Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

3 Soi Karon, Soi 2, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thajsko

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 757 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
7,9
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (757)
Seřazeno podle:
Juliana T. Páry Australia, 23. května 2016
Amazing Stay!
6,7
Beautiful resort, friendly and helpful staff and will deffinetly recommend this resort to family and friends! Thanks for a love Y time!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nuttakarn B. Páry Thailand, 7. května 2016
Bad impression
2
First i getting at the lobby front nobody say hello to me until i said 'Sawasdee' to somebody inside that i need to checkin. After that some lady in reception bring me to a room in very bad loacation with no bell boy. When i have to stay that had a big surprised. Some clean maid can get inside my room with a key card!!!! then said so sorry for me and my husband. The hotel too old, inconvenience.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christopher Y. Páry United States of America, 2. dubna 2016
Accommodating from start to finish--A great place
6
The staff at Horizon were accommodating and flexible to our needs from start to finish beginning with my early check in to my wife's late check out, both at no additional charge and without any hassles. We stayed in the Club wing and received the Privilege benefits which were very nice extras--snacks and coffee/tea all day; cocktails/soft drinks and a light tapas from 12-2 which served perfectly for a light lunch between sunbathing/pool sessions. Another benefit of the Club wing is no children, so if you're a family with children then this review won't help much as we didn't really venture to the other side. Access to the Club wing is limited to those staying on the Club side only, which is nice as it gives you a nice quiet pool. Only problem with the pool is that it is a bit shady after around 3 (during late March anyways), so if you are looking to continue sunbathing then do like us and head to the beach around then! Not many complaints about the room. A/C went off one evening and someone was there to fix it immediately. I think the bathroom supplies are a bit lacking. They have soap and shampoo dispensers rather than individual freebies, and the quality of the soap and shampoo isn't too great. However, the room altogether was great and spacious as well as well cleaned and maintained. The balcony is big too, with two big sunbeds and an umbrella. The room also provides two beach mats and an umbrella that you are free to take to the beach and come in very handy. The grounds of the hotel are also quite nice in the Club wing area. There's a little stream (man made) running through it with lots of flowers and exotic plants. The multi level set up is interesting too as the lobby sits up much higher than the Club wing pool and some of the rooms. It makes for a kind of tree house feel almost with steps leading you up, down and around. That's not to say that there are a tremendous amount of steps that you're always climbing. I didn't feel taxed when moving about. T
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nicole S. Páry Germany, 28. března 2016
No charme
4,3
Smaller than expected and just no flair. The pool landscape is dominated by prohibitiv signboards. The walk from the beach is short, but the steep incline and rundown side road do not increase the holiday feeling. This hotel may be practical for families but please do not come here if you have an eye for details. Breakfast was enjoyable. But Overall: thailand has to offer much better for less.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yuanchun W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 1. února 2016
Room for improvement
6,3
The pool view is good. The hotel is not vey new, but it doesn't matter. The girl who showed us to the room and the man at the pool bar is not friendly enough, wearing no smile.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kia L. Páry Malaysia, 8. prosince 2015
good hotel

food, large room, location
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Katharina S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Germany, 3. září 2015
Great for families

The hotel is great for families travelling with younger children. We tried the dinner buffet which is delicious. Overall the hotel is very clean and well maintained.
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Peter H. Páry Australia, 30. srpna 2015
Disappointing stay.

Room, staff, pool.
7
We felt that the hotel needs a facelift especially in the dining area which looked rather grubby and crowded. We were disappointed and as this is our third time in Thailand we were very disappointed with the quality of the Resort and the area in which it is situated.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gopal S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi India, 13. srpna 2015
good indian food

staff . swimming pools. indian food
8,3
great
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chau K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 29. července 2015
Nice Staff, baggage not easy accessible to room

nice staff, nice swimming pool, easy access to beach
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolíHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PůdorysyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ZahradaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VchodHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VchodHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VířivkaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hoteluHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hoteluHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VířivkaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Salon krásyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klubHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive LoungeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostoryHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostoryHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ZahradaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vybavení


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A01