Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Hotel 61 Medan

Jl. Iskandar Muda No.145, Medan Polonia, Medan, Indonésie 20112

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,8

na základě 67 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,5
Poloha
7,6
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
5,4
Všechna hodnocení (67)
Seřazeno podle:
Hanry S. Páry Indonesia, 28. dubna 2016
The bedsheet a bit dirty.with dotmark
4
Just a budget hotel for transit.
Hanry S. Páry Indonesia, 25. března 2016
Location
3
Just beside the mrt station.so convinient.got many foods around.
Hanry S. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 3. března 2016
Near city center
4
3 star hotel with 3 sta service
Kelvin T. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 28. září 2015
I'm back
4,7
The hotel is good. So far the place of improvement needed is the breakfast. Breakfast is really bad with limited variety of 3 or 4 types of food. Other then that its a good hotel with great staff and clean room..
Kelvin T. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 27. září 2015
Returning customer
4,3
This is not my first time staying here. Its been a few times and i love the room that is clean. Just a little noise pollution during the morning because of the traffic just in front of the hotel.
Antonius T. Páry Indonesia, 10. listopadu 2014
Found little cockroach on breakfast

location location location
5,7
room is small,but not too noisy. Room is clean, but not in breakfast menu.
Sati S. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 21. července 2014
Nice Experience...

Location, Staff, Room
6
Good hotel for business traveler
Steve A. Skupiny Australia, 9. června 2014
Unpleasant

Unpleasant
10
Unpleasant , we'll firstly I will not recommend Agoda to anyone , because when they need money they will chase you and when you have problems they don't want to know One thing I recommend to everyone that never book with an agency that based overseas because once they got your money that's it. Goodbye.
Jennifer H. Páry United States of America, 31. května 2014
We found the rooms very comfortable.

Clean, nice bathroom, free wifi
6
The hotel is very nice. It is quiet and well kept. However, we booked our stay there because it was listed as an airport hotel. A new international airport opened up an hour outside of Medan, and this hotel is located in central Medan. It was not close to the airport at all. They also didn't have the airport shuttle like advertised. They did help us book a taxi and provided us with a wake up call. Unfortunately we didn't get to use the free breakfast coupon because we left so early. I will say at the rooms were very comfortable and clean.
Kelvin T. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 19. května 2014
Pleasant and good time

Easy access to public transport + shopping mall nearby & centrally located
7,3
Everything was good. except the hotel wifi is slow.
1 z 1 hodnocení
Hotel 61 Medan MedanHotel 61 Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel 61 Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel 61 Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel 61 Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel 61 Medan Medan - Exteriér hoteluHotel 61 Medan Medan - VchodHotel 61 Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel 61 Medan Medan - OkolíHotel 61 Medan Medan - RecepceHotel 61 Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel 61 Medan Medan - RestauraceHotel 61 Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel 61 Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel 61 Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel 61 Medan Medan - Exteriér hoteluHotel 61 Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C03