Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

3 Soi Karon, Soi 2, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vyhlídka Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Okolí Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Zahrada Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vchod Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vířivka Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hotelu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hotelu
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vířivka Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vyhlídka Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lázně Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lázně Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Salon krásy Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klub Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vyhlídka Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Karon Počet pokojů: 160
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 732 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
7,9
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (732)
Seřazeno podle:
Chau K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 29. července 2015
Nice Staff, baggage not easy accessible to room

nice staff, nice swimming pool, easy access to beach
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wing S. Páry Hong Kong, 28. května 2015
good time and happy memory

big room, clean, pleasant staff are helpful, good breakfast n dinner buffet, value for $
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kwun N. Páry Hong Kong, 26. května 2015
nice hotel

clean, convenient, comfortable
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lauren D. Páry Australia, 22. května 2015
Very comfortable and rooms were great

Facilities rooms and position
7,7
Our stay was great would definitely stay there again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Catherine G. Páry Philippines, 26. dubna 2015
Great Stay

I love how friendly and helpful the staff are especially Anne. I love the facilities. I love the Privileged Lounge and Privileged Wing.
9,3
The hotel was spot on location. The walk to Karon beach was just nice for an exercise. Kata Beach is a nice 20 minutes stroll from the hotel where you will pass by different stores for souvenirs. We did not even bother to go to Patong. The staff are the best. The facilities are nice, we used the gym, pool table, and the pools. I love the Privilege Club Wing and their special treats from 12noon - 2PM. Their free dinner package was as well good and food were nice with a wide spread for breakfast. Although I have not seen any tom yum or pad thai during the 3 nights dinner we had. We will definitely come back to the same hotel.The massage place right outside the hotel before the small hill to Karon added convenience to our stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
John L. Páry Ireland, 31. března 2015
Very disappointing

Breakfast, pleasant staff, numerous pools
5,7
On reading reviews about horizon hotel I taught it would be the prefect nights stay as we travelled through phuket, on arrival staff where pleasant and helpful. Walked through the grounds which was nice plenty of pools. Then we reached our room that's when it went downhill, very basic room, pillows where like concrete, sheet and duvet cover had stains, the control box socket was pushed into the wall moving the cable cause the power to cut off. Bathroom was fine but one of the towels had a stain. I booked this hotel last minute and it's wasn't cheap hence my anger at the return in quality. It was last minute so I was aware all the decent rooms would have been booked up but still expect better for the charge of the room. Had a terrible nights sleep as I was bitten alive by bed bugs, and the concrete pillow caused serve uncomfort. Woke tired for breakfast which was probably the highlight of the stay. It had a good spread and was enjoyable. Overall left disappointed big complex and I'm sure other rooms are nice based on previous reviews but unfortunaly for me I didn't get a good room so for that reason I would not rate this hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Martha K. Páry Australia, 15. března 2015
Very nice place

staff, location, clean
9,3
beautiful resort, luxurious. get a club room for couples - great afternoon tea, nice pool, great pool bar. met some lovely people, staff were friendly and excellent. Pool girl Tak was so friendly. free shuttle bus to patong every few hours, great service. overall great stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Panagiotis A. Páry Australia, 2. března 2015
Excellent resort

Breakfast buffet, Close to beach, Great pool
8
We really enjoyed our stay. The room was fantastic - large and beautifully kept. The breakfast buffet was excellent. We didn't eat at the restaurant for other meals. The proximity to restaurants and shops was great. The hill is not that big a deal, but if you're not feeling like a walk, call the tuk tuk, which is there in no time. Happy to recommend this hotel to others.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tim B. Páry United Kingdom, 28. února 2015
Great find

Privilege club & privilege pool, rooms were beautiful and the food was delicious
10
Upon check in we were upgraded from a standard pool view room to a privilege club room. With this you get complimentary drinks and snacks between 12-2 meaning we never needed lunch. Also access to a private pool for adults only, very serene and peaceful. We did a cooking class with the hotel which was very fun. Great location, down the hill to the beach and Kata center. The only downside was needing to arrange a taxi for a 7am pick up which they told is they couldn't do as it was t
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sergey T. Páry Kazakhstan, 24. února 2015
Perfect place

Club swimming pool, breakfast, deluxe club room
9,3
Pleasure staying
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolíHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ZahradaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VchodHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VířivkaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hoteluHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hoteluHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VířivkaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Salon krásyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klubHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive LoungeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostoryHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostoryHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ZahradaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VchodHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Půdorysy


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C08