nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel 61 Medan

Jl. Iskandar Muda No.145, Polonia letiště, Medan, Indonésie 20112 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Exteriér hotelu Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Vchod Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Okolí Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Recepce Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Restaurace Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Exteriér hotelu Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Polonia letiště Počet pokojů: 41
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 54 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
5,6
Všechna hodnocení (54)
Seřazeno podle:
Steve A. Skupiny Australia, 9. června 2014
Unpleasant

Unpleasant
10
Unpleasant , we'll firstly I will not recommend Agoda to anyone , because when they need money they will chase you and when you have problems they don't want to know One thing I recommend to everyone that never book with an agency that based overseas because once they got your money that's it. Goodbye.
Jennifer H. Páry United States of America, 31. května 2014
We found the rooms very comfortable.

Clean, nice bathroom, free wifi
6
The hotel is very nice. It is quiet and well kept. However, we booked our stay there because it was listed as an airport hotel. A new international airport opened up an hour outside of Medan, and this hotel is located in central Medan. It was not close to the airport at all. They also didn't have the airport shuttle like advertised. They did help us book a taxi and provided us with a wake up call. Unfortunately we didn't get to use the free breakfast coupon because we left so early. I will say at the rooms were very comfortable and clean.
Kelvin T. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 19. května 2014
Pleasant and good time

Easy access to public transport + shopping mall nearby & centrally located
7,3
Everything was good. except the hotel wifi is slow.
Mohamad T. Skupiny Malaysia, 11. května 2014
The room is to small

The staff is helpful, near to shoping malls and easy access to public transport.
7
It was nice and comfortable will be there again soon.
Edy J. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 21. ledna 2014
Centrally Located Hotel

Location
7,7
This is my usual hotel when I visit Medan as the location is centrally located with affordable price
Suryanto G. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 7. prosince 2013
Hotel 61 Medan

No frills hotel suitable for backpackers.
3
Dewi P. Obchodní cestující Japan, 15. listopadu 2013
great location and near market area

location, near traditional market
7,3
Hanafiah A. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 30. září 2013
Value for money.

The staff are friendly. The room are clean. Fast check in and check out.
7,3
My stay was comfortable. It was enjoyable even though the room is a little bit small. The only set back was, the rain water leak through the windows during a heavy downpour. Other than that I would say I enjoyed my stay.
Michelle C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 22. září 2013
noise pollution, electricity goes on and off

early check-in, near shopping area, a&w in hotel
3,7
The most obvious flaw is the fact that you can hear the traffic, especially the incessant honking very clearly even on the fourth floor. Another issue we had was that the electricity went off sporadically. The air-conditioning unit was evidently not strong enough for the Family Deluxe room. The temperature and water pressure in the shower also fluctuated. Asian families will find the toilet a little uncomfortable as there is no water hose.
Gnanasegaran P. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 29. srpna 2013
great staying here.

clean, friendly staff,easy acess to the city
8,7
satisfied, will defininetly stay here again.recommend to all to stay here.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel 61 Medan MedanHotel 61 Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel 61 Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel 61 Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel 61 Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel 61 Medan Medan - Exteriér hoteluHotel 61 Medan Medan - VchodHotel 61 Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel 61 Medan Medan - OkolíHotel 61 Medan Medan - RecepceHotel 61 Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel 61 Medan Medan - RestauraceHotel 61 Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel 61 Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel 61 Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel 61 Medan Medan - Exteriér hoteluHotel 61 Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C07