Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pláž Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vchod Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasa
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klub Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lázně Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Zahrada Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Obchodní centrum Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vchod
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 160
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 1103 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (1103)
Seřazeno podle:
Kim F. Skupiny Malaysia, 23. června 2015
Great location

Great location, friendly staff and good breakfast
8
Glenn F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 13. června 2015
Friendly Staff

Location close to the beach and shopping and very friendly and helpful staff.
9
Had an excellent time the pool was nice and the room was large and well equipped.
Gouri S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi India, 1. června 2015
Vacation at Phuket

Behavior of staff, Location & Indian Restaurant
8,7
Though it as a short stay, I enjoyed it a lot.
Nur A. Skupiny Singapore, 19. května 2015
A clean, comfortable and accesible to Patong Beach

comfortable, clean, staffs
9,3
This is my second time staying at Horizon Patong Beach Resort. I love the hotel. It is near Patong beach and it is close to alot of restaurants so me and my friends are always spoilt for choice went it come to eating. The staffs are also very friendly and nice to us. The room is big, spacious, clean and comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay there. Will definitely come back to Phuket.
Lee K. Páry United Kingdom, 17. května 2015
clean and comfortable

spacious clean rooms. Lovely gardens. Two swimming pools
9,7
Enjoyable stay. Friendly helpful staff Good housekeeping
Rod M. Páry Australia, 10. května 2015
great

location,beach,pools
8,7
we stayed here for 4 days and loved the place,walking distance to beach,shopping and bangla road.good rooms,good breakfast,and great 2 pools
Valentinas S. Obchodní cestující Lithuania, 8. května 2015
Good hotel good price

Location , room service ,
9
Everything was good, but not excellent , reception staff was not customer oriented
Kantinan P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 4. května 2015
So good.

Food,view, room
10
Feel good
Graham W. Páry United Kingdom, 3. května 2015
4 nights in Phuket

1 the swimming pools. 2 Indian restaurant, 3 Staff were all very pleasant.
6,7
I enjoyed my stay at the Patong Beach resort but would not have been happy to be paying over £120 a night for a superior room which was the original price quoted, I was happy to pay a special offer rate of £45 a night as the standard of the rooms is not really 4 star quality its where its located in Patong Beach where everything is well over priced. In general though its a clean and tidy resort and I would happily use it again in the future but I would not be prepared to pay any more than £50 per night.
Tracey B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 26. dubna 2015
Great Location

Close to Beach and a short walk to Bangala Road
8,7
We loved our 2 weeks here but only wished the pool was open later than 8.00pm. We are traveling back to stay year next year.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PlážHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VchodHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ZahradaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Obchodní centrumHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VchodHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hoteluHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Půdorysy


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A03