nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pláž Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vchod Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasa
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klub Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lázně Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Zahrada Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Obchodní centrum Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vchod Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 160
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 993 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (993)
Seřazeno podle:
Audrey L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 27. listopadu 2014
Great stay in Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

Comfort room size, great breakfast spread and friendly staff
8,7
We are given a comfort room with 2 queen size bed with bathtub except some mozzies issue, we had the last room from balcony, very little view of the pool although we paid for pool view (so sad).. The receptionist lady was helpful when I raised concern on mozzies issue she wanted to move us to a family room on our second day but we decline it cos my daughter prefer to stay put. But it did not dampan our stay cos we are out most of the time my kids love it. There lot of shop around the hotel and easy access to beach and shopping area. Overall great stay and great holiday for all of us.
Aris D. Páry Malaysia, 24. listopadu 2014
Great location, nice room, beautiful beaches

Room, beach, food
8,7
Rishabh S. Skupiny India, 24. listopadu 2014
Really nice location

located next to the beach and walking distance from popular spots. hotel staff was very friendly and accomodating. the hotel spa is very nice and economical.
9,3
Nursabrina B. Skupiny Singapore, 23. listopadu 2014
Very good location

Location, cleanliness of the pool,
6,7
Hotel was really near the phuket town. 5 mins from Bangla st and the beach was just across the street. Very clean swimming pool and hotel rooms were big and spacious. However there was a small cockroach that appeared in the room during our first night. Hotel staff was really strict about bringing guests into the rooms. Staff wasn't flexible and were not helpful at all. We ended up paying for another room.
Zhihao C. Skupiny Singapore, 23. listopadu 2014
4 pax, 3 night stay in Family room

Location is good, concierge and pool bartender are friendly.
6,3
The room has a smell but it's bearable when we got used to it. Had difficulty opening the door with the key, need to use a lot of strength. Safe box is spoilt, so we can only use the key instead of password lock. The concierge and pool bartender are very friendly and helpful. Power tripped on our last night, so we had to wait outside the room, feeding the Mosquitos.
Brenda C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 22. listopadu 2014
Location

Huge room, nice staffs and location
8,3
Great service for the staffs and location .
Jumaat I. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 19. listopadu 2014
Its not as what shown & making me frustrated .

Nothing that I can think off .
5,7
My stay was not as expected . It is not what I get from your website .
Cameron S. Páry Australia, 19. listopadu 2014
Out dated

Location
5,7
Mini bar and coffee facility was not replaced daily, at times there was no water in our rooms, pay TV did not work at times, security at main entrance should not have let people harass you for taxi or tuk tuk
Jenny W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 14. listopadu 2014
Best location, excellent service, quality rooms

Location, service of all the staff, pool area
9,7
No issues from check in to check out
Lucy Z. Páry Australia, 12. listopadu 2014
Pleasant stay

Location, Swim up pool bar
7
Hotel is on the beach front street. Plenty of restaurants, shops and currency exchange places around. We had a upstairs room overlooking one of the pools. Good wifi in the room but had to re-login every time we came back to the room. Overall pleasant stay.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PlážHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VchodHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ZahradaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Obchodní centrumHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VchodHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C04