nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

3 Soi Karon, Soi 2, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Okolí Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Zahrada Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Recepce Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vířivka Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hotelu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vířivka Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vyhlídka Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lázně Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lázně Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Salon krásy Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klub Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vyhlídka Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Karon Počet pokojů: 160
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 674 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
7,9
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (674)
Seřazeno podle:
Jenny C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 19. října 2014
Upper floors need better air conditioning

Staff pool bar
7,7
We had a great stay but the 3 rd floor was difficult to go up and down stairs all the time. The air conditioning was not sufficient all the time. But the staff were lovely all spoke English and the rooms where clean.
Mohd Z. Páry Malaysia, 18. října 2014
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

staff,food and location
9
nice place to stay want you came to phuket.hospitality at harizon karon was very good.start you arrival until you going back staff take care .location for food and shopping area is near.
Amy K. Páry Australia, 12. října 2014
AMAZING

The staff were more than helpful, we stayed in the over 18 wing which gave us a seperate pool and bar, the location was great You have Kata to the left and Karon to the right
10
I had the best holiday. The weather at the start was raining but it didn't stop us from enjoying it. The staff were extremely helpful with anything we needed. The location was great- beach, markets, food, massages and more. The restaurant food was amazing, different theme nights so you didn't get sick of the same thing. The cocktails were just WOW!!!!!!! I couldn't say a bad thing about this place. Thank you so much horizon staff for such a wonderful and enjoyable stay. Highly recommend especially Any couple wanting a get away this is the place with the 18+ wing, your own pool, swim up bar and lounge area.
Kim J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 11. října 2014
Horizon can be a hit or miss affair

Pools, meals, price
8,3
We have travelled to Phuket many times and our trip to the Horizon Resort was mixed with good and bad. I feel this is best summed up by a list of strengths and weaknesses. STRENGTHS Great pools with lovely setting Good Meals with a variety of choice on offer friendly staff Very good day spa good size rooms WEAKNESSES Transport to and from airport (contacted drivers not the best) Air conditioning in many rooms has issues from not working to blowing up. Power tends to cut in and out Although I enjoyed my stay here I believe I would go somewhere else next time.
Steven L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 10. října 2014
awesome

Freindly staff, great food, Free Tuk Tuk
10
It was the best, this is the 4th time we have stayed with them, to the point the staff recognise us. Always freindly helpful staff, like a home away from home which is our reason for returning year after year and always recommend to everyone.
David H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 24. září 2014
Three night stay at Horizon Beach Resort

The swimming pools and in-pool bar are fabulous
8
Our stay was relaxing and enjoyable. Lots of steps so need to be reasonably fit. Made use of the free shuttle services to the beach and Patong. Staff very helpful and respectful.
Leanne B. Páry Australia, 22. září 2014
karon beach stay.

swim out room, king size bed and breakfast.
7,7
Our stay was very relaxing which is what we were looking for.
Ryan W. Páry United Kingdom, 16. září 2014
Definitely returning

Pool, bath tub, Indian restuarant
9,7
Absolutely amazing, we upgraded to the privilege club wing which I recommend. Best hotel I've ever stayed in.
Janice W. Páry New Zealand, 16. září 2014
The Best Value!

Quiet location, great facilities and fantastic value
8,3
We had a wonderful time at Horizon Karon Beach Resort .... stayed in the adults only section, and really enjoyed the extra benefits of a lounge to go to anytime of day, free coffee and tea, magazines, etc; also canapés and nibbles for lunch, and fruit juice. A great extra for guests.
Paul S. Jednotlivci Australia, 6. září 2014
Not a good beach

cheap budget normal
7,7
I think It's the worst hotel I've been to in Phuket. It made me feel uncomfortable. The bath was so bad designed that water was leaking. I put a towel to stop it. Kata beach is much worse than Karon beach. It costs 200 bht to get taxi from this hotel to Karon beach.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolíHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ZahradaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepceHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VířivkaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hoteluHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VířivkaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Salon krásyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klubHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive LoungeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostoryHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostoryHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ZahradaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3C05