Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pláž Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vchod Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasa
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klub Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lázně Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Zahrada Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Obchodní centrum Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vchod
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 160

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 1144 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (1144)
Seřazeno podle:
Sanghoon H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi South Korea, 30. ledna 2016
best

food
9,3
wifi
Nahlásit hodnocení
Fung Z. Páry Malaysia, 20. ledna 2016
EVERYTHING IS GOOD

CUSTOMER SERVICE,SECURITY,HOTEL LOOK CLEAN
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ting W. Jednotlivci Singapore, 19. ledna 2016
Affordable stay

Wide selection buffet breakfast, location, large room
8,7
Comfortable stay with many amenities around. Short walk to beach. Buffet breakfast was good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wong Y. Jednotlivci Singapore, 18. ledna 2016
staff are friendly.

hotel staff , location , food
8,3
hotel staff is very friendly. when they see you, they will greet you with a great smile. especially "dear" and "golf". location is good. A lot of places is walking distance like patong beach. along the way there is a lot of thai food, fast food , money changer, massage and a lot more. room is big enough.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Barry R. Páry United Kingdom, 17. ledna 2016
Patong

Location, Staff, Value.
8,3
The stay was ok I probably would not stay there again simply because the hotel is dated and quite honestly due for a refurbishment, for the price location and the actual staff it is good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gary L. Páry United States of America, 15. ledna 2016
Nice location across from beach

Location, room size, swimming pools
7
We were upgraded from a standard room to studio room with small kitchen area. The room was spacious and had lots of cabinets and drawers. The beds were comfortable and we enjoyed the balcony. The 2 swimming pools were very nice and clean. There were enough lounge chairs and large pool towels are left in the room. Even though we experienced the same tolerance for smoking in other Thai hotels, we don't like it. Especially when stated rules and signs say No Smoking. The pool bar even had a whole pile of ashtrays kept near a big no smoking sign. The breakfast buffet was adequate but not great. On the second day we were offered cappuccino or latte at no additional cost, not informed this was an option.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Doug W. Páry Australia, 9. ledna 2016
Resort style hotel in good location

Proximity to Beach and Bangla Road Entertainment
6
Had a reasonable stay. Hotel is well positioned close to the beach and Bangla Road nightlife. Place is however looking dated and is in need of refurbishment. And in high season prices are on the expensive side. My only real complaint however was my wife being harassed by security after a late night out. Staff need to realize that not all Thai females work in bars!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tristan B. Jednotlivci Australia, 8. ledna 2016
Bad vibe & a unwanted feel to this hotel.

Close to beach the rest negative !
6
Worst hotel I have ever stayed in not so much the amenities and location but more the receptionist and security running their position in the hotel it self. Firstly for the receptionist asking me for 3000 baht to bring back my friend because I only booked the room for 1 person which I feel that was a bit of a scam. Secondarily how the security following me into the hotel with my friend feeling like we both were criminals. I recommend not to book this hotel !
Nahlásit hodnocení
Selenge M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Mongolia, 4. ledna 2016
Bad hotel
3,7
Tento zákazník pouze ohodnotil hotel a neuvedl žádné poznámky.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kafil U. Páry Bangladesh, 29. prosince 2015
loved the freindly staff and the cleaniness

friendly staff and good food
9,7
we really loved the stay at this hotel. Loved the pool area and we have a 2 year old daughter too. The staff were so friendly and helped us during our entire stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PlážHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VchodHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ZahradaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Obchodní centrumHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VchodHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hoteluHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Půdorysy


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C04