Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pláž Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vchod Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasa
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klub Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lázně Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Zahrada Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Obchodní centrum Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vchod Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 160
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 1098 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (1098)
Seřazeno podle:
Nur A. Skupiny Singapore, 19. května 2015
A clean, comfortable and accesible to Patong Beach

comfortable, clean, staffs
9,3
This is my second time staying at Horizon Patong Beach Resort. I love the hotel. It is near Patong beach and it is close to alot of restaurants so me and my friends are always spoilt for choice went it come to eating. The staffs are also very friendly and nice to us. The room is big, spacious, clean and comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay there. Will definitely come back to Phuket.
Lee K. Páry United Kingdom, 17. května 2015
clean and comfortable

spacious clean rooms. Lovely gardens. Two swimming pools
9,7
Enjoyable stay. Friendly helpful staff Good housekeeping
Valentinas S. Obchodní cestující Lithuania, 8. května 2015
Good hotel good price

Location , room service ,
9
Everything was good, but not excellent , reception staff was not customer oriented
Kantinan P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 4. května 2015
So good.

Food,view, room
10
Feel good
Graham W. Páry United Kingdom, 3. května 2015
4 nights in Phuket

1 the swimming pools. 2 Indian restaurant, 3 Staff were all very pleasant.
6,7
I enjoyed my stay at the Patong Beach resort but would not have been happy to be paying over £120 a night for a superior room which was the original price quoted, I was happy to pay a special offer rate of £45 a night as the standard of the rooms is not really 4 star quality its where its located in Patong Beach where everything is well over priced. In general though its a clean and tidy resort and I would happily use it again in the future but I would not be prepared to pay any more than £50 per night.
Stefanos T. Páry Australia, 25. dubna 2015
excellent

great breakfast,very freindly staff,good location
10
we had a very enjoyable stay will definitly be back thank you
Glenn P. Páry United States of America, 25. dubna 2015
Very bad service and does not tell the truth
2
It was so bad we had to change to another hotel
Sherilee C. Páry Australia, 20. dubna 2015
great location, better hotels for value

location - quiet side street off main beachfront road of patong
5
We were 'upgraded' to a family room which still only had one quuen size bed. The bed was so hard it was like sleeping on the floor! Our aircon in the room broke in the middle of the night. Requested to change rooms but the 'manager' couldn't authorise. Offered a fan but rooms have no fly screens and 37 degrees, not a pleasant experience. Spoke to management in the morning and couldn't change rooms as at capacity. Hotel smells, rooms dated, showers don't flow well, a few stairs/no lift so not recommended for those who find stairs challenging. Buffet breakfast limited and boring as same every day. Sister hotel at karon 100% better. It's just the tuk tuk costs add up ($400thb, not neg, set price) traveling back and forth to patong. Reception staff not overly friendly or helpful.
Soon V. Páry Malaysia, 20. dubna 2015
3.5 stars rate.

nice service. great location. cozy environment.
7,3
Location is great, at the center of patong area, near to beach. Service and staff attitude was good enough to the guests. Respond is fast enough whenever we make any request. However, i think there should be regular maintenance for the room where i discovered cockroach in my room and the air-con is not really in good condition. that's the only dissatisfaction.
Kathryn M. Páry Australia, 26. března 2015
great location, clean and comfortable

location opposite Patong Beach, great swim-up bar, excellent variety for breakfast
9,3
I love staying at Horizons. It is clean, comfortable, great location on the beach whilst entrance is on a quieter street. Friendly staff. swim-up bar and walking distance to Bangla Roade, Main shopping areas and bars. We will be back!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PlážHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VchodHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ZahradaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Obchodní centrumHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VchodHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hoteluHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace


AM-AGWEB-4F03