nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

3 Soi Karon, Soi 2, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vyhlídka Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Zahrada Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vchod Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vířivka Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hotelu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vířivka Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vyhlídka Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lázně Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lázně Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Salon krásy Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klub Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vyhlídka Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Karon Počet pokojů: 160
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 716 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
7,9
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (716)
Seřazeno podle:
Martha K. Páry Australia, 15. března 2015
Very nice place

staff, location, clean
9,3
beautiful resort, luxurious. get a club room for couples - great afternoon tea, nice pool, great pool bar. met some lovely people, staff were friendly and excellent. Pool girl Tak was so friendly. free shuttle bus to patong every few hours, great service. overall great stay.
Panagiotis A. Páry Australia, 2. března 2015
Excellent resort

Breakfast buffet, Close to beach, Great pool
8
We really enjoyed our stay. The room was fantastic - large and beautifully kept. The breakfast buffet was excellent. We didn't eat at the restaurant for other meals. The proximity to restaurants and shops was great. The hill is not that big a deal, but if you're not feeling like a walk, call the tuk tuk, which is there in no time. Happy to recommend this hotel to others.
Tim B. Páry United Kingdom, 28. února 2015
Great find

Privilege club & privilege pool, rooms were beautiful and the food was delicious
10
Upon check in we were upgraded from a standard pool view room to a privilege club room. With this you get complimentary drinks and snacks between 12-2 meaning we never needed lunch. Also access to a private pool for adults only, very serene and peaceful. We did a cooking class with the hotel which was very fun. Great location, down the hill to the beach and Kata center. The only downside was needing to arrange a taxi for a 7am pick up which they told is they couldn't do as it was t
Sergey T. Páry Kazakhstan, 24. února 2015
Perfect place

Club swimming pool, breakfast, deluxe club room
9,3
Pleasure staying
He L. Páry China, 6. února 2015
Amazing

Location view pool
9
I had a great time
Monica W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 14. prosince 2014
Average Resort Hotel

kids club, food, tuk tuk service
6,7
The bath tub drain was blocked, so I need to move to another room. But I didn't get the same room with two queen bed. I got 1 queen bed + 1 extra bed. The cleaning service staff was in a bad mood when she must worked at night because of room changing. A lots of mosquitos there & the floor didn't clean enough. But the kids club was awesome & I love the food and also the tuk tuk service to the beach
Gan M. Páry Malaysia, 10. prosince 2014
Wonderful Holiday in Horizon Karon Resort & Spa

Staff very friendly, good facilities, room cleaness & privelidge club is good idea for relaxing.
10
We loved very much to stayed from the first day walked in Horizon Karon Resort & Spa. We had great holiday especially upgraded to Club Wing. We appreciated all the friendly staff and facilities provide by the hotel. Highly recommend this place. Planning to stay for our next holiday.
Slobodan S. Skupiny Australia, 29. listopadu 2014
Great pool

Pool access from room. Buffet breakfast. Staff very helpful
10
Excellent stay. Pool access and bar from room was great. Breakfast was awesome and staff very extra helpful
Laura G. Skupiny Australia, 28. listopadu 2014
Pool access is great

The pool access from our room, free drinks and snacks at lunch and pool
8
The hotel is great, very clean, very friendly staff and really lovely. We were in the privilege area. The snacks and free drinks at lunch is a nice touch
Joseph T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 16. listopadu 2014
A real quite family oriented resort

This was our third stay at Horizon Karon beach will not be our last we had told our family how wonderful it is there especially with our grandson having so many activities even the kid's cluand they
10
We loved it more than the previous times not because anything changed but because we had our daughter and family with a teenager and toddler and my mother in law the resort catered for every one one could go to town in a short walk or by courtesy took took and back calling the took took by pressing a button at the bottom , one could enjoy the pool and bar in the pool or the bar at the border town restaurant, enjoy a drink at the balcony, have room service, enjoy a buffet meal in the evening and enjoy music and cultural show, it is a real pleasure to talk to the friendly staff, they are truly wonderful can't do enough for you, the friendliest we have met, beautiful smiles that lift you up, they even remember your names, we recommend Horizon at Karon to everyone who want a quite relaxing holiday and Horizon at Patong with similar service but for those who want a more out there holiday close to all the main street attractions and beach, as couples we recommend Patong with family and children Karon, loved both, Joe and Rosie Tregambe

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ZahradaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VchodHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VířivkaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hoteluHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VířivkaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Salon krásyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klubHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive LoungeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostoryHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostoryHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ZahradaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VchodHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vybavení


AS-AGWEB-3B02