hotel name to the driver, far from chocolate hill, but with the free motorbike, makes my trip to hills or beaches easier.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jehun K. Jednotlivci South Korea, 29. ledna 2015
great value for money especially for scooter trip

cheap..motorbike included..so location can not be matter..unlike motorbike rent in alona beach usually based on 8 hours.. motorbike is yours as long as you stay there
8,3
Good...cheap...kind and helpful staff
Nahlásit hodnocení
Liselotte C. Páry Canada, 21. ledna 2015
Good value. Laid back atmosphere

Getting a motor cycle include in the room rate was fantastic. The place was well organized and well run. The room was spacey and well eqipped
7,3
We had a pleasant stay here. It was quiet. Staff was pleasant.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Martin G. Jednotlivci Philippines, 22. srpna 2014
Wonderful respite from the noise in bohol

Accessibility, comfort and service
8,7
Lenlen was very attentive and helpful with all my questions. The hotel is well kept and quiet and just one habal habal away. Really enjoyed staying here. Will definitely consider going back on my next trip.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yessenia C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 20. července 2014
Rent a scooter get a room with it

Friendly owners & staff, scooter with room rental, good value
6
Overall I enjoyed my stay. Mary Jane the owner was very friendly and nice, so was the rest of the staff. Peter (security) went out of his way to assist with tours and general island information. Basic rooms as expected were clean, however cable TV as advertised was not working the entire time I was there 5 days. WIFI connection was intermittent. Other guests complained about the same issues. Unfortunately weather was not good during my stay, both TV and WIFI would have made it more enjoyable when marooned for almost 3 days. Shower head broken made it difficult to take a a shower. Personally I consider all amenities before deciding on a hotel and end up extremely frustrated when advertised but not delivered. Especially since prices are very close with the competition.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hope Homes Panglao Panglao IslandHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Rekreační zařízeníHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Rekreační zařízeníHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - RestauraceHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - VchodHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - ZahradaHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - ZahradaHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - ZahradaHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Rekreační zařízeníHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Rekreační zařízeníHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - ZahradaHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - KoupelnaHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - OkolíHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - OkolíHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - OkolíHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - OkolíHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - OkolíHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - ZahradaHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Golfový kurz


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B07