nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm

Sybelstrasse 14, Charlottenburg, Berlín, Německo 10629 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Balkón/terasa Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Balkón/terasa Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Koupelna Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Koupelna Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Koupelna
Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Koupelna Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Koupelna Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Interiér hotelu Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Interiér hotelu Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání
Oblast: Charlottenburg Počet pokojů: 25
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 28 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,8
Poloha
7,6
Personál
6,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (28)
Seřazeno podle:
Don H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Ireland, 5. srpna 2014
Good location for u bahn, that's about it!!

Location
4,7
100m from u bahn S7 to airport. Some restaurants nearby. No air con & loud traffic with open windows. There for 2 nights, room not cleaned. Left water in kitchen fridge but person with the key gone for the evenings. Very helpful girl on reception. Would not stay there again.
Choon W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 11. července 2014
Bad experience in Berlin

Nothing is good
5
On our first night we arrived in front of this hotel, we were feeling tired and sleepy due to our flight from Geneva delayed, we were so shocked to see that the hotel entrance door is closed and all lights have been switched off and we tried many times to press the door bell but no response. We waited outside the hotel till few room guests came out and we were asking about where is the receptionist area and we went up to the highest floor by stair which the lift is not working during midnight I believed. We came to know that the hotel reception will be closed at 11:00 pm. Due to that we have no other choice and worry about my family members who are so tired and sleepy and standing at the entrance of the hotel, I went around that area to search for another hotel and luckily there's rooms available for us to stay for a night. The next morning, we went back to the Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm to enquire about this issue and the receptionist advised that this is the hotel policy and unable to refund for the 1 st night and requested us to contact back to Agoda. My advice for those guests are arriving late at night after 11:00 pm, they should plan ahead accordingly to look for another hotel nearby.
Tsz F. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 29. června 2014
the 2nd time to stay here. good as usual.

reasonable price, clean room, close to S Bahn Charlottenburg and U Bahn Adenauerplaz
7,7
However, the elevator is out of order very often. The hotel reception is on 6th floor so it may not be a good choice if you are carrying large luggage or you are elderly.
Oded R. Obchodní cestující Israel, 18. dubna 2014
Was very good and friendly

It's location is pretty good, close to ku-dam, wifi was working without any problems in my room, and staff were very kind.
7
Silke B. Obchodní cestující Germany, 25. června 2013
average hotel next to red light shops

cheap room, nothing special
5,3
Hotel just offers cheap accomodation with no extras. Red light shops next door. Quiet area. Nothing special.
Tsz F. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 17. dubna 2013
nice hotel, money-valued, highly recommended

close to metro station, clean and comfortable room, reasonable rate
8
the hotel is between 2 U-barn station: 5 min walk from Adenauerplaz station and 10 min walk from Wilmersdorfer str station. 10 min walk from S-barn Charlottenburg station. lots of restaurants nearby. shopping malls and supermarket at Wilmersdorfer str station. clean and comfortable room with free wifi.
Hwee B. Jednotlivci Singapore, 16. prosince 2012
Good value hotel, good location.

Good value, spacious room, free wifi
8,3
Room is spacious and clean. Location of hotel is about 10min walk from Charlottenburg DB station or Adenauerplatz U-bahn station. Breakfast not inclusive for room rate, but can be purchased at 6.5 Euro at the reception which is reasonable. Free wifi access for guest, which was very good. Hotel location near to shopping belt along the Kurfursten street.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel wifi password is for single device access. If you have both mobile phone and laptop, request for 2 x passwords from reception so that you can use both device.
Ia J. Skupiny Sweden, 9. prosince 2012
Hotel with good location and nice staff

Nice, central hotel with service-minded staff.
9
There had been some mistakes by the booking, but with help from the staff it was all cleared.The staff was very helpful. Good, big rooms and a nice breakfast.
Natalia K. Páry Russia, 9. prosince 2012
Very good location and service

big and warm room in the hotel
10
Excellent hotel for this money. Good location near 2 metro stations, less then 3 minutes to get to the each one. Room was big and clean and were cleaned every day. Staff was very friendly and helpfull. Breakfast was also good with lot of options and it was served in a very nice room. We are going to come back in summer.
Restaurant Tip: Very beautiful street just in front of the hotel with lots of different restaurants.
Jing S. Jednotlivci China, 9. prosince 2012
good location

good location, friendly service
9,3
definitely great location. there is a bus which goes straight to the airport. underground station is quite near. the room is clean and tidy, and it is a very big room with a great bathroom. I would recommend it to every friend who wants travel to Berlin.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm BerlínHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Exteriér hoteluHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Exteriér hoteluHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Balkón/terasaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Balkón/terasaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - KoupelnaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - KoupelnaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - KoupelnaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - KoupelnaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - KoupelnaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - LázněHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - LázněHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - OkolíHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - OkolíHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - OkolíHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - RestauraceHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - BufetHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - KoupelnaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - KoupelnaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Balkón/terasaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Balkón/terasaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - OkolíHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3A03