Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel 61 Medan

Jl. Iskandar Muda No.145, Polonia letiště, Medan, Indonésie 20112 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Koupelna Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Exteriér hotelu Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Exteriér hotelu
Poloha: Polonia letiště Počet pokojů: 41
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 47 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
7,6
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
5,4
Všechna hodnocení (47)
Edy J. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 21. ledna 2014
Centrally Located Hotel

Location
7,7
This is my usual hotel when I visit Medan as the location is centrally located with affordable price
Suryanto G. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 7. prosince 2013
Hotel 61 Medan

No frills hotel suitable for backpackers.
3
Dewi P. Obchodní cestující Japan, 15. listopadu 2013
great location and near market area

location, near traditional market
7,3
Hanafiah A. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 30. září 2013
Value for money.

The staff are friendly. The room are clean. Fast check in and check out.
7,3
My stay was comfortable. It was enjoyable even though the room is a little bit small. The only set back was, the rain water leak through the windows during a heavy downpour. Other than that I would say I enjoyed my stay.
Michelle C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 22. září 2013
noise pollution, electricity goes on and off

early check-in, near shopping area, a&w in hotel
3,7
The most obvious flaw is the fact that you can hear the traffic, especially the incessant honking very clearly even on the fourth floor. Another issue we had was that the electricity went off sporadically. The air-conditioning unit was evidently not strong enough for the Family Deluxe room. The temperature and water pressure in the shower also fluctuated. Asian families will find the toilet a little uncomfortable as there is no water hose.
Gnanasegaran P. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 29. srpna 2013
great staying here.

clean, friendly staff,easy acess to the city
8,7
satisfied, will defininetly stay here again.recommend to all to stay here.
Chng Y. Skupiny Malaysia, 4. května 2013
Great experiance

Clean, convenient, friendly staff
8
Very good service and well location, satisfied and definitely will stay here again
Chng Y. Skupiny Malaysia, 4. května 2013
Very nice, comfortable

Comfortable, friendly, convenient
8
It is a very nice hotel and the staffs are very friendly, easy to access to airport and we have a great trip there.
Kelvin T. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 25. dubna 2013
Nice but smaller then what i expected

Internet was good, reception was very helpful and friendly
6,3
Overall was ok.. I arrived so much earlier form the check in time.. I booked my room the night before i flew and my flight arrival was 8.30am.. upon arriving i head straight to the hotel and to my great surprise they allowed me to checked in and everything was great.. the only set back you will have is the street in front of the hotel is very noisy during the day till the mall closes.. this is because of indonesia driving culture that they honk at everyone all the time..
Faisol H. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 17. dubna 2013
Superb

LOCATION,SERVICE AND SHOPPING
6
GOOD ONLY BIT SLOW SERVICE AND THE HOT WATER NOT WORKING PROPERLY

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel 61 Medan MedanHotel 61 Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel 61 Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel 61 Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel 61 Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel 61 Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel 61 Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel 61 Medan Medan - KoupelnaHotel 61 Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel 61 Medan Medan - Exteriér hoteluHotel 61 Medan Medan - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A04