nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pláž Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vchod Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasa
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostory Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klub Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lázně Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Zahrada Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Obchodní centrum Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/lounge Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vchod
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 160
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 900 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (900)
Seřazeno podle:
Brian B. Páry United Kingdom, 29. srpna 2014
Patronage beach stay

Location,staff , cleanliness.
9,7
Very good even as it rained most of the second week ,didn't stop us enjoying our stay staff at pool bar were always happy and smiling , all staff very good ,rooms and all areas were kept clean and tidy at all times , breakfast had good choice of food , nothing too much trouble for the staff, would go back in the future .
Angela J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 26. srpna 2014
definitely stay again!

location, staff and service
8
Most enjoyable, great location, great service and good food.
Mahendran V. Páry India, 20. srpna 2014
Good Location, good food

location, food and tour packages
8
Overall it was a pleasant stay... just a few minor issue like the toilet was not working properly when we checked in, they took half a day to make it work and flush properly. The swimming pool is 1.5 metres deep so a bit tough for non swimmers to have fun in the pool. The spa is not something that can be recommended - not upto expectation. The food at the baluchi restaurant was very good. the hotel is located just on the shores of patong beach and got lots of shops and amenities around. huge number of restaurants located just outside the hotel, if you are looking for more options. good value for money. Very good for family with kids. Overall, the hotel is a good choice with good value for money.
Nicole M. Páry United Kingdom, 4. srpna 2014
Fantastic hotel

Location, pool, staff
9,7
We stayed here for 2 nights and really enjoyed it. The staff were helpful and the rooms were clean. We didn't ever eat in the restaurant as we prefer to go out and explore but the hotels location is ideal. We would most definitely be booking up to come here again if we are ever back in phuket!
Abdul J. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 31. července 2014
just go ahed a hotel

this good n best way
3,3
im felling happy when stay the hotel very good
Hasniawati B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 30. července 2014
Very nice hotel... The food so nice and tasty

Near shopping mall,sea,near from restoran
9,7
Yan C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 30. července 2014
Room condition was bad

Location
5
Room condition was not the same as advertised in Agoda. Furniture in the room was old, bed sheet was dirty and room was smelled badly. Not worth the price I paid for.
Ricky B. Jednotlivci Australia, 26. července 2014
Enjoyed Staying

Placement, Easy Access, Staff
8,7
Our Stay with the Horizon Patong Beach Resort was exceptionally good. We would recommend the Resort to our Family and Friends. We would definitely stay again.
Andri D. Skupiny South Africa, 12. července 2014
Don't need to leave the hotel.

Gorgeous room, lovely pool, privilege area of the hotel is for 18 and older guests only.
9
I didn't enjoy Phuket so much, to be honest, but this hotel served as a lovely oasis and a fantastic place to just come and relax. The swim-up bar was so enjoyable and with the package we took all our meals were basically included seeing as they offer drinks and snacks over lunch in the privilege bar. This hotel was a highlight on our trip and I very strongly recommend it. It's very close to a beach and some shopping as well and they offer a free shuttle to Patong a few times a day which helps as the taxis and tuc tucs are very expensive.
Beo K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 26. června 2014
Great stay for my family with the room type.

Free Wifi (2 devices) were provided for me in the room.
7,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PlážHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VchodHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostoryHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ZahradaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Obchodní centrumHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VchodHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A08