nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pláž Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vchod Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasa
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostory Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klub Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lázně Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Zahrada Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Obchodní centrum Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/lounge Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vchod
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 160
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 921 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (921)
Seřazeno podle:
Barry P. Páry United Kingdom, 18. září 2014
Excellent hotel

Quality value location
9,7
We had a pleasant stay, it is perfectly located opposite beach and close to everything patong offers,the staff were very friendly and helpful, they have two pools one for the youngsters and a quiet pool area which is nice if your travelling as a couple or alone. This hotel is far better than some far more expensive hotels in patong and will return for sure.
Alya M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 18. září 2014
awesome and family oriented

staff, food & location
9,3
Alya M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 17. září 2014
Great location, awesome service!

Staff performance, Food and Location
9
It was great! We were truly impressed with the service staff performance and the location was just a few blocks down to the beach. Love Jenny and the duty manager who looked after us during our stay. The only downfall was that the hotel does not have a lift and therefore making it quite inconvenient for families who are travelling with big prams or wheelchairs.
Wael Y. Páry Bahrain, 17. září 2014
I like this hotel

location swing pool nice rooms
8,3
Coool
Tina W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 14. září 2014
good location. comfortable

location is gd
7
Isobel A. Jednotlivci South Africa, 12. září 2014
excellent location, good value for money

location, swimming pool, good breakfast
8,3
If we knew how great this was, then this would be our choice for the entire Phuket stay. We only stayed for 1 night but it was awesome. We loved being close to the beach, restaurants and shopping. The room and bathroom were a bit small. I would book a bigger room when I go back. I would definitely stay here again. Very friendly staff and good breakfast. We had a pool facing room so could walk from our room right onto the pool area. This is a great hotel. A tip for travelers, book for the 1st night only, then scout around. Its better to know the location of your hotel before you book for the rest of your stay.
Moo S. Páry Malaysia, 10. září 2014
Fantastic hotel, will stay again..!!

Nice location, staff were great, good customer service... overall are nice, just some minor issue about water heater.
9,3
N/A
Rosnani A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 9. září 2014
Room is spacioys

Beside the beach, near shopping areas & eatery places
6,3
Upon arrival, the recep asked me for all our passports and even asked to pay for the 7 years old. Also, I find that the price a bit pricey.
Fahad B. Páry Bahrain, 5. září 2014
good

location greenery staff service
8
Good but it's petty old and requires face lift as it's a perfect location
Ammar N. Obchodní cestující Yemen, 1. září 2014
its good and quite very nice need to add some thin

its good and quite very nice need to add some thing else like addons
6
its good and quite very nice need to add some thing else like addons

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PlážHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VchodHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostoryHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ZahradaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Obchodní centrumHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VchodHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B03