nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pláž Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vchod Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasa
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klub Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lázně Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Zahrada Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Obchodní centrum Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vchod Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 160
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 1013 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (1013)
Seřazeno podle:
Chong I. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 12. prosince 2014
simple, value for money

price, location, value
6,7
it was okay, value for money
William K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 8. prosince 2014
not bad

good location,breakfast was good,close to beach.
7,3
aircon- was too noises can not sleep that night & toilet flush was bad not working properly,Hotel was run down need to upgrade.My friend room was been over charge.
Alvin C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 7. prosince 2014
Old hotel with wonderful staff

Location, staff and staff
8
You can tell that this used to be a 5* hotel, however it is now aged and slightly run down. Nonetheless, the staff are still of 5* quality and the rooms are kept very clean. Location is great. There are 2 entrance; 1 is in front of the beach, while another leads to a small road perpendicular to the beach. Many cheap massage outside the hotel. Would be a wonderful hotel if they upgrade the state of the rooms.
Declan F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Ireland, 5. prosince 2014
will be back again.

Location, Comfort and child crèche
9,3
We had a lovely time there. Tho only fault we had was with the air con in the room wasn't cold enough to sleep on a warm night. Our room wasn't the only one with that fault either. Other then that all good
Steven A. Páry Australia, 3. prosince 2014
Great staff and a good location.

Staff, location and cost.
9
Tsz Y. Skupiny China, 30. listopadu 2014
very nice

near beach, quite, good services
9,3
nice experience in Phuket
Mario M. Skupiny Philippines, 27. listopadu 2014
A night in Horizon

Rest and Relax
8
Audrey L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 27. listopadu 2014
Great stay in Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

Comfort room size, great breakfast spread and friendly staff
8,7
We are given a comfort room with 2 queen size bed with bathtub except some mozzies issue, we had the last room from balcony, very little view of the pool although we paid for pool view (so sad).. The receptionist lady was helpful when I raised concern on mozzies issue she wanted to move us to a family room on our second day but we decline it cos my daughter prefer to stay put. But it did not dampan our stay cos we are out most of the time my kids love it. There lot of shop around the hotel and easy access to beach and shopping area. Overall great stay and great holiday for all of us.
Gianina R. Páry Australia, 26. listopadu 2014
Nice hotel

Very close to the beach, different choices each morning for vegetarians, friendly staff
8
We have enjoyed our stay at the Horizon. The staff is very friendly, helpful, the food was nice at least the breakfast with lot of choices for vegetarians and different each morning, very close to the beach. We would have loved to have a room that has a little balcony so you can dry the swimwear, and the room was a little noisy do to the air conditioning units located just beside the back wall. In the first night, I had to ask to have the bed linen changed as the bed sheet was dirty, I doubt that it was changed. But the staff apologised and came right away and change it. Over roll was a good experience and I would recommend this hotel with confidence.
Rishabh S. Skupiny India, 24. listopadu 2014
Really nice location

located next to the beach and walking distance from popular spots. hotel staff was very friendly and accomodating. the hotel spa is very nice and economical.
9,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PlážHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VchodHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ZahradaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Obchodní centrumHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VchodHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C08