Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Adlon Kempinski

Unter den Linden 77, Mitte, Berlín, Německo 10117 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Apartmá Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Apartmá Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty
Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Golfový kurz Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Koupelna Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Koupelna Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Koupelna Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Koupelna Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Bazén Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Lázně Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Lázně Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Lázně Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Lázně
Poloha: Mitte Počet pokojů: 382
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

9,4

na základě 60 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,9
Poloha
9,6
Personál
9,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,4
Jídlo/stolování
9,0
Všechna hodnocení (60)
Karsten K. Páry Denmark, 26. ledna 2014
simply first class

atmosphare, restaurant, pool/sauna/fitness area
10
it was a very nice stay, rather cold but that lead to more time at the hotel - great
Eliyahu R. Páry Israel, 26. ledna 2014
it was great

great location , very friendly stuff
9,3
Jantamas D. Jednotlivci Thailand, 22. ledna 2014
luxury stay

cleanliness, luxury and confortable
10
we were very happy during our stay. this is truely 5stars hotels. we will recommend to everyone. it is really worth staying there. breakfast was great. dining room room is very good, nice decoration. high tea was perfect. besides there are variety of restaurants there.
Marie H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Sweden, 25. září 2013
Luxury and history perfectly combined

Beautiful interiour, magnificent breakfast, and very friendly staff
9,7
The perfect hotel experience. Very attentive staff. Champagne while checking in and at breakfast. Even my son was amazed by the apperance of the hotel and he loved the pool. The S-bahn and U-bahn is just a few steps away from the hotel entrance.
Rolando G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 7. září 2013
Staff and the whole hotel service is EXCELLENT!

Friendly staff, comfortable rooms and centrally located.
9,7
Our room was upgraded to a suite room...just fantastic!
James A. Páry United Kingdom, 26. srpna 2013
We had an excellent stay and were well cared for

Central; Relaxing; Service
8,7
Everything was excellent except for one small point. On arrival we wanted to get changed quickly and go out immediately. We were discouraged from taking our own suitcases to our room. But then it took quite a while for the suitcases to arrive so we had to hang around for a while. It was only 15 minutes but seemed longer because we were eager to start our holiday.
Maria D. Jednotlivci Greece, 13. března 2013
Comfortable stay

Location, clean, comfortable
7,3
Ivan R. Páry Russia, 26. února 2013
Lovely hotel with service with a smile

All
10
Lovely hotel, good location, friendly staff, excellent housekeeping, the best breakfast I've ever tasted in the hotels of Europe. Only one drawback-the lobby is noisy from visitors of kafe.
Jan L. Páry Netherlands, 6. prosince 2012
Excellent hotel and services

Near the Brandenburger Tor in the Center of many things
10
We had an excellent stay in this beautiful hotel, where service to the customer the Keyword is. Rooms are very nice and practical and big. Very cosy. Personal in the hotel is naturally very friendly and helpfull and make you feel at home. Restaurant is exsteemly good for food. Breakfast for 39 euro is to high, allthough very good quality. We certainly hope to come back. Very much recommended!
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant Heising, nr 1 at Tripadvisor. Superb food. The couple who runs it is 80 years old. The atmosphere fantastic. Go there and experience. Restaurant Filetsteak in Berlin is the best steaks you can have. The restaurant is reasonable simple.
Carolyn T. Páry United Kingdom, 16. srpna 2012
stunning location

easy to get to all the wonderful sites in Berlin
9
great hotel, perhaps slightly on the large side for us, but the location made up for that

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Adlon Kempinski BerlínHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Exteriér hoteluHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Exteriér hoteluHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Exteriér hoteluHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - ApartmáHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - ApartmáHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Golfový kurzHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - KoupelnaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - KoupelnaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - KoupelnaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - KoupelnaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - BazénHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - LázněHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - LázněHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - LázněHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - LázněHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Rekreační zařízeníHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Fitness prostoryHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - RestauraceHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - RestauraceHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - RestauraceHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - RestauraceHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - RestauraceHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - RestauraceHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - RestauraceHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - RestauraceHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Pub/loungeHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Pub/loungeHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Pub/loungeHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Pub/loungeHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Pub/loungeHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - LobbyHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - LobbyHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Pub/loungeHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - LázněHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - BazénHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - RestauraceHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Pub/loungeHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Exteriér hoteluHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Exteriér hoteluHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Pub/loungeHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Taneční sálHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Pub/loungeHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - ApartmáHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - ApartmáHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - ApartmáHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - ApartmáHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - ApartmáHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - ApartmáHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Apartmá


AS-AGWEB-3B08